Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Blacktown, Castle Hill, Parramatta & Stanhope Gardens Housemates & Roommates

New | $180

Daniel

Looking in: Beecroft, Parramatta, Cheltenham, Pennant Hills

Clean, friendly, nonsmoker, nondrinker, social

Male38
Early bird
New | $150

Loke

Looking in: Mascot, Parramatta, Auburn, Ultimo, Lidcombe, Blacktown, Sydney

I'm an Animation student. I am quiet and clean, enjoy to keep things in check and definitely fun to talk to!

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $170

Christine

Looking in: Northmead, Merrylands, Lidcombe, Granville, Westmead, Auburn, Wentworthville, Blacktown, Parramatta

Hi, my name is Christine I am a very tidy, clean, respectful and friendly 28 year old, I just finished studying. I am looking for a unfurnished room in a clean and tidy existing female share house preferably with own bathroom (but not essential) or I am interested in teaming up with others to rent an apartment. I come with a female indoor only cat who is toilet trained and relaxed in nature, so she won't bother you. I smoke outside only. I hope to find a flatmate or flatmates I can get along with and share a home. I Look forward to hearing from you.

Female28
Free to message
New | $200

Vic

Looking in: Bella Vista, Castle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Kings Park, Beaumont Hills, Glenwood, Kellyville, Kellyville Ridge, Stanhope Gardens, Quakers Hill

Hi I'm divorced dad of five children who live with their mum at Quakers Hill so I want to live closer to them, I'm presently at Cherrybrook and was originally living at Castle Hill. I work full time at Castle Hill (same job since 2009), as a qualified electrical engineer I work in sales and marketing of wholesale process control equipment, I travel interstate once each two months My interest (obsession) is latin dancing (salsa, bachata and kizomba) which I do five times a week, and I'm a member of C2K gym at Castle Hill RSL, plus with seeing my kids and my elderly parents I'm not home a lot However I do appreciate a functional and nice home to live in with interaction with my housemates - I am very self sufficient with shopping, cooking, cleaning, washing and usual domestic chores. I don't drink or smoke and like to maintain my health in order to live the lifestyle I live, I eat healthy. I am looking to share a house where people respect each other and is clean & tidy. I need a lot of sleep with everything I do so I prefer a quiet household

Male48
Early bird
New | $200

Marcia

Looking in: Castle Hill, Prospect, Northmead, Acacia Gardens, Blacktown, Bella Vista, Seven Hills

Clean and tidy. Friendly. Family orientated.

Female55
Early bird
New | $350

Allison & Don

Looking in: Parramatta

We are very tidy and considerate of others. We have lived with 2 flatmates for 4 years so am very experienced on how to live harmoniously with others. We keep to ourselves and live a very quiet life but can be social at times and we both have a great sense of humour. We are interested in a room with ensuite in an apartment compkex that has pool and gym or we can teamup and start a new flatshare renting an apartment with these facilities. Thanks

Couple30 - 48
Early bird
New | $230

Stefan

Looking in: Parramatta

Hi my name is Stefan Deutsch and Im 21 years old. I come from Germany. Ive got a Job in the wetherills Park and now searchig for a Flat. I am a decent person, like to meet new people. With me you can have fun, but also have peace of mind. I like to go fishing, do some sport activites.

Male21
Early bird
New | $240

Faizan & Irtaza

Looking in: Harris Park, Macquarie Park, Parramatta, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Surry Hills

I am a Master's degree Student coming for study at Macquarie University, Sydney. my friend who is in the same study program is already living in sydney for past 6 months he and i planned to move to a new location we are Easy to get along with guys, love meeting new people, im energetic fun guy to hang with play good acoustic guitar aswell and would love to explore new places, looking for a nice place for accommodation

Friends22 - 24
Early bird
New | $400

Lishan

Looking in: Blacktown, Strathfield, Parramatta, Rhodes

I'm quiet, clean and easy going. Easy person to get along with. Been in Sydney for over a year now as I am originally from New Zealand and I love the life style here. Would love to flat with people/individuals who can show me more of the place. I'm a good cook, I can't stand untidiness so the house will always be spotless. I've currently signed up at Anytime Fitness, would be keen to live with people/individuals who are fitness fanatics or enjoy the outdoors. On the dating scene, love to travel but don't get to do this as often as I would like to. Love animals, so if you're an animal lover I would love your pets as if they were my own. Out of respect for people who don't eat meat, I am not a vegan/vegetarian so if you're reading this - just a heads up. I love food - don't get into much foreign dining but always keen to try new things.

Female25
Early bird
New | $250

Francesco

Looking in: Granville, Parramatta

I'm a sales analyst working near Auburn, my partner is in Melbourne so every now and then I'll be there. I'm very easy going and clean, I hope to find the same.

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $300

Dave

Looking in: Westmead, Parramatta

Hey, my name's Dave - I'm a 30-year old comms engineer and have shifted offices so I'm looking to get a bit closer to work. I've lived in 3 sharehouses now - I'd say I'm pretty down to earth and easy to live with as I have been the mediator when housemates have clashed in the past, but if I can avoid that situation that would be great :) I'm also fairly tidy/clean and will do my fair share of chores around the place. Most weekends I'll try to catch up with a few mates at bars, lunch etc., go to the gym and try out some indoor rockclimbing every now and then. I enjoy music and go to music events from time to time.

Male30
Free to message
New | $200

Macey

Looking in: Parramatta, Quakers Hill, Cabramatta, Sydney

I'm friendly and I easily adapt to new environments!

Female24
Early bird
New | $270

George

Looking in: Westmead, Harris Park, Granville, Parramatta

I'm a working professional, friendly, respectful to others, clean and tidy. I'm into travel, cars, music, videogames, books and culture and i like to relax with a glass of wine and a good chat.

Male32
Early bird
Updated | $250

Catriona

Looking in: Schofields, Pennant Hills, North Rocks, Carlingford, Kellyville Ridge, Stanhope Gardens, The Ponds, Beaumont Hills, Castle Hill, Rouse Hill, Kellyville, Glenhaven

20. Studying journalism at UTS and working part time. I love to socialise but will keep to myself when I have study to do.

Female20
Free to message
Updated | $125

Midhun

Looking in: North Sydney, Parramatta, Panania, Revesby, Blacktown, Holsworthy, Padstow, Glenfield, Minto, Liverpool, Ingleburn, Rockdale, Banksia, Kingsgrove, Bexley, Ryde, Campbelltown, Sydney

Need a separate single furnished room with attached or combined wash room. I'm a Civil engineer moving from Wagga Wagga, NSW. Initially need shared accommodation for two to four weeks and it might be extended depends upon my situation and mutual understanding. Calm, decent and honest guy. Maximum budget $125 to $175 or close to these (All inclusive). Expecting close to train station and bus stop. Willing to relocate last week of July or 1st week of August. Please message me. Many thanks.

Male35
Free to message
New | $350

Martin

Looking in: Blacktown, Mount Druitt, Liverpool, Penrith

Hi there I am a tradie looking for accommodation in western sydney in a share house or granny flat. Im clean and quiet and easy to live with. I just want somewhere to chill out after work and usually just eat then watch a bit of tele then bed. Im usually out weekends. I prefer somewhere that all residents are tenants aswell and prefer not to live with couples. I also need parking. Other than that im not real fussy. Cheers!!

Male36
Early bird
New | $280

Emmanuel

Looking in: Parramatta

I am a postgrad student new in sydney and would like a luxury apartment to stay in preferably close to a trainstation.

Male23
Free to message
New | $300

Sharon & Alex

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Newtown, North Sydney, Parramatta, Dundas, Surry Hills, Sydney

Were a happy and outgoing couple who are excited to work and live in Sydney. We are clean and tidy and we don't smoke. I am a 26 year old woman originally from Northern Ireland and my partner Alex is a 26 year old man originally from Paris. We met here in Paris whilst i was working abroad. I am a kids book illustrator and Alex is a qualified Engineer. Between us we speak English, French and Italian. We are very easy to live with and would love both socialising with you and having quiet times watching netflix. Please get in touch. Lots of love Sharon and Alex. <3

Couple26 - 26
Free to message
New | $400

Adelene

Looking in: Summer Hill, Five Dock, Parramatta, Westmead, Rhodes, Newington

Considerate, easy going, good listener, clean, mature. I'm a health professional looking for a place closer to Westmead or along the M4/Parramatta Rd. I like to keep healthy and happy. I like simple things like meeting up with friends for a meal and a chat.

Female32
Early bird
Updated | $300

Ash

Looking in: Harris Park, Parramatta

I have recently relocated to Sydney, and currently live with my extended famiy. I am originally from Fiji, have lived in Auckland for 12 years, and in Melbourne for a year. I am quite sporty and spend most of time outdoors, either exploring new places, being adventurous or at gym doing functional training. If not doing the above, I am either catching up with family/friends, or kicking back at home. It will be fantastic to share a home with like minded individuals, so please feel free to get in touch to chat more about the idea of being flatmates.

Male29
Free to message
New | $170

Samit

Looking in: Ultimo, Parramatta, Newtown, Surry Hills

I am always ready to adjust with any situation

Male22
Free to message
Updated | $200

Brooke

Looking in: Marayong, North Rocks, Pendle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Blacktown, Parramatta, Seven Hills, Huntingwood, Lalor Park, Arndell Park

I currently live in Adelaide, but I've recently been offered a full time position with a photography company in Seven Hills, NSW. I'm trying to find a share house with friendly people who would be willing to help me out a little with advice for the craziness of Sydney. I'll be learning the city from scratch and extremely nervous about the upgrade of city size! I'm a quiet housemate, who loves to read, create art, write, and more often than not recharge with early nights. I'm not invasive of your space at all, I'm organised, clean and pay rent/bills on time. I will be working a lot so my time at home will be minimal. I can both stick to myself, and be willing to socialise with a glass of wine, some laughter and will always contribute to the home. I also have a partner who lives in Manly, so I won't be home al day, every weekend, as I'll be exploring Sydney and it's quirky coffee shops with him. I'm looking at moving over on the 25th of July, as I start on the 31st. I'm staying in an air bob from the 25th-27th, so I can meet you between those dates, and will be looking to move in ASAP to start settling in before my first day at my new job. I would love to hear from you if I might be a right fit.

Female25
Free to message
Updated | $300

Sarah

Looking in: Mascot, Eastwood, Westmead, Wolli Creek, Epping, West Ryde, Rhodes, Parramatta

I'm clean and tidy person. I like to hang out with my friends but most of the time just chill at home.

Female21
Free to message
Updated | $150

Diane

Looking in: Blacktown

Easy going. I work and earn good money weekly so paying rent on time will not be an issue. I can get along and live with just about anyone however I'm fine with being by myself also. I have 9 siblings also so I know how to clean up after myself and yeaaaah just looking for a place for a couple months + ๐Ÿ˜Š

Female19
Free to message