Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cambridge Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Cambridge

$280

Amy, Female, 34yrs

45.3 km from Cambridge

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Miami, Burleigh, Broadbeach

I have just relocated to the Gold Coast from the UK. Self-employed (I work online in digital marketing) so sometimes need to work from home but tend to prefer to get out to coffee shops. Will be doing a lot of networking and reconnecting with friends for the first few months so hope to be out more than home. Minimum 6months stay while I find my feet. Aim to rent or buy my own place at some point later in the year but no firm plan on that yet. Have Aussie passport already so it's an easy move on that front and financially secure to pay deposit etc to get set up with the right place. Would prefer a large ish room as have shipped a few things over which arrive in March. Not crucial as have friends who can store for me if needs be. I am a clean and tidy grown up... :) Own my place in the UK and have had plenty of flatties so am aware of the kind of things that can be annoying :) More concerned with meeting new people as I get myself settled in! Looking forward to being near the beach, getting active, gym, playing tennis and generally making the most of the lifestyle. Flexible on move date as currently staying with friends.

34yrs
Free to Message
$150

Melanie, Female, 25yrs

45.3 km from Cambridge

Looking in: Robina, Currumbin, Burleigh, Elanora, Varsity Lakes

Neat and tidy 25 year old women w/ blind cat. Uni student, babysitter and sunday school teacher.

25yrs
Early bird
Updated | $330

Adam, Male, 33yrs

45.3 km from Cambridge

Looking in: Bundall, Burleigh, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Southport, Carrara, Robina, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Varsity Lakes, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach

I love to travel, love the beach, love music, love to cook, and can fix just about anything.

33yrs
Free to Message
New | $450

Nathan, Friends, 16-43yrs

45.3 km from Cambridge

Looking in: Nerang, Benowa, Carrara, Merrimac, Burleigh, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Varsity Lakes, Clear Island Waters, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Robina Town Centre, Robina, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach

I am looking for a place for myself (male 43yo) and my 16yo son. We are both very quiet & clean respectable people. I work from home (computer programming) and my son spends most of his time on his computer. He is in Grade 9 at high school and is in the academic excellence program. Hoping to hear from you soon. :)

16 - 43yrs
Free to Message
$200

Kerryann, Female, 19yrs

45.3 km from Cambridge

Looking in: Reedy Creek, Carrara, Mudgeeraba, Miami, Currumbin, Varsity Lakes, Tugun, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach, Palm Beach, Tallebudgera, Robina, Elanora, Burleigh, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Coolangatta

I'm a second year Biomedical Science student moving down from the Sunshine Coast in order to study at Southern Cross University. Admittedly a social butterfly out of the house, I like to think that the place I call home is more of a reserved and quiet place for myself where I can destress and relax away from the hustle and bustle of life. I am into the health and fitness lifestyle and currently go to Jetts in my home town of Caloundra, not only this; I climb mountains on a weekly basis and often like to run by the beach. I currently work in administration for an accounting firm, however when I move down, my main source of income will be Youth Allowance. At the moment there is a restaurant located in Surfers Paradise where work seems rather promising.

19yrs
Free to Message
$200

Maureen, Female, 70yrs

45.3 km from Cambridge

Looking in: Palm Beach, Miami, Burleigh, Mudgeeraba

I am a retired RN, young for my age despite the greying hairs! I spent many years nursing and traveling so have heaps of interesting experiences in my life. Now Retired from the noble profession and enjoying retirement but need to find a place to settle and call home and need to put down some long term roots. I enjoy company as well as being very comfortable having my own space. So am not a person to be in your face, or inappropriate with your time or space. I am not a party person but enjoy a few drinks socially, going out for a meal and having a chat from time to time. I am tidy and clean but not a perfectionist. Happy to help with what ever chores are needed. I enjoy being closer to the beach, but also enjoy city life. Beside Nursing I have worked with Children in a Children's Centre in Africa for a time and was also in the US for about 9 years on and off doing voluntary work with a church and have made some great friends over the years. I am from a big family which means I am used to social interaction and love a good laugh! Basically I'm laid back and don't sweat the small stuff! :) Would enjoy being in my own place but with social contact as well, so sharing in a place, but where I have my own space would be my ideal.

70yrs
Free to Message
$350

Melanie, Couple, 24-25yrs

45.3 km from Cambridge

Looking in: Tallebudgera, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach, Varsity Lakes, Robina, Palm Beach, Burleigh, Miami

Hey Guys! My name is Melanie I'm 25 & work full time as a Flight Attendant & my boyfriend Jake is a full time Uni student at Bond University that works part time in a bottle shop. We have been together 5 years this year, we love to travel, we like to have a socialising drink or two on the weekends but mostly keep the weekdays focused on work & study. We are very respectful of our housmates, keep tidy, we like to be out & about but we also love to chill out & watch a good movie.

24 - 25yrs
Early bird
$200

Sophie, Female, 23yrs

45.3 km from Cambridge

Looking in: Bundall, Robina, Cypress Gardens, Clear Island Waters, Broadbeach, Broadbeach Waters, Nobby Beach, Palm Beach, Tallebudgera, Mermaid Beach, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh

Hi :) I am Sophie! I am 23, I work part time in sales for a fitness company & do some PT work on the side. I love health & fitness, I am very independent, trustworthy, sociable and easy to get along with :) I am very positive, active & live every day as it comes and goes! I am looking for either a few room mates to find a nice place, a 2 bedroom shared unit or a room in a nice environment close too the beach.I am willing to pay anything under $200 per week bills all included. I have my own bed & bedside tables, no other furniture. Looking for a place to move into as soon as I can! Shoot me a message if you need to know anything else or would like too contact me :)

23yrs
Free to Message