Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Calamvale, Robertson, Sunnybank & Sunnybank Hills Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $280

P.K.

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, MacGregor, Coopers Plains, Robertson, Nathan

Pursuing a PhD in telecom engineering. I'm going to be a visiting scholar at Griffith University.

Male28
Early bird
New | $250

Farzad & Marzi

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Coopers Plains, Salisbury, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, MacGregor, Robertson

We are looking for a quiet and tidy place. We are non-smokers. We also need a parking space.

Couple30 - 30
Early bird
New | $250

Paul

Looking in: Sunnybank Hills

Easy going, friendly and mature. Work fulltime ...

Male42
Free to Message
New | $150

Din

Looking in: Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, MacGregor

Very cool attitude

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $150

Melanie

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Holland Park West, South Brisbane, Milton, Mount Gravatt, Tarragindi, Holland Park, MacGregor, Coorparoo, Greenslopes, Kangaroo Point, West End, New Farm

I work in retail part-time 5 days per week, I love animals ( my favourite being puppies), my favourite musical artists are Katy Perry, Noah Cyrus , Miley Cyrus ,Sheppard ,Miley Cyrus,and many more. I like to think of myself as independant, well mannered and I usually just do my own thing and keep to myself , however I like to talk and hold a good conversation. I don't go out and party so don't worry I am not a party person who will have parties on the weekend lol. I like to catch up with friends over coffee, go out to the shops and see movies. My background is Sri-Lankan and Indian and I'm born in Australia:) I would prefer an all female flat with ages under 35 preferred :)

Female21
Free to Message
New | $170

Stephanie

Looking in: Carindale, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt

I'm steph and I am nineteen years old. I am a full-time worker, very clean & tidy and respectful.

Female19
Early bird
New | $150

Warwick

Looking in: Thornlands, Redland Bay, Eight Mile Plains, Carindale, Morningside, Wynnum, Cleveland, Manly, Greenslopes, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Cannon Hill, Fortitude Valley, Springwood, Runaway Bay, Indooroopilly, Loganlea, Victoria Point, Coorparoo

Hi My name is Warwick. I am a 37 year old self employed (full time) and student (full time). I run a digital services company, as well as an entertainment - news website and study fulltime. I work from home as well as out and about. I never bring clients or study friends home. I'm looking for a laid back social environment but also a place that values peace, quiet and harmony. I bring with me my computer - which I use for work and require a stable, fast Internet connection. I also bring my gaming consoles and plenty of games. I'm a good fit with both older and younger crowds. I get along well with both males and females. I have a steady relationship with a girl that will often see me away for days at a time. Don't worry, there's no intimacy expected at my new residence. We're not able to live together but she has her own space. She is, however, likely to pop in and socialise for an hour or so. She is heading overseas for months at a time. Thanks for your interest in my ad.

Male37
Early bird
New | $200

Marty

Looking in: Mount Gravatt, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Sunnybank, Calamvale, Algester

I'm looking for a room with ensuite that will allow my young children to visit and stay one night a week as per arrangements, as I am a recently separated father. I work full time for local government and easy going person who enjoys good company or a game of touch footy, or relaxing with a coffee in hand. I am a tidy clean person who is respectful of other people's space. I love playing and watching sport and keeping fit. Non-smoking clean modern premises preferred. Anywhere on the south side is fine. $200 inclusive of bills.

Male43
Early bird
Updated | $250

Joanne

Looking in: Doolandella, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Calamvale, Algester

I am very house proud and neat and tidy. I am honest and easy going. I keep to myself a lot but always welcome a chat and a laugh. I have a 10 year old daughter that stays with me every other weekend and school holidays. I love to garden and have all the bits and pieces to make the yard wonderful. I would prefer my own bathroom

Female43
Early bird
Updated | $170

Rounak

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, Robertson

I'm Rounak Mundra, a Senior Year Computer Science Undergrad living in Hyderabad. I work on quantum information problems. I recently got a research internship at Griffith University. I'm chill and friendly. I like going to adventurous places, play FIFA , going to market and listening to music. I'm tidy and like to keep the house clean. Do not hesitate to contact me directly :)

Male21
Early bird
Updated | $400

Minh & Phuong

Looking in: Greenslopes, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Calamvale, Rocklea, Moorooka, Nathan, Fortitude Valley

Hi everyone, we are a friendly couple from Melbourne, will move to here in beginning of July. Looking for 2 bedrooms house. Thank you

Couple26 - 26
Free to Message
Updated | $120

Nadiya

Looking in: Daisy Hill, Sunnybank, Loganholme, Logan Central, Loganlea

17, student and working part-time ☺️ I'm easy to get along with, clean, respectful and I can be social. I'd prefer to stay in a place with people under 30 😄

Female17
Early bird
$175

Davide

Looking in: Teneriffe, Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Sunnybank, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Hawthorne, West End, Bulimba

In the last three years, I lived in England, Germany, and South Africa and I created always a nice environment in the house. I love cooking and preparing meals for my housemates. I am a good and friendly guy. I love playing basketball, going to concerts and museums, and I am really open mind guy available for new experiences and adventures.

Male28
Early bird
$150

Rata

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Sunnybank, Runcorn

Super easy-going, just after a nice and friendly environment to live in for the next few months.

Female18
Early bird
$181

Mate Maid

Looking in: Indooroopilly, South Brisbane, Taringa, Surfers Paradise, Alloway, Bundaberg, New Farm, Chermside, Sunnybank, Spring Hill, West End, Brisbane City

Mens sharehouse. Living only with guys. I like to tidy up after you, do everyones laundry cook and clean. Friendly and good with convo but also like to help out round the house do your chores anything you want really. Message me on wickr too " soreknees "

Male25
Early bird
$150

Dave

Looking in: Fairfield, Forest Lake, Richlands, Salisbury, Sunnybank, Rocklea, Algester, Sherwood, MacGregor, Coopers Plains, Acacia Ridge

I like minding my business................................................................................................................................

Male28
Early bird
$180

Stanley

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Sunnybank, Upper Mount Gravatt

Full time student study at UQ Easy going, can be fun at the right timing

Male30
Early bird
$160

Jesse

Looking in: Sheldon, Greenslopes, Annerley, New Farm, West End, Spring Hill, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Sunnybank, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point

Hello I'm from Colorado here on a working holiday visa currently working full time around Brisbane. I'm respectful, clean up after my self and enjoy helping when possible. I generally keep to my self, but not a hermit. Enjoy intelligent conversation and and bit of adventure! I can also take care of most handy man jobs as I've maintained a few properties back home. Ideally I would like to get back into climbing and find a place close the west end gym or KP cliffs would be awesome!!!

Male29
Free to Message
$220

Aylin

Looking in: Calamvale, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Full Time Travel Consultant , always traveling , always busy with work . I love to keep fit , good night out &wine . I am clean and love cooking - I would like to have a similar housemate . :) Also i do prefer to Find a place in Calamvale , as it is closer to work :)

Female27
Early bird
$300

Ellie

Looking in: Robertson, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Calamvale, Algester, Parkinson

I believe I am a good person to rent to, because I'm easy going, responsible, honest, kind, clean and tidy, non smoker. Also I am very reliable with payments, and have a great rental record. You won't be disappointed if you rent me a place:) I would preffer to rent a furnished 1 bed unit, studio, or grannyflat all included $200/300. Thanks

Female40
Free to Message
$300

Tyson & Mandy

Looking in: Salisbury, Sunnybank, Eight Mile Plains, Holland Park, Carindale, Rochedale, Springwood, Mount Gravatt

Howdy folks! First up we have Tyson; A 26yr old working male, First and foremost- I own a pet python named Surge, there is no need to worry about her because snakes she lives in a secure enclosure. I like being social but I also enjoy having my own space. I'm fairly easy going, but passionate about the things I believe in. i enjoy anything and everything nerdy, and like to embrace my individuality, not shy about who i am and the things i like. Next is Mandy; Another 26yr old also working in retail. I'm a fairly easy going person who enjoys creative things, you'll mostly find me holed up in my room drawing. I do like being social but also enjoy my alone time. If you have any questions please shoot me/us a message because we are keen to meet new people and join a household of like minded people, CHEERS!

Friends26 - 26
Early bird
$150

David

Looking in: Greenslopes, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, East Brisbane, Dutton Park, Fortitude Valley, Highgate Hill, Coorparoo

STAY TUNED FOLKS. Proper wrote up soon Important Facts : Preferably Furnished, Need a Bed, also Bills included ( min Power/Gas and Internet )

Male30
Early bird
$220

Chantal

Looking in: Tarragindi, Mount Gravatt, Teneriffe, Kangaroo Point, Cannon Hill, Auchenflower, Camp Hill, Calamvale, Algester, Parkinson, Rochedale

I work full time and out most weekends. I am quiet and respectful of others personal space but not antisocial by any means. I'm looking for a long term lease, but happy to sign off on 6 months initially to see how things go. I currently live on the Northside of Brisbane for work, but am looking at relocating anywhere south of the city. My current lease expires 26 July, so hoping to move as close to that as possible. I also have a house full of furniture so would prefer to not have to put everything in storage. Ideally I would like to live with one other person only who is like minded. I also have a small pup (Chihuahua x Pomeranian).

Female30
Free to Message
$300

Ngoc Mary & Hung Jayce

Looking in: Sunnybank, Brisbane City

we are couple and wanna find own flat. $300/week for 2 of us. And we are international student. please sent me message

Couple18 - 20
Early bird