Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Carindale Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Jayde & Bronwen

Looking in: Holland Park, Brisbane City, Carindale, Eagle Farm, Mount Gravatt

My name is Jayde and just got a new job located in Eagle Farm, Brisbane and looking for a place in the area. My partner and I are currently living on the Gold Coast so will be making the switch. I am tidy, quiet but outgoing once you get to know me, I like to have my own space but also enjoy socialising with others and would like to make some more friends. I currently work full time Monday to Friday so would mainly see me on weekends. Feel free to contact me :)

Couple22 - 23
Early bird
New | $160

Haylee

Looking in: Sunnybank, Nathan, Carindale, Oxley, Carina, Mount Gravatt

Hey! I'm Haylee, I study Criminal Justice full time and will be graduating in November 2017. I work at Grill'd part time and love cooking.I'm very easy going, respectful and tidy. I've traveled quite abit and always love a challenge. Always up for a drink or two and love being social, but will always be respectful of your space.

Female20
Early bird
New | $200

Erin

Looking in: Carindale, Greenslopes, Mount Gravatt, Coorparoo

Pretty easy going and chill. I work full time currently so I won't be home too often. When it gets to the weekend I do like to have a few bevs to chill out

Female18
Early bird
New | $150

Joseph

Looking in: Capalaba, Alexandra Hills, Wellington Point, Birkdale, Lota, Manly, Carina, Cannon Hill, Carindale, Wynnum, Belmont, Tingalpa

Young full time student who's easy going but definitely not boring and loves a good chat over a couple drinks. Currently working full time in childcare which is pretty relaxed. Not the quiet shut in housemate but holds a lot of respect for others privacy if they like to keep to themselves :) wanting to move asap!!!

Male19
Early bird
New | $160

Mai

Looking in: Holland Park, Carindale, Southbank, Mount Gravatt, Carina

My name is Mai. I am looking at moving somewhere between the distance of Mt Gravatt and Carina. I can not move until November but would like to plan ahead. Also would prefer to live with just one other person. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $150

Donna

Looking in: Carindale

Hi there, I am clean and easy going, love positive vibes respect all walks of life. I work full time and usually quite busy. Look forward to teaming up :)

Female47
Free to message
New | $140

Mina

Looking in: Chermside, Kelvin Grove, Carindale, Aspley

I am clean, tidy, friendly, easygoing person from South Korea and I am looking for a house where I can easily commute to QUT Kelvin grove campus. As long as there are public transportations to go to Cultural centre bus station, there would be no problems!! prefer to stay with non smokers and I am currently finding a single room with wood flooring. Thanks :)

Female25
Early bird
New | $300

Simon & Michelle

Looking in: Murarrie, Carindale, Mount Gravatt, Bulimba, Carina

Hey guys :) We are a swiss/aussie couple from the Sunny Coast. We are really chilled, love a clean house and come with a 7 year old Golden Retriever. We love to socialise but also love to binge watch tv shows, cook and read. We would ideally like somewhere with a pool as we are used to living near the beach. Looking for people that like to have a drink and want to create a friendly and warm house where we all get along :)

Couple23 - 28
Early bird
Updated | $200

Felipe

Looking in: Carindale, New Farm, Lutwyche, Ashgrove

I am a tidy and friendly person. I like to socialise but also enjoy time to myself. I am non smoker, I enjoy sports, gym, outdoors and spending time with friends. Sorry no animals due to allergies.

Male33
Free to message
Updated | $250

Dylan

Looking in: Carindale, Mount Gravatt

G'day, I'm 24 and working full time, I have a friendly staffy, must have a secure backyard with a bit of space, looking to move within the next 3 weeks. I'm clean, respectful and expect the same in return. I don't smoke and barely drink, pretty quiet, fairly new to QLD so looking for a bit of a social life and like minded people, usually always out camping, hiking, beach on the weekends to keep busy.

Male24
Free to message
New | $250

Suzanne

Looking in: Sunnybank, Carindale, Greenslopes, Mount Gravatt, Balmoral, Upper Mount Gravatt, Carina, Annerley, Coorparoo, Holland Park, Morningside, Holland Park West, Tarragindi

I'm an Australian-Vietnamese female looking for short-term accommodation. I am a mental health and fashion blogger, non-smoker and non-drinker. I would much prefer an all-female household. I like to stay active in the church community, paint and meet up with friends for a nice coffee or so. I am substantially clean, and quite quiet at times. Also friendly, and sometimes like a good conversation. I am trying to live out of home to build more independence. Currently in the process of looking for a new job. Look forward to meeting and talking with you. Suzanne

Female26
Early bird
$150

Bilal

Looking in: Holland Park, Kelvin Grove, Carindale, Herston, Greenslopes, Alderley, Tarragindi, Moorooka, West End, Carina

Studying IT at QUT. I'm a quiet guy and quite flexible and easy to live with. No gender or nationality preference although it would be better if roommates were closer to my own age 20-30 and general region i.e. South Asia due to food preferences. Having someone to have a chat with and hang out with occasionally is not a mandatory but would be nice. Vegan/non-vegan, doesn't matter. I'm also up for team-ups and sharing whole properties.

Male27
Early bird
$500

Jordan, Maddie & James

Looking in: Carindale, Morningside, Carina Heights, Carina, Norman Park

Three Brits all from the same place in England. Maddie and Jordan are a couple and James is over living and working for a year with a view to stay! We are all happy go lucky, friendly people who love a bit of banter and socialising. Jordan is a sales account manager at a big advertising firm, maddie is a sales consultant at a wholesale company and James is working in hospitality in the CBD. We are all respectful of people's own space, we are clean, tidy and like living in a clean place, however understand living in sharehouses can get messy on the weekends! We are really looking for an existing sharehouse with two spare rooms (one for a couple), with a move in date early sepetember. I am currently overseas and will not be contactable via phone so please message me through flatmates. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Friends23 - 24
Free to message
$200

Rhiana

Looking in: Murarrie, Underwood, Carindale, Manly, Springwood, Capalaba, Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, Mount Gravatt, Morningside, Wynnum, Cannon Hill

Hi!! My name is rhiana, I'm 22 and I'm looking for either a room or to start up our own share house! I work full time in the city so really only home after 6 and on weekends. I'm quiet so I tend to stick to myself usually but I really love socialising. I'm looking for a bubbly housemate who is clean and tidy, has respect and enjoys watching a tv series together be also respects our own time. I'm looking for someone who is also interested in being friends as well as a housemate. Ie, you're willing to go to the movies, breakfast etc together. I have some furniture (tv, entertainment unit, couch and some kitchen things) I'm happy to spend up to $200 a week including all bills and internet etc on rent and anywhere on a train line or easy access to a bus! Ps. I have a kitty who's name is spyro who you'll fall in love with, very affectionate ๐Ÿค—

Female22
Early bird
$250

Keigo

Looking in: Sunnybank, Brisbane City, Carindale, Saint Lucia, Kangaroo Point, East Brisbane, South Brisbane, Milton, Toowong, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill, Auchenflower

Hi I'm Keigo, from Kyoto in Japan. I am doing an internship in Brisbane and after that would be a student again. I am quite easygoing and love to play sports and socialize with any kind of people. For improving my English more, I'd like to stay with Native speakers. I like to cook Japanese food and wanna share my meal sometimes.

Male22
Free to message
$250

Todd

Looking in: Woolloongabba, Wynnum, Wynnum West, Newstead, New Farm, Bulimba, Coorparoo, Carindale, Morningside

Awesome chilled out tradie

Male32
Early bird
$220

Jayden

Looking in: Carindale, Mount Gravatt, Annerley, Capalaba, Coorparoo

My name is Jayden Creighton. I am a twenty-four year old male, who works in South Brisbane. I have a permanent part-time position at Aldi in Carindale, and am an aspiring filmmaker / freelance videographer. My hours vary a little week to week, but they generally range from between 20 to 36, which accomodate my filming endeavours. Because of my career ambitions, I tend to keep a pretty low profile, and am often held up in my room writing, editing or watching films for inspiration. However, despite being quiet, I am also laid-back, friendly and very open to a chat! I like to catch up with friends when I get down time, however most are located in my hometown in Northern NSW, so I do spend time away from QLD. I am clean, a non-smoker, and have no pets. I pay rent and utilities promptly, and respect peopleโ€™s property and space.

Male24
Early bird
$170

Amelia & Dylan

Looking in: Thornlands, Carindale, Springfield Lakes, Sheldon, Manly, Chandler, Alexandra Hills, Capalaba, Carina, Birkdale

We're looking for a place to stay for a few months until we're able to buy ourselves a house. We play in a band together & love to cook! We're very relaxed - most of the time when we're at home we're just playing games, watching tv or writing music for the band. We do have a place to keep all our music gear if there's not enough room (which will also be quieter for whoever we live with). We have a very loving & boisterous dog named Molly. She loves people and she adores attention. We're not a couple - as dylan is gay - but we can happily share a bed for a few months until we get our own place.

Couple24 - 27
Free to message
$200

Nathaniel

Looking in: Coorparoo, Wishart, Upper Mount Gravatt, Carindale, Mansfield, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East

Quiet, clean, friendly, reliable

Male23
Early bird
$130

Angel

Looking in: Carindale, Kedron, Greenslopes, Everton Park

Pretty easy guy to live with as i dont have alot of time on my hands. Im pretty good at cleaning up after myself and am pretty social able.

Male26
Early bird
$180

Claudia

Looking in: Clayfield, Carindale, Morningside, Albion, Coorparoo

Hey Guys :) My name is Claudia and I'm 21. I'm currently looking for a new home for myself and my little cat baby Nelly โค๏ธ I'm not too fussy really as long as my cat can come with me please message me if you have a room for us to rent! I like having fun also, I do drink wine and I don't mind a bit of noise here and there. Also like quiet nights watching tv ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ Hope to here from you

Female21
Early bird
$200

Nathan

Looking in: Carindale, Capalaba, Carina

Casual bloke love gaming and just chilling, work fulltime

Male27
Early bird
$165

Jenny

Looking in: Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane City, Carina, Paddington, Camp Hill, Annerley, Bulimba, East Brisbane, Carindale, Morningside, Cannon Hill, Norman Park

Hi I'm Jenny, I am a university student who also works part time in marketing. I consider myself a friendly, tidy, relaxed person who is always up for a chat but don't mind my alone time too. I am looking to move early August to a suburb close to the city.

Female21
Free to message
$200

Michael

Looking in: Greenslopes, Carindale, South Brisbane, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt

Hey i'm Mike! Just looking to move closer to the City for work and to meet more people as i'm from New Zealand. I work full time i'm a really chill kinda guy very sociable always down for quiet drinks .I know how to pull my weight around the house,I gym usually 6 days a week. I can move whenever i'm just seeing what's out there!

Male22
Early bird