Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Caloundra, Caloundra West, Currimundi, Kawana & Wurtulla Housemates & Roommates

New | $200


Looking in: Caloundra, Currimundi, Nambour, Kawana, Maroochydore

I'm a 21year old, with my daughter Jasmine (9 months). I'm outgoing, quite, funny and respectful. I only smoke cigarette's and rent will be paid on time no problem. Just need a home for my daughter.

Early bird
New | $170


Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

I am very tidy. Love cooking. Don't go out partying and very easy to get along with. Play a few different sports and enjoy being out and about. Non smoker. Have a 5 year old daughter one night a fortnight

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

Hey looking for a place to stay for a couple months to move out of my mums and save money to go overseas

Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Moffat Beach, Marcoola, Caloundra, Wurtulla, Buddina, Currimundi, Mooloolaba, Warana, Maroochydore, Battery Hill, Dicky Beach

Hello, I am Brian. I am 22 yrs old. I am looking for a private room in sunshine coast area. (prefer southern part) I am clean and tidy. Most of the time I am quiet, but you will find out I am an easy-going person.

Free to Message
Updated | $150


Looking in: Currimundi, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Birtinya, Kawana, Alexandra Headland

Personal Trainer. Quiet, clean and generally keep to myself. I work split shifts so gone super early, Home for a few hours through the day and then home late. Looking to live with one other person.

Early bird
New | $240


Looking in: Buddina, Kawana

Respectful of my flatmates space and privacy and I am clean and tidy without being obsessive.

Free to Message
Updated | $180

Jaye Kenealy

Looking in: Maroochydore, Buderim, Bli Bli, Ninderry, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Golden Beach, Kings Beach, Yandina, Currimundi, Caloundra

Hello. I'm a 30 year old single lady, with an adorable all-black, short-haired cat called Elliot. He is my best mate and a VERY well behaved feline (is litter trained also). I love nature, the ocean and animals. I love exploring our beautiful natural world and going on adventures on my weekends. I study part-time uni and work full-time. I lead a busy lifestyle and I like to keep to myself a lot. I enjoy my own company and always have but I also love socialising, meeting new people and forming new friendships. I will never say no to a glass of chard/red or a xxxx bright summer or corona! I am looking for a place mid to end of July this year (Lease is up 31 July). I do have all my own furniture so I am looking for an unfurnished room/ place but I could probably organise to put my furniture in storage if needed to. I have lived on my own for a couple of years but am struggling to save money on a childcare wage with high rent. I want to start saving so I can travel a bit more and get my uni paid off sooner rather than later. I am very neat and tidy, organised, responsible, reliable and trustworthy. I am a very clean and responsible pet owner. I would prefer to only share with one person and hope for a place that has separate living and/ or bathroom areas if applicable. A private courtyard/balcony/backyard would be essential also. My cat enjoys indoors as well as the outdoors but is mostly in indoor cat. Please contact me if interested in sharing with me. Thanks!

Free to Message
New | $150

Nae aka Naomi

Looking in: Caloundra, Golden Beach, Kings Beach, Buderim

I am easy going, up for a change of sence, I have a 2 year old miniature foxie (Malibu) who is house trained low maintance. I work full time be commuting to Brissy so wouldn't be home much just nights and weekends. Love the beach and have always said I'll love to sunnycoast one day think now is the time.

Early bird


Looking in: Maroochydore, Kawana, Buddina, Mooloolaba

I'm a 21 year old female from Bris studying Bachelor of Paramedic Science at USC. Looking for like minded people, preferably students around the same age with similar regard for health and fitness. I just moved into a unit and was supposed to sign the lease when it was to be renewed in a couple months but two weeks after I moved in the other renter got and email saying the owners are moving back in so I am looking to move within the next month. :)

Early bird


Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

I am about to start uni at the Sippy Downs campus. I'm looking to move from Kingaroy, QLD (2 hour drive from Sunshine Coast). I am actively job seeking, I have scheduled interviews. I am a friendly person. I will be study-orientated and quiet. I am tidy and will always help out if needed. I have just turned 18 and I'm willing to meet new people. I have no preffered gender, I'm a non-smoker and I don't have pets or children.

Early bird

Jack Rust

Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Caloundra West

I work full-time as a concrete polisher and gym ever night ( member at jetts and worlds), I also surf and love the beach. I'm originally from Tasmania and moved up to the sunny coast a year ago and loving it up here! I'm looking for somewhere with lots of storage space for myself and somewhere open living (house or large unit)

Early bird


Looking in: Caloundra, Landsborough, Beerwah

Hi! Me and my fur baby Daisy are looking to move. I'm a quiet kind of person, working full time. I like to keep things neat and tidy and I'm extremely laid back so would be happy with just about anything. Interested in any current rentals or finding someone who would be keen to apply for houses as well.

Early bird


Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Kawana, Alexandra Headland

Have great people skills,hospitality is my trade,I believe in good manners! There free in life and they get you very far. I'm also a very positive person and I like to surround myself with positive people also, and I'm such a tidy person,like I'm that tidy and organised you could nearly say I have OCD๐Ÿ™‚

Early bird


Looking in: Caloundra

Positive outlook on life, respectful of others, believe in taking care of the planet and our wildlife by recycling, using resources wisely and keeping the environment clean. I don't smoke or drink and eat a healthy, natural diet. enjoy gardening and like cats and dogs and most pets. I have a well-mannered 12 year-old son who lives with his father and has a very busy schedule with soccer and school commitments so he stays with me about one night every 2-3 weeks. I would need a separate room for him when he's staying. I am awaiting the outcome of a job application which I feel certain I've got but would not be in a position to move in until that has been finalised. Just putting it out to the universe to see what comes back to me.

Early bird


Looking in: Currimundi, Forest Glen, Maroochydore, Buderim, Caloundra

I am a easy-going, respectful and quirky 24-year-old, looking for a studio or private room to rent. I work at a beautiful little coffee house in Caloundra and have a passion for holistic health, organic gardening, nature and travel. I love to chat just as much as I love down time to myself. I am a Nutrition student at USC, so I'm usually not home too much between classes and work. I would be looking to move as soon as possible. Peace, B.

Early bird


Looking in: Coolum Beach, Sunrise Beach, Tewantin, Noosa Heads, Peregian Beach, Caloundra, Sunshine Beach

Clean quiet and tidy ( not ocd) lol..i have 2 small maltese x shitzu who are house trained and not yappy dogs. I work in brisbane hence only i'd only be living 3/4 days a week in your home .maybe the occasional eeekend when my partner will come up. Imeasy going laid back kinda girl who likes to spend time alone but also love to engage in converdations. Im a very rarely sociable drinker not into partying ( been there done that ) . I love the outdoors especially the beach where I spend most of summer. I always clean up after myself and respectful of other peoples furnishings etc....If I sound like the right person to jpun you in your home please call me. Cheers Bec ๐Ÿ˜Š

Early bird


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Caloundra, Beerwah

I am a mature lady, a new student. I cook and clean after myself. I expect you would do the same. I will potter around the house to share the load. I will respect your privacy and time, as you would mine, but coffee and chats would be fine. Studies keeps me busy as I carve out a new path. I need easy access to shops, gym and bus routes. An all incl price is better for the budget.

Early bird


Looking in: Caloundra, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

Easy going , Honest , clean and tidy Respect other people's property and privacy, Sociable .

Free to Message


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Warana, Maroochydore

Am hardly ever home due to work and training commitments, though am very clean and tidy when I am. Have only just moved to the coast from Townsville to study a Bachelor of Business at USC! A little bit of a fitness freak, so someone who's also into fitness would be great!

Early bird


Looking in: Caloundra, Little Mountain, Meridan Plains

I am easy to get along with, and will cause no hassle, I do work most of the time and will be at my boyfriends the other half. I am 16 years old and just looking to have my own place or a sharehouse.

Early bird


Looking in: Caloundra, Mudjimba, Nambour, Buderim, Woombye, Marcoola, Kawana, Bli Bli, Forest Glen, Maroochydore

Am a dedicated full time mum. Am needing a place asap as I am currently living in Toowoomba and need to get back to the coast to be closer to my other 2 kids.

Early bird


Looking in: Wurtulla, Buddina, Currimundi, Bokarina, Warana

Hey! My name is Ej, I'm originally from New Zealand but I moved here in 2013. I'm working full time at a cafe in Warana called Bfresh and I also work at the cafe next to it called Scrub turkey. I am not looking for a long term stay as I'm currently going through my applications to join the navy next year. I love to get out on my days off and go to the beach, you'll never meet anyone who loves animals as much as I do

Early bird


Looking in: Caloundra

I'm clean and tidy, friendly and easy going. I am very respectful to fellow housemates. I love meeting new people and making new friends but I also love my time to myself :)

Early bird


Looking in: Caloundra, Parrearra, Shelly Beach, Minyama, Birtinya, Aroona, Moffat Beach, Kings Beach, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Warana, Maroochydore, Dicky Beach

I'm a very friendly,bubbly, cheeky, happy person and I am always thriving to have a positive attitude to life at all times. I am a neat person and I'm also a firm believer in the 'clean as you go' theory if using shared areas in a house. It just makes everyone's lives happier and easier. I enjoy a good chat over a good glass of wine! I love to share good times and good vibes with the people I live with. I Ike to go out occasionally when I have time in my highly busy schedule but I'm generally not a party person. You will always get a high level of respect from me in regards to your space and privacy. As I have a highly busy work schedule, I'm hardly at home during the day time and on my occasional day off, I'm probably passed out asleep or out running errands. So you won't see me very often.

Free to Message