Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Castlecrag Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-1 of 1 results

Housemates & Roommates near Castlecrag



Free to message

$350/week38 year old female

Hi there. Lovely to meet you, my name is Nat and I'm a 38 year old, single female Leadership and Public Speaking Coach with work history also in Therapy, Coaching, Business Development Coaching (Practitioner/Sole Trader and Small Biz), RTO's, Allied & Holistic Health/NFP/Emergency Services/Human Services, Sustainability and the Performing Arts. Ideally looking for a Granny flat or a self contained/separate upstairs or downstairs perhaps that a family is not using. But open to share-housing with people who are on a similar page in life and happy to have our own independent personal and professional lives, based out of the same house. MORE ABOUT ME: I love the outdoors, particularly the beach and the majority of things one does on or in water, yoga, long walks, art, singing, dance and playing piano and the occasional good chat over chai or dinner with friends. Also just as into downtime, meditation and getting enough sleep. And very into ongoing learning, personal development, healthy living, spirituality and sustainability. I presently (since covid) work from home supplementing my Coaching and Training business income with contract work with RACP (potentially returning to the office soon). Due to markets i usually cater to being impacted by covid, i run my biz services online from home, instead of coworking or events spaces, until they all reopen). Looking ideally for a Granny flat or to share again (and or happy house/petsit occasionally) while i keep saving up to buy. Under normal circumstances, I'm usually out of the house a few evenings during the week for networking, events or to see friends and am in and out on weekends, with friends or being outdoorsy most weekends in a month. Once i'm home of an evening (between 6:30pm and 10:30pm ish, I might go for a run, a swim or a walk, before doing dinner and then retiring to either do a bit of work on my biz, watch Netflix and then sleep. Not much furniture to bring. FOOD PREFS Happy to tell you more about my food prefs if it's relevant/sharing, but essentially gluten, dairy free (coconut and almond instead), combination of pesc and vegetarian (eat eggs and goats cheese). Usually only eat red meat when my iron drops or people cooked for me and 'they didn't know', but looking for ways to sustain being more vegan in the long term. MORE ABOUT YOU: Personal qualities that are important in a housemate (and that i'm doing my best to be): -similar occupations or industries we both work/have worked in -friendly -independent -clean and tidy -living a healthy lifestyle/active -big hearted -open-minded -fun loving and you love a good laugh -you have well developed interpersonal communication and negotiation skills -you're honest and, if you want something from me personally or professionally, you ask -good with boundary setting -considerate/respectful (of other people's boundaries, personal space, private time, feelings, values etc) -you value fairness and equality (e.g. we all pitch in on getting done what needs to be done, so that we can all get back to doing what we love and do best ) -reliable/trustworthy -into personal development/growth work -into finding ways to be more eco-friendly and sustainable at home -on purpose -confident -self responsible -a glass half full (if not actually totally full) kind of person -open to sharing a chat when it fits and maybe an occasional meal, outdoorsy or social activity. -But also respect and value home as a place of rest and sanctuary when any of us are doing morning routines, or done being outgoing for the day and need some downtime. (Given that i listen and talk to people all day long for work and work long hours, i do need my rest and downtime. And or I may still have work/study to do from home when i get home, especially pre events, so long chats might be better on weekends, when i'm 100% ON and you'll have the best of me.) -you're smoke free and mostly drug and alcohol free (bar the odd glass of wine or a beer every now and then.) If you have or are looking to set up a peaceful, easy going, drama free, love filled home, that well supports us all to be our best selves and live independent personal and professional lives we love, love to chat with you.

Available Now