Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burwood, Chatswood, Cronulla, Eastwood, Hurstville, Parramatta, Penshurst, Rockdale, Ryde & Sutherland Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $400

Anna

Looking in: Wareemba, Lane Cove, East Ryde, Drummoyne, Ryde, Putney, Hunters Hill, Gladesville

I'm a 36 year old professional with two (very cute!) rescue cats. I'm looking to move into a place with a yard/garden for my cats and seeking interest from potential flatmates! I'm very clean and tidy and take pride in my home. My day consists of getting ready for work, taking my cat out for a walk (hence why i'm looking for a place with a yard), work in Parramatta, gym after work, then home for a nice dinner. I socialise mostly away from home, out to dinner some week nights, and out and about on weekends. I enjoy a fit and healthy lifestyle, gym, yoga, meditation, healthy food, hiking, music festivals, markets etc. I'm low-drama and love a laugh! Ideally i'd like someone vegetarian or vegan but this is not a deal-breaker.

Female36
Free to Message
New | $300

Brooke

Looking in: Prospect, Greystanes, Blacktown, Parramatta, Pemulwuy, Smithfield

I'm a very easy going person who doesn't mind socialising but will mainly keep to myself most days , I work full time in Sales and casual at a vet clinic , I'm a very tidy person , don't party to much but will hear about me going to many festivals

Female20
Early bird
New | $250

Aaron & Lin

Looking in: Lidcombe, Strathfield, Parramatta, Auburn

We are couples from Singapore for long terms rent and both are working full time in Sydney Normally we are out from 8am to 8 pm

Couple34 - 36
Early bird
New | $170

Zelle

Looking in: Hurstville, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Sydney, Rockdale, Surry Hills

I am from Philippines and have been living here in Sydney for 1 year and 4 months now. I'm studying in TAFE Ultimo, and working in Shangri-la Hotel Sydney. I am very particular with cleanliness and very organized with my things. I would like a place near train stations for ease of access.

Female23
Free to Message
New | $270

Emma-Louise

Looking in: Miranda, Cronulla, Gymea, Jannali

Easy going, very chatty, my boyfriend lives overseas (so no overnight/often visitors!), non smoker, enjoys a drink, good balance of social/private.

Female25
Early bird
New | $170

Christine

Looking in: Parramatta, Castle Hill

Hi There! My name is Christine and I love to be around people and socialising. I want to live with people I can also call my friends :) people around my age in 20s and females only! I would like it if flatmates were clean and respectful. I'm fun, friendly, outgoing and laid back. Only message me if you think you would fit in with me and you are the above. Only $180 max on rent.

Female25
Early bird
New | $190

Hayden

Looking in: Denistone, Eastwood, West Ryde

I'm 28 years old Korean guy who always try to keep tidy where I live. I work as a cabinetmaker and my company is in Silverwater. But I do my work in Eastwood nowadays for few months. In weekdays after I finish my work, I usually buy some food at grocery for next day. And have a rest in home. And weekends, I spend most of times to go out to meet some friends. So I'm the one who can keep your place clean and tidy.

Male28
Early bird
New | $300

Mikaela

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Cronulla

Hi, I'm currently looking for a room for myself and also interested in teamups to find a place with some awesome people! I'm quiet, tidy, and respectful of others. I'm a full-time registered nurse at Sydney St Vincent's Hospital.I enjoy cooking healthy meals and love outdoor activities.Please contact if you're interested. Mikaela

Female22
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Nimisha

Looking in: Carlton, Banksia, Belmore, Campsie, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Canterbury, Hurstville, Wolli Creek, Petersham, Mascot, Marrickville, Hurlstone Park, Tempe, Arncliffe, Surry Hills, Saint Peters, Sydenham, Erskineville, Redfern

*** I am looking for a place to stay asap! *** Hi there, I'm Nimisha from the UK (born and raised), a British citizen. Currently, on a one-year working holiday visa in Australia. I enjoy networking and socializing. Love the outdoors, a regular gym goer usually early mornings, beaches, concerts, kayaking, trying new restaurants, cooking and exploring new places. I am an easy-going, friendly and active individual. In terms of living, I am super clean and respect privacy. What I'm looking for: - Clean and tidy household - A private single room, fully furnished with clean bed - Unlimited internet connection - All bills included - Rent no more than $180 per week - Preferably 2 weeks bond - Preferably girls (possibly one guy included) - Short distance to trains (approx. 5min) - Close to Woolworths supermarket or Westfield - Close to local gym Plus Fitness - Some friendly flatmates What I am not looking for: - Shared room - Couples - Family home Please leave your mobile number and I will call you as soon as possible to arrange inspection and discuss further details. Thank you.

Female31
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Chisato

Looking in: Tempe, Kogarah, Rockdale, Waverton, Mosman, Milsons Point, St Leonards, Cremorne, North Sydney, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Kirribilli, Chatswood, Wolli Creek, Crows Nest, Neutral Bay

Clean, tidy, considerate and flexible. I like a chat but respect everyone's own time/space:)

Female33
Early bird
New | $500

Mia & Ben

Looking in: Vaucluse, Annandale, Strathfield, Rosebery, Redfern, Forest Lodge, Balmain, Burwood, Enmore, Glebe, Surry Hills

Great cook, supportive, caring and a dedicated team player. Quiet and respectful. Super clean person that enjoys meeting new people! Been with my partner for three years.

Couple25 - 34
Early bird
New | $250

Justin

Looking in: Rydalmere, Sylvania, Ryde, Wentworth Point, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale, Rhodes, Sylvania Waters

I'm a very neat and relaxed person, financially stable and great at fixing things. Enjoy live music and good movies, keep an open mind and get along with generally anyone. As a Biomedical Technician, I work long hours during the week and spend little time at home.

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $320

Ash

Looking in: Neutral Bay, Balmain, Caringbah, Balgowlah, Mosman, Lane Cove, Erskineville, Sutherland, Surry Hills

Hi I am a single, clean, quiet, working Australian male. I work M-F around 8-4. I'm looking for peace, quiet and privacy. I don't want to hear others, neighbours, planes, traffic or barking dogs from my bedroom. In a nice suburb (not Western Sydney) The room needs to be large (3x3m at least) to fit queen bed, desk, TV unit and wardrobe if no BIR. For housemates, 20s-40s is good. People I can play board games with and/or watch sci-fi tv/movies. People that have an interest in health & fitness ie regular exercising. I only want to live with Australians/English people not other languages/cultures. I think 2-3 people is enough with at least 1 other male. My budget of $320/w is including bills and internet I will consider more areas than I have listed Cat-friendly would be a bonus. I have to give 2 weeks notice.

Male30
Free to Message
New | $350

Liam

Looking in: Drummoyne, Fairfield, Ashfield, Parramatta

Hi, I am 22 years old and moved from Newcastle to Sydney a bit over a year ago and am looking for somewhere new to call home. I am a hydraulic technician working in Smithfield but I travel across the city on a regular basis. I am polite, tidy and enjoy cooking a good hearty meal and washing up afterwards of coarse. I enjoy travelling, live gigs, camping and a cold beer on a Friday afternoon.

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $350

Moe

Looking in: Homebush, Ryde, Coogee, Kensington, Randwick, Surry Hills, Epping, North Rocks, Carlingford

I have lived and studied for 3 years in Melbourne. 1 year at homestay and two years with flatmates. I moved to Sydney after graduation. I found a permanent full-time job here and living in my brother's temporarily. I've been living with housemates for 5 years so I know how it works. Non-smoker. I'm respectful and not a noisy housemate at all , tidy and clean, easygoing, outgoing, not talkative but good at listening ;). Happy to stay longer if we get along.

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $300

Shayne

Looking in: Wolli Creek, Woolooware, Hurstville, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale, Zetland

Hi, My name is Shayne. im a 36 yo male who is employed full time. i am currently looking for a short term stay of around 6 months at this stage Longer if it works out. I'm pretty outgoing and easy to get along with. I'm respectfull of people's space and privacy I'm currently living in Mascot but need to move out due to end of lease. I'm looking at most metro suburbs no further then 15km from around Mascot area. I live a busy lifestyle with work, going to the gym , but I like to get out and about to unwind I am very reliable and clean and always willing to have a chat. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Male36
Early bird
New | $150

Jamie

Looking in: Cronulla

I'm a hard working student who always pays her bills on time. I'm super neat and super friendly! I study at the university of Sydney and am new to the Cronulla area. I love the coast, and use to live in Forster. :)

Female18
Early bird
New | $220

Kyle

Looking in: Marrickville, Saint Peters, Parramatta, Newtown, Stanmore

Keen to meet new fun and interesting people! Keen to find friends with similar interests...I play violin, interested in photography just bought a new eos, love the beach and bush, gym, stream alot of horror and cartoons...sudying commercial interior design at the moment... work as a barista...

Male28
Free to Message
New | $280

Ishita

Looking in: Chatswood

I am looking for a clean and safe accommodation around Pymble or the Upper North Shore suburbs. The place needs to have close access to a train station so I can get to work as easily as possible. I am looking for a private room only. I am easy going, neat and a joy to have around! :)

Female26
Early bird
New | $360

Angad & Khusboo

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Eastwood, Marsfield, Epping, North Ryde

Looking for 2 Single Rooms. Prefer Townhouses/Houses/Apartments near MQ Uni. Very Friendly, Clean and Easy going Uni Students. Require Parking for 1 Car.

Friends26 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $300

Adellene

Looking in: Lane Cove, Drummoyne, Gladesville, Ryde

Looking for a place between Ryde and CBD. Working in North a Sydney full tim at a Mortgage company. I'm very sociable but enjoy space to myself.

Female21
Free to Message
New | $230

Fan

Looking in: Marsfield, Eastwood

I am current student in mq. No bad bad habit. Healthy lifestyle

Male19
Early bird
New | $300

Ms

Looking in: Alexandria, Erskineville, Mascot, Sans Souci, Arncliffe, Rockdale, Wolli Creek

I work full time and study online. I'm quiet, organised but also love making friends, having drinks and having fun! Love pets, wine, music, movies, technology,marketing, arts and a good conversation :)

Female35
Free to Message
New | $200

Hanies

Looking in: North Sydney, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Chatswood, Burwood, North Ryde

Hi guys, I'm a recent graduate and a full time employee in Sydney. I have been living in Sydney for two years and I am planning to move into one of the suburbs near my office which is in Macquire Park. I'm an easy going and fun loving bloke who wouldn't mind catching up on a drink or cook a meal for my dear house mates over the weekends. I am looking for a share house with matured, full time working and understanding housemates who have the same mind set. Embrace me in the right way to find my lovely housemates! Cheers.

Male31
Early bird