Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cambrai Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Cambrai

$200

Carlo, Male, 40yrs

16.5 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Eden Valley, Williamstown, Virginia

Hey there I've recently arrived from interstate looking to Share a place with people who don't mind the occasional blues. I work in the Ag/horticulture area of North Adelaide. Don't mind travelling a bit. Prefer a semi rural locality but that's not essential. I'm an easy going individual. Looking for likeminded.

40 - 40yrs
Free to Message
$200

Jessica, Female, 28yrs

26.9 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Tanunda, Angaston, Kapunda, Nuriootpa, Freeling

I'm a neat and tidy person. I am quiet. I've lived in share housing for eight years (college dorms and share houses). I'm a non-smoker.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
$100

Takhmina, Female, 20yrs

26.9 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Angaston

Very tidy, easy going

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$300

Bradley , Male, 19yrs

29.4 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Leichhardt, Pyrmont, Annadale, Camperdown, Newtown

I am 19 years old, currently on the look for shared accommodation with friendly people! I Have an internship consisting of marketing and advertising. Big cooking fanatic! I am also a very multi-cultured person who respects all points of view and opinions. Originally from the U.K. However, I have traveled all over the world. Also, I like to go to gym on a regular basis as well as keeping everything as tidy as possible. Definitely a laid back person. Always looking to have a good time.

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
$150

Anneliese searle, Female, 22yrs

32.7 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Kapunda, Freeling, Greenock, Tanunda, Nuriootpa

I am very tidy and respectful of people living space. Im also quite laid back and enjoy making new friends. Also i work at a winery and would bring wine home from work!

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
$150

Phillip, Male, 33yrs

33.6 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Nuriootpa, Gawler

Moving date between now and June 1st. Quite, easy going person. Works full time in maintenance and gardening department for aged care in Barossa valley. Would like somewhere between Gawler and Nuriootpa. Occasional drinker (not very often or much though) and a trying to quit out side smoker. Likes the quite life. Divorced about 1.5 -2 years ago. I don't go out much, prefer to stay home and game or work in my shed. Looking around $150 plus bills. Male or female house mate(s) ok and any age. Kids and animals fine too. Like I said, easy going.

33 - 33yrs
Early bird
$300

Vesron Ng, Friends, 20-32yrs

34 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Altona, Richmond, Ringwood, Narre Warren, West Footscray, Box Hill, Footscray, Melbourne

Hi Ron here from Malaysian Chinese guy. I'm tidy and easy going and friendly guy. Looking for whole unit to stay. Sometimes my family will come for visit me together. Thanks

20 - 32yrs
Early bird
New | $220

Brendon, Male, 30yrs

49.4 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Mawson Lakes, Salisbury, Willaston, Hewett, Gawler

Hi am Brendon I am 30yrs old easy going very honest loyal and very respectful I also am a very clean tidy also like to b very organised I work full time as a concreter 5 to 6 days a week in my quite time I like to just relax watch movies and just take it easy

30 - 30yrs
Early bird
$150

Darren , Male, 39yrs

49.5 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Christie Downs, Morphett Vale, Gawler, Christies Beach, Huntfield Heights, Hackham, Noarlunga Downs, Woodcroft

I'm a very laid back kind of person who is independent and also trustworthy and take care of others and their property. I'm a handyman/gardener so I can look after yards and repair things that needs repairing. I like working on cars especially my own so would like a place with a bit of space to muck around fixing my car. I'm easy to get along with and don't drink and I rather stay home than go out partying. Must be child free house as have issues with noise. I rather have a quiet and laid back kind of place that could possibly turn into long term down the track. I am currently working part time with a home base business. I've marked that I have pets but I would like to get a cat or a small dog in the future. References are available on request. I look forward to meeting you.

39 - 39yrs
Free to Message
$350

Rihard, Couple, 38-40yrs

49.5 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Golden Grove, Gawler, Elizabeth, Salisbury

We are moving to Adelaide around April 2017 and I was thinking if there might be a family with kid or kids who would like to move in to a big house with garden and pool etc. Probably 5 or 6 bedrooms. If such house exist there? Just an idea you never know. We also have 4 yo son. And we come from beautiful Slovenia-EU. Any interest please contact us.

38 - 40yrs
Early bird
$150

Josh, Male, 35yrs

49.5 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Gawler

Quiet .fun . Can cook. Just need a bed. Im a brewer

35 - 35yrs
Early bird
$200

Nicholas, Male, 23yrs

49.7 km from Cambrai

Looking in: Woodside

I'm clean and tidy boy, i'm from Italy, i need the room because i'll work full-time in a winery from February to April I don't have any problems to stay with the people.

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message