Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ainslie, Braddon, Campbell, Dickson & 4 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 231 results

New

Nicole

Early bird

$260/week38 year old female

I'm interested in a team-up with someone who might be seeking similar. I'm easygoing, quiet, clean and tidy. I work full-time and have a few hobbies that keep me busy during the week and on weekends, and can often be found social dancing one or two nights a week (pre-covid days). I like to be a homebody at times (not a couch potato), but I love nature and the outdoors too much so I'm often out and about soaking up the sunshine, walking, camping or mountain bike riding. I also like to keep fit and healthy, so I go to the gym, run, and dance. Spotaneous adventures are my forte so if you want to attempt slack lining or fire breathing, I'm in! Ideally I'm seeking someone who would be interested in sharing a larger house with two bathrooms and 3 or 4 bedrooms, so we have room to move and create our own space. I like my home to be a place of peace and relaxation, so the big group house days are long gone. Comfort is somewhat of a priority so I'm also looking for a house that is newer and has ducted heating for those chilly nights. I can furnish a house and kitchen so if you've just moved to town, no need to worry about not having a can opener or having to pinch milk crates to sit on, we're sorted! I'd prefer a max rental cost of $520pw, so rent and bills would be split 50/50, however if the Taj Mahal happened to become available I'd consider paying a little extra. So if you're seeking similar and think we'd be a good fit to live together, drop me a line!

Available 29 June 2020