Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caloundra West Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 14 results
Luke

Luke

Free to message

$300/week37 year old male

Greetings! My name is Luke. I'm 37 years old and a bit of a chillaxed nerdy geek type who likes to try new things within reason. Born in Brisbane, fairly well travelled (8 countries). Looking for a week by week or month by month deal without a lease because I like the freedom of being able to change direction or grasp new opportunities. Particularly referring to my start-up ideas and getting into a great start-up community so I can actually launch them successfully. Check out my socials or search LukeCatalyst for more on that. I guess $250 to $350 a week including expenses is okay for now but if I find something cheap and good I might set up my office somewhere else. Prefer to live with clean, fun and lively female(s) or a mix of singles, with talent in tech. or business, or study something interesting. I'm interested in learning about climate science, extended intelligence, space industry, web & game design, new age spirituality and environment. I enjoy parties, entertainment, music, art, poetry, red wine, good conversation, fun, food, travel, bodyboarding and start-ups. I've been living with family since returning to Australia in October 2019 after 6 months in India. First on North Stradbroke Island, currently in Brisbane. I'm now looking at the Sunshine Coast and maybe Townsville. I'd like a quiet place (not on a major road or train line) with a big room or 2 rooms so I can sleep in one and set up a home office/studio with green screen, lights, cameras, microphones, a projector with a 1.5m x 2.5m screen, my keyboard and space to use virtual reality gear for entertainment, work and experimenting with building an Aura of Intelligence. Kind of like if you mix Kundalini Chakras from Yoga philosophy with the artificial intelligence from "Her" and then have a software that virtually encapsulates the Aura of Intelligence around the human operator digitally. I do web design part-time, and I'm just starting to branch into 360° Virtual Reality Photography and Video with my GoPro MAX and aerial drones so I'm in need of offsider(s) and model(s) to go on shoots with. Hopefully I can make a full time income out of these new toys I bought with my early withdrawal of Superannuation. Big PLUS if any prospective housemates can code, edit film, do graphic design or are studying any similar creative arts because I have a pretty fancy computer with lots of software to do just about anything anyone can imagine.

Available Now