Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Carlisle, Forrestfield, High Wycombe, Victoria Park & Wattle Grove Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $150

Aaron

Looking in: Burswood, Victoria Park, Lathlain, East Victoria Park

Laid back guy, uni student and working part-time at Crown, just looking for a bunch of new people to share a place with. Clean and tidy and happy to share household chores. Ending my current lease at the end of July, wanting to move into a place asap once i have moved out, prefer to be in a house with under 30 year olds, not fussed male or females. Either a current rental that is looking for another roommate, or a new vacant rental with 3-4 people. Send me a message if youre also looking to teamup, and searching for a place in a similar location to myself.

Male24
Free to message
New | $170

Conall

Looking in: Saint James, Victoria Park, Burswood, East Victoria Park

I'm a neat and tidy person who likes to chill and watch netflix/TV shows and cook yummy food when I'm home. I like red wine, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and all different types of music. I'm living in Bunbury right now, where I've been for the past few months, but am very looking forward to being back up in the city! Also my move date is an approx date, it depends on how soon I can find a place :)

Female25
Early bird
New | $180

Nikki

Looking in: South Perth, Northbridge, Highgate, Subiaco, Perth, Glendalough, East Perth, Maylands, Como, Victoria Park, Mount Lawley

Hey, I am from England and looking for a clean and modern place to share with easy going, fun people. Currently working part time and studying in the city. Ideally I am looking to live somewhere in the city or near to public transport. I am clean and tidy, sociable and enjoy a few beers at the week end and sometimes in the week. Although I am sociable I do respect others privacy. I would like to live with like minded people and be able to share some good banter and a few beers from time to time. I am not looking for a party house but equally not looking for an unsociable house so something in between would be perfect. Thank you :-)

Female29
Early bird
Updated | $300

Lennie & Tri

Looking in: Carlisle, Maylands, Burswood, Mount Lawley, Rivervale, Highgate

We are a friendly and bubbly professional couple. I'm a digital marketing consultant, and Tri is a software developer. We are also frequent travellers, who have been exposed to different cultures. We'd love to discuss about many things in life such as travelling, startups, bitcoin, soccer, art, philosophy (Tri is a fan of stoicism). We can't wait to get to know you!

Couple25 - 25
Free to message
New | $250

Tiffany

Looking in: South Perth, Cloverdale, Victoria Park, East Victoria Park, Kewdale

I'm friendly, easy going and tidy. Don't like to party or drink ever night of the week. Enjoy watching to shows and movies.

Female26
Free to message
New | $170

David

Looking in: Victoria Park

Currently studying an Aquaculture Diploma Easy going Podcast Listener Sports fanatic

Male30
Early bird
New | $300

Jade & Beccie

Looking in: Bayswater, Highgate, North Perth, Victoria Park, South Perth, Northbridge, Maylands, Belmont, Rivervale

We are two fun loving English girls on our second year away from home, both hard working and sociable girls who love the outdoors! We have hospo backgrounds, one on the cooking side and the other towards cocktails. We're currently doing our 88 days as free range chicken farmers and are keen to get back to city life! While we love a good night out we are always down for a good movie night in, wine in hand!

Friends23 - 24
Early bird
New | $160

Heenay

Looking in: Manning, Cannington, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Bentley, Como, East Victoria Park

Very clean, tidy and organised. So similar people would be great. Outgoing. Easy to get along with. Very friendly and understanding. C Currently unemployed, also looking for a job. If you could hook me up that would be great. Preferably looking for an en suite or sharing a bathroom with only 2 other people max.

Male20
Early bird
$200

Kaeem

Looking in: Queens Park, Wattle Grove, High Wycombe, Lesmurdie, Kalamunda, Cannington, Forrestfield, Midland, Maida Vale, Stratton

Im 18 years old and im currenting doing a carpentry apprentiship for quality builders, in my spare time i like to relax at home and play xbox, watch netflix, spend time with my girlfriend and also go to the footy, im a great person to live with im respectful, clean, tidy respectful of peoples space and privacy very good to talk to always up for a drink on the weekends aswell

Male18
Early bird
$250

Kunal & Charu

Looking in: Canning Vale, Wembley, Cannington, Victoria Park

We are a couple with 20 month old Kid. We are Indians moving from Sydney to Perth on 7th August. We are very cooperative and no trouble people. I am an Electrical Engg and my wife is Dentist.

Couple29 - 32
Early bird
$180

Tobey

Looking in: Como, Manning, Karawara, Waterford, Salter Point, Lathlain, Rivervale, Kensington, Victoria Park, South Perth, East Victoria Park

Hi, my name is Tobey. I am looking for someone to share in a large house as I have already got furniture. I'm looking forward to moving from where I am at now and having a flatmate. I am on the disability pension which means I'm unable to work but I am always on time with rent and like to go out during the day to visit family etc I've got a large family so that is where most of my fun comes in ๐Ÿ˜Š If you're interested in a large house or a house with some storage room in or around those suburbs msg me!

Female38
Early bird
$200

Mat

Looking in: Applecross, Leederville, Attadale, Victoria Park, Bicton, Maylands, East Victoria Park

Mat - Personal Trainer - leave the house early AM most mornings No partner Have lived with 3 girls in one house for over 2 years previously Looking to share for at least 6 months Possibly away for a month in late 2017 so will be out of your hair

Male29
Early bird
$180

Sith

Looking in: Victoria Park, Bentley, Como, East Victoria Park

Im looking for house for a couple of months.

Female20
Early bird
$300

Alysha & Mackenzie

Looking in: Rossmoyne, Como, Rivervale, Kewdale, Embleton, Aveley, Swan View, Cloverdale, Scarborough, Ascot, Leederville, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Belmont, Balcatta

We both have animals and are very open minded. Between us we have a stable income and love our own privacy so we will respect others. We are both clean and respectful so we expect the same. Banter is a must! :) Preference: Females 20-30.

Couple21 - 21
Early bird
$200

Pete

Looking in: East Perth, Mount Lawley, Victoria Park

Hi I'm Pete, a 27yo gay guy looking for a shared apartment, preferably in East Perth close to my work at Perth Concert Hall as I don't drive. Enoy a drink and having a good time but not a party animal. I am a smoker, outside only of course. I consider myself a respectful, clean and tidy person. If you think I could be your future housemate please let me know. Thanks!

Male27
Early bird
$175

Angely

Looking in: Victoria Park, South Perth, Perth, East Victoria Park

I'm an easy going and friendly person, I like to chitchat but sometimes love to enjoy my me time in my personal space. I love dogs but I don't have one haha. I'm a tidy and clean person, but not a clean freak. I would love to make the house feels like home :D

Female18
Free to message
$200

Henning Tacey

Looking in: Eden Hill, Bassendean, High Wycombe, Kiara, Morley, Fremantle, Beaconsfield, Belmont, Welshpool, Cannington, Spearwood, Victoria Park, Maylands, Rivervale, Kewdale

Seeking permanent accomodation in August. Currently house sitting. Work long hours in Welshpool. Drinker. Smoker. Happy doing this outside. Into movies and music. Like to watch the footy. Sociable yet appreciate space for self and others. Clean and tidy.

Male43
Free to message
$120

Kristian

Looking in: West Perth, Victoria Park, Northbridge, Perth

I have completed university and will graduate in September. Currently, I'm looking for work as and English Literature tutor and conversational English teaching. I enjoy being around people and like to cook, eat cake and travel. In my spare time, I like to walk on the beach and bake. I guess you could say that I like food. Because I'm shy, it might take me a while to talk but once you get to know me I'm friendly and good company. I'm always up for a laugh!

Male23
Early bird
$200

Brenton

Looking in: East Perth, Highgate, West Perth, Victoria Park, South Perth, Maylands, Como

I'm a 24yo lawyer who works full-time for the Federal government. I've lived in shared houses before and prefer somewhat social housemates, those who would be keen to catch up but would also value each other's privacy. I'm currently near the city and am looking for a place which would allow me to stay relatively close to the Perth CBD as my job sometimes requires me to work extended hours. I like to spent my spare time chilling with mates, at the gym or going on the occasional dive. If you have a place or am interested in starting a place then shoot us a message.

Male24
Early bird
$170

Viki

Looking in: Coogee, Cottesloe, Applecross, Victoria Park, South Perth, Perth, Fremantle, Scarborough

I am easy going and independent. enjoy quiet dinners and an occasional glass of red wine. like a clean environment. I have just relocated from Victoria, and am looking for work in Logistics and Supply Chain field. Will have something soon. I am also studying online masters so am preoccupied most of the time. Looking for furnished room

Female47
Early bird
$130

Arno

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Maylands

Hi everyone, I've been pet and housesitting for over a year now and am just looking for temporary accomodation in between house sits. I'm relaxed, easy to get along with, super clean, fit and healthy, and i enjoy cooking (but nothing too fancy!) Im always keen for a chat and love to make new friends.

Male31
Early bird
$250

Katie & Kaido

Looking in: Cloverdale, Victoria Park, Belmont, Rivervale

I'm a working professional who loves to travel and spend my spare time relaxing with friends on the weekends. Kaido (my partner) is currently in Europe and will be spending the rest of the year there on and off. Unfortunately we are looking for a new place to live as our current lease has ended and I'm taking the opportunity to find something closer to the airport where i work. We are a friendly, social couple who enjoy hanging out with friends and relaxing at home. We aren't big drinkers but do enjoy gatherings and parties and entertaining (you will always have a designated driver) We are both non smokers and embrace a healthy lifestyle, looking to make friends not just housemates.

Couple28 - 30
Free to message
$200

Chenae

Looking in: Burswood, Victoria Park, Lathlain

My dog Jett and I are deciding where to live :) I'm at work and sport a bit. I like a friendly house hold and a good chat at times. Jett is housetrained but likes to be with me at nights. He is a laid back 12 year old huntaway.

Female31
Early bird
$200

Zandile

Looking in: Victoria Park, East Perth, Highgate, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Subiaco, Northbridge, Perth

I'm just awesome ^^!

Female25
Early bird