Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Canberra Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 589-600 of 867 results
Leonardo

Leonardo

Free to message

$350/week19 year old man

I am a 19 year old gay transgender male seeking to move out of my parents house within the next few months. I don't smoke or do drugs, and I only drink socially. I am responsible and tidy, and prefer to keep to myself, though I enjoy socialising with small groups and am not opposed to occasionally going out. I spend most of my time playing video games and listening to music, and I like to express myself through the decoration of my living space, my clothing and the like. You can expect me to livestream while we are living together, during which I will talk to myself/my audience and people I may be playing games with, and while I will always try to not be overly unusually loud, I am willing to keep the noise down, especially in the evening/night. I have only ever lived with my parents, so I'm hoping to gain some experience fending for myself. I have my own mattress, TV, gaming consoles, PC, etc. so none of these need to be provided. I am currently employed part time as a retail assistant earning $750-900 a week with $3000 currently in savings, but am looking to move away from where I am currently working so will apply for jobs in the area before moving in. I hope to share with other LGBT+ people or at least people who are accepting, but besides that I am willing to live with anyone regardless of age, gender, occupation, etc. I have a 5 year old female Jack Russell named Luna who will accompany me. She is very friendly, social and loving towards people and other dogs. She has not met a cat before, but I imagine she would easily befriend any cats as well, so long as they are also friendly. She loves to play both inside and outside, and is capable of staying outside during the day if you wish, but she only sleeps inside, typically in bed with me. She is fully vaccinated and microchipped. She is not desexed but can be before moving in if needed.

Available Now