Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bungwahl Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Bungwahl

$220

Tammy, Female, 50yrs

23.7 km from Bungwahl

Looking in: Old Bar, Forster, Taree

Im a 50 year old woman easy goin luvs music in a house clean respectful great cook luv bein social

50yrs
Free to Message
New | $300

Patricia , Female, 36yrs

23.7 km from Bungwahl

Looking in: Forster

I am fulltime employed , looking at relocating to the area for a sea change and for work. I am a very tidy respectful person and am easy going to live with.

36yrs
Early bird
$250

JULIE, Female, 47yrs

23.7 km from Bungwahl

Looking in: Tuncurry, Forster

Full time government professional, neat and clean, willing to do my fair share of household duties. Out most of the day working, exercising and walking my dog. 10 year old border collie doesn't need much of a yard. She's not very active and I walk her at least twice a day. Have my own furniture, but also interested in furnished accommodation. Need to move to the area for sideways step in the industry

47yrs
Early bird
$200

Tim, Male, 33yrs

37.8 km from Bungwahl

Looking in: Caves Beach, Warners Bay, Red Head, Swansea, Belmont, Newcastle

Mostly keep to self but no problem being social or having a social drink. clean and tidy. Friendly. Would prefer a place with garage space

33yrs
Free to Message
$200

Ben, Male, 25yrs

45.8 km from Bungwahl

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Hamilton, Newcastle

Outdoorsy person enjoy 4WD, diving, gym, body boarding etc.

25yrs
Early bird
$140

Satan, Male, 54yrs

45.8 km from Bungwahl

Looking in: Cardiff, Nelson Bay, Newcastle, Maitland

CLEAN RELIABLE QUIET

54yrs
Free to Message
$200

Cole, Male, 19yrs

45.8 km from Bungwahl

Looking in: Campvale, Williamtown, Nelson Bay, Raymond Terrace, Port Stephens

I am friendly, tidy, and easy-going, yet adventurous. i love the outdoors, especially snorkeling and camping. I will be moving down from northern NSW to work full-time in Port Stephens, where I could stay for several months to several years. i may begin study in the years to come - i have been accepted into university of newcastle, but have deferred for a year. i can cook fairly well, and love to try new things.

19yrs
Free to Message
$130

Tony, Male, 71yrs

45.8 km from Bungwahl

Looking in: Salamander Bay, Corlette, Nelson Bay

Happy easy going caring active

71yrs
Free to Message