Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Canley Heights, Fairfield & Liverpool Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Alvarino

Looking in: Moorebank, Mascot, Kogarah, Bexley, Campbelltown, Brighton-Le-Sands, Sutherland, Rockdale, Liverpool

Clean honest a good person I'm moving from Germany with work ...I'm Australian citizen.u will not have any problems with me . Non smoker non drinker easy to talk to and healthy as well as quite. Working in construction. Please fill free to msg on may email.....correia0785@icloud.com

Male53
Early bird
New | $350

Sam

Looking in: Bondi, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Redfern, Liverpool, Glebe, Newtown

Enjoy getting outdoors, exercising and living life to fullest, love sleeping due to working long hours and travelling overseas for work, Respectful of people and their beliefs, everyone has their own opinion, really easy going, a bit of a clean freak and always clean after myself, its hard to tell people why I'm great to live with online ... lol .. give me buzz and we can meet face to face and i prefer to be judged that way ... 😊 ... have a awesome day 👌👍

Male37
Free to Message
New | $200

Angerika

Looking in: Fairfield, Liverpool

Hi Everyone ! My name is Angie! Looking for a neat and tidy place in the Liverpool-Fairfield area and surrounding areas. I am hoping to find a place or team up with someone who is open to having children a round as I have my 4 & 5 year old with me 3 nights a week. We will mainly be out during the day and home at night, however there's is days where we will just stay in. I am a full time employee working in the early childhood industry for 8 years. I am a non smoker and occasional drinker, but don't enjoy having parties or what not so you won't have any trouble with that. I'm a clean freak and love everthinf organised as well as being very reliable

Female25
Early bird
New | $150

May-Lin Alnimer

Looking in: Canley Heights, Canley Vale, Cabramatta, Warwick Farm, Casula, Mount Pritchard, Liverpool, Prestons

''Hey!'', The name goes by May-Lin. I'm 22 Years Old. I'm a Mix of all sorts you will never guess! I'm a respectful person and love company. Love to come home to a clean and tidy place. I'm a casual at Brightstars Logistics PTY in Preston. I've just started there after a month off break from work. I recently worked at childcare for 3 years qualified diploma so if you've kids in the household there are so many DIY projects we can create together. I'm a loud outgoing person loves to shops & love to explore outdoors. Not a smoker or a drinker. Never cooked meals so i'm more as a outsider eater. Love crowed places at night with beautiful lights surrounding. Love to try all sorts of mixed multi-cultural food. I would love to travel around the world. I'm looking for a place where I can find great bond & coming home to a relaxing place to be. Don't Hesitate to Contact or email me for further questions! Stay Blessed x

Female22
Early bird
New | $330

Tobi

Looking in: Ultimo, Liverpool, Pitt Town, Georgetown, Paddington, Edgecliff, Randwick

Hey I´m Tobi I´m a backpacker from germanz and I´m a very funny person I like to meet new people. I´m also very tidy and clean person :D If you have a nice apartment contact me fast

Male22
Early bird
New | $100

Osasu

Looking in: Liverpool

hi i need a place for 4 weeks

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $250

Karthick & Saranya

Looking in: Blacktown, Glenfield, Liverpool, Toongabbie, Wentworthville, Auburn, Burwood, Yagoona, Clyde, Granville, Westmead, Pendle Hill, Punchbowl, Bankstown, North Bondi, Homebush West, Homebush, Strathfield, Harris Park, Parramatta

I'm friendly, practical person, currently working as a Database administrator at Bangalore, India and looking to move to Sydney with my wife by mid of May'17. We're looking for a private non shared one bedroom house/granny flat/ apartment unit in a quiet but safe neighborhood with decent connectivity to CBD.

Couple25 - 34
Free to Message
Updated | $310

Aghil & Sarah

Looking in: Blacktown, Seven Hills, Hoxton Park, Fairfield, Cabramatta, Liverpool, Fairfield Heights, Merrylands

Hi there we are Aghil and Sarah trying to move in together we are bf & gf very friendly,clean and trustworthy we are looking for a whole property or a granny flat.

Couple18 - 33
Early bird
Updated | $150

Dylan

Looking in: Warwick Farm, Cabramatta, Bankstown, Liverpool

I need something in western sydney, I'm a clean person. Get along with anyone. And need a place the could be long term for at least a couple months. And also seeking full time work which I can obtain once back to sydney. I don't really drink or use drugs. I'm just really in need of a room with a bed

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $300

Ash

Looking in: Bossley Park, Wetherill Park, Liverpool, Parramatta

I have recently relocated to Sydney, and currently live with my extended famiy. I am originally from Fiji, have lived in Auckland for 12 years, and Melbourne for a year. I am quite sporty and spend most of time outdoors, either exploring new places, being adventurous or at gym doing functional training. If not doing the above, I am either catching up with family/friends, or kicking back at home. It will be fantastic to share a home with like minded individuals, so please feel free to get in touch to chat more about the idea of being flatmates.

Male29
Early bird
$220

Mary

Looking in: Eastlakes, Liverpool, Granville, Kensington, Randwick, Minto, Maroubra, Eschol Park, Petersham, Glenfield

I'm 34 years old currently working at Queensland and change of career leads me to Sydney to be a student again. Im looking for a shared accommodation male or female as long as they are tidy person and not a psycho :)

Female36
Free to Message
$220

Isaiah

Looking in: Wiley Park, Belmore, Yagoona, Liverpool, Rockdale, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Homebush West, Enmore, Petersham, Surry Hills, Auburn, Erskineville, Ashfield, Kingsgrove, Strathfield, Bankstown, Chatswood, Newtown, Parramatta

Currently in Bankstown, looking to move ASAP!! A very friendly, respectable and outgoing person. Full time student studying in the city. So it is ideal to be living within an hour at the most from Circular Quay. Am happy to share a meal and do things together here and there but I do like my own privacy as well. Looking for housemates that are: - tidy and clean - around my age or like minded - will let me have a friend over (no I'm not asking for a party) every now and then since I have no family to visit and I've only moved to Sydney last year. Please only message if UNFURNISHED! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to send a message or call!

Male21
Free to Message
$200

Hamada

Looking in: Liverpool

I am sport man

Male39
Early bird
$160

Ingrid

Looking in: Fairfield East, Fairfield, Fairfield West, Guildford, Merrylands, Liverpool

looking for accommodation ,I'm very quiet, I have a friendly pet, I m 28 years old looking for a full-time job.

Female28
Early bird
$300

Rob

Looking in: Casula, East Hills, Liverpool, Narwee, Condell Park, Revesby Heights, Revesby, Panania

Im a clean person with hi standards.

Male41
Free to Message
$250

Jessica

Looking in: Fairfield, Chester Hill

I'm a clean and quiet housemate who loves good food, books, tea! I'm from Canberra, moving to Sydney for work!

Female25
Early bird
$290

Vanessa

Looking in: Belmore, Liverpool, Marrickville

Hello I'm Vanessa . Im are looking for a place to move into due to the landlord is about to sell her place and we also have a dog as well. My dog is so friendly and he makes a good watch dog. We are looking for someone to give us a fair go. We r looking a for good friendly place. Well I work three days a week I look after my brothers kids and my fiance is looking for a job . We get along with everyone and we keep to ourselves sometimes and we are good friendly people too . Hope to hear from you soon thanks . I'm a clean tidy girl , I like to meet new people have a laugh

Female29
Free to Message
$200

Jason

Looking in: Ingleside, Terrey Hills, Newport, Penrith, Saint Clair, Miller, Hurstville, Parramatta, Punchbowl, Arncliffe, Lidcombe, Liverpool

I take pride in myself and surroundings. Im very personable easygoing. Respectful. Very outgoing.

Male46
Early bird
$180

Billy

Looking in: Saint Marys, Liverpool

Im quiet, clean and works most of the time. But i can be talkative too and easy going I am looking for a house with all females only sharing. Thanks

Female30
Early bird
$230

Manfred

Looking in: Casula, Parramatta, Cabramatta, Liverpool

I am a very simple clean guy who mind his business and respect everyone (both old and young) I am a licensed Security Guard and a Personal Trainer/Fitness Instructor. I respect people's privacy and expect the same in return, I am looking for a place to stay by myself. I am 6.4ft Tall, Chocolate Brown in complexion.

Male33
Free to Message
$200

Josh

Looking in: Villawood, Condell Park, Fairfield, Bankstown Aerodrome

Hi, I'm currently living on the central coast but I'm moving to sydney soon to study fulltime at bankstown airport. Needing a room for a bit more than a year. Big football fan, i go for the mariners and manchester city. always on time, genuine and honest. Love a quiet night in or a big night out. Easy going and not dramatic but love a good joke or a chat. enjoy good tv shows ie game of thrones, westworld, breaking bad and also love going to the movies. i enjoy cooking and always like trying new things. thanks, josh.

Male21
Free to Message
$200

Ella

Looking in: Liverpool, Smithfield, Granville, Guildford, Merrylands, West Ryde, North Parramatta, Sydney, Rhodes, Ryde, Parramatta

Hi my name is Ella I am 18 years old and looking for a place with 1 or 2 females,I'm a very reliable,clean and respectful young woman that likes my own time but is also down for a chat! I prefer an apartment that has a good clean vibe to it,need something convenient for me such as trains,buses and shopping places close by. I need to find a place ASAP no later than the 28th of this month please let me know if you have what suits me thank you :)

Female18
Free to Message
$250

Foroz

Looking in: Saint Johns Park, Georges Hall, Sefton, Bass Hill, Bossley Park, Canley Heights, Bonnyrigg, Cabramatta, Canley Vale, Smithfield, Liverpool, Merrylands, Fairfield East, Guildford, Fairfield West, Fairfield

I'm a single mum with 6 years old we'll behave boy how's looking for nice quiet and safe place to live in.

Female31
Free to Message
$200

James

Looking in: Bossley Park, Rooty Hill, Blacktown, Liverpool, Sylvania, Canterbury

I am very intelligent mentor fellow member of three Management & Marketing Institutions. i have lots of interesting stories to tell from all over the globe.

Male54
Free to Message