Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caulfield South & Glen Huntly Housemates & Roommates

New | $400

Rebecca

Looking in: Camberwell, South Yarra, Toorak, Elsternwick, Prahran, Elwood, Ormond, Carnegie, Saint Kilda, Murrumbeena, Glen Huntly, Caulfield

I am a 43 year old woman working part time in my own business, part time shift work, and studies and hobbies on the side! I enjoy being around people so would like to house-share. I'm happy to be social with housemates but also enjoy having time to myself. As I have bedroom furniture I would prefer unfurnished (at least an unfurnished bedroom).

Female43
Early bird
New | $230

Robyn

Looking in: Elsternwick, Caulfield South, Saint Kilda East, Brighton, Caulfield, Windsor, Prahran, Elwood

Hi! I work in Abbotsford for a social marketing and creative agency. I am myself a creative/photographer. Love the outdoors and surfing. Looking for a homey place. Love to cook, very clean, and love watching trashy tv on cosy days then dressing up for a night out.

Female27
Early bird
New | $250

Natalia

Looking in: Caulfield North, Elsternwick, Caulfield South, Glen Huntly

Chilean girl looking for a clean, tidy and nice place to share :)

Female36
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Claudio

Looking in: East Melbourne, Box Hill North, South Yarra, Melbourne, Flinders, Glen Huntly, Somerton, Highett, Point Cook, Bellfield, Deepdene, Malvern East, Glen Iris, Camberwell, Brunswick, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton

I'm a clean and tidy invidiaul who is easy-going and friendly. I respect personal boundaries and space. Originally from South Korea but lived in the Philippines for 10 years. So I'm quite multicultured. Enjoy making new friends. Rather go to chill bars or pubs than loud clubs. Been working in finance for some years so I know how to manage and budget my money. Just in case you have a doubt if I overdue, don't worry. That never happened. Will be in Melbourne on 26th of April.

Male30
Free to Message
New | $300

Swami

Looking in: Saint Kilda, McKinnon, Glen Huntly, Brighton East

Easy Going, Working 9 to 5 as software engineer in Brighton. Like to visit new places and love to spend time with good souls around.

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $200

Guro

Looking in: Windsor, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Toorak, Caulfield South, South Yarra, Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond, Caulfield East, Caulfield North, Clayton Bay, Clayton South, Caulfield, Clayton

Hi! I'm a 24 year old Norwegian who is moving to Melbourne to study for my masters degree in Development Practice at Monash University - Clayton Campus. I'm easygoing, friendly and tidy. Looking for a room in a share house with a good and sociable atmosphere :) I eat mostly vegetarian, but I'm not overly fussy about it, so no worries. I love travel, photography, movies and books, as well as going out once in a while. I'm also an animal lover, especially dogs, so that would not be a problem at all. I'll be arriving in Melbourne the 2nd of July, and I'm mainly looking for a furnished place.

Female24
Free to Message
$320

Tim & Tina

Looking in: Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Armadale, Caulfield North, Clayton, Murrumbeena, Blackburn, Burwood, Malvern, Caulfield, Glen Huntly, Carnegie

Hey there! We are a couple (with a very sweet and friendly elderly cat) searching for a single, preferably large bedroom with easy access to Monash University. Tim is a Maths student who does theatre, is a video game enthusiast + musician while Tina studies Nursing and adores fine art, vegetarian/vegan cooking and adventures! We are both tidy, respectful and very easy going people with an excellent sense of humour. While we both enjoy going out and partying during the weekend we'd prefer to live in a chilled out/peaceful environment (gotta study sometime). Although our cat is super affectionate and loving to most people she might need some time to adjust to other animals in the house if there are any since she's spoilt asf. Anyway, message us if we sound like the right room mates for your house and we'll arrange for a time to meet you.

Couple23 - 23
Early bird
$400

Alastair

Looking in: Armadale, Clayton, South Yarra, Toorak, Glen Huntly, Malvern East, Caulfield North

Hi! I'm a 22 year old Scottish/ Malaysian design student studying full-time at Monash Uni, Caulfield looking for a place around the area. About me: Friendly, quiet, mature and very tidy.

Male22
Free to Message
$300

Saurabh

Looking in: Glen Huntly, Prahran, South Yarra, Melbourne, South Melbourne

I have previously stayed in Melbourne for 2 years, and am going to be back for my second stint in this wonderful city! I'd be employed full-time in IT and rent/bills should be no issue. A clean, friendly, easy-going yet responsible guy who would make sure to complete his duties in a shared accommodation. I am into fitness, motorbiking, meditation and pretty much anything could catch my interest. Can be quite a clown at times, or be a wise silent type if the situation demands it! love to have a chat, but am equally comfortable staying put in my room

Male33
Early bird
$190

Kuan Ting

Looking in: Glen Huntly, Malvern East, Caulfield East

Hi! I'm Kuan-ting, comes from Taiwan. I'm a going to study at Monash Caulfield campus for my master degree in the following two years and am looking for a room which is quiet and clean, I would prefer to live with girls, I love sewing, doing yoga, listening to light music and always go to bed before 12. Places which are close to Monash Caulfield campus would be best!

Female27
Free to Message
$145

Marlon

Looking in: Noble Park, Murrumbeena, Moorabbin, Bentleigh East, Bentleigh, Chadstone, Caulfield South, Caulfield, Springvale, Box Hill, Wheelers Hill, Clayton South, Huntingdale, Oakleigh South, Oakleigh East, Oakleigh, Notting Hill, Coburg, Footscray, Clayton

Hi, I'm Marla, I'm a science student and a trans woman. I love to cook (and I'm not too bad at it) and I think good communication is the best thing in a house. Whether housemates are social or private, neat or messy, making sure we can communicate clearly and openly about the house means things can always be settled and run smoothly without any bitterness, stress or inconvenience. When I'm not studying, I like women's sports, card games and watching shows with friends.

Female23
Free to Message
$230

Lauren

Looking in: Moorabbin, Mentone, Bentleigh, Brighton, Glen Huntly, Carnegie, Ormond, Elsternwick, Caulfield South, Caulfield East, Caulfield North, Caulfield

Born and raised in Melbourne. Intelligence Officer. Respectful of others and their homes. Looking to make friends and be sociable. Contact me for more information!

Female23
Early bird
$220

Laura

Looking in: Brighton, Caulfield South, Balaclava, Glen Iris, Elwood, Elsternwick, Caulfield

Hi! I'm Laura, 25, from Melbourne. I work full time as a Barber and my passions and interests include yoga, dancing and singing, performing, gym, movies and going out for brunch. I feel like I am an easy person to live with, I respect peoples space especially after a long day at work but I also love a good chat. I enjoy keeping the home clean and tidy and take pride in the space I live in, but at the same time I am laid back. I have a boyfriend, Rory, so 40-50% of my time will be spent at his place and he will be spending time over at the house too, mainly just in the evenings - (he's a nice guy and gets along with anyone) I don't have any pets but in saying that I love animals and both me and my boyfriend are non-smokers.

Female25
Early bird
$200

Avi

Looking in: Bentleigh, Saint Kilda, Glen Huntly, Elwood, Murrumbeena, Brighton, Elsternwick, Carnegie, Caulfield

Friendly, respectful, clean and sociable

Male34
Free to Message
$250

Lauren

Looking in: Armadale, Ripponlea, Glen Huntly, Elsternwick

I'm a Graduate Interior Designer working full time so I pride myself on making my home lovely to live in.

Female23
Early bird
$200

Brittany

Looking in: Malvern, Glen Huntly, Carnegie, Bentleigh, Ormond

I am a very friendly and a down to earth person that loves to have a laugh. In my spare time I go to the gym, cook, and spend time with friends and family. I am looking for a friendly household where maybe we have dinner together once a week but also where we respect each others privacy.

Female29
Free to Message
$250

Abhilash

Looking in: Malvern East, Caulfield North, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Carnegie, Caulfield East, Caulfield South

Hi, My name is Abhilash. I worked in an IT firm for 1.5 years and quit recently to pursue my studies in Australia. I will be studying in Monash (Caulfeild) and hopefully find part time work. I am pretty laid out and like a calm place to stay. But I am very happy to socialize and love to hang out on weekends. I am tidy and would like my flatmates the same way. I pay my bills on time and am respectful of others privacy. I LOVE animals and would like to volunteer at any shelter close by. I Don't plan on adopting a pet but would be very happy to look after one if he/she is already staying with us.

Male24
Early bird
$250

Yash

Looking in: Glen Huntly, Carnegie, Malvern East, Caulfield, Caulfield South, Caulfield North, Caulfield East

I will be studying a Masters degree at Monash University (Caulfield Campus). I am a pretty easy going person who likes to relax and enjoy the weekend with a few drinks and friends, at times I will need my own space to study and unwind etc,

Male22
Free to Message
$180

Tushar

Looking in: Malvern, Malvern East, Caulfield East, Caulfield North, Caulfield South, Carnegie, Caulfield

I am open minded 28 yr old guy from India about to join the Monash uni. I can move in approximately by 1st July'17. I am fairly clean, fun loving and respect other people's privacy.

Male28
Early bird
$160

Gabriella

Looking in: Caulfield South, Caulfield North, Caulfield, Balaclava, Windsor, Saint Kilda, Carnegie, Bentleigh, Altona, Oakleigh, Ormond, Elsternwick, Elwood

I'm quiet, single, no hang ups, easy going, no parties etc. Just me and my little sweet doggy. I've also traveled the world extensively over the past 15 years and am currently in recovery from surgery so won't be "out" working for another year or so. I work from home from my laptop. I believe in respect of privacy and have had experience in sharing houses. I'm polite and considerate. Thank you for reading 👸🏻

Female48
Early bird
$250

Peter

Looking in: Glen Huntly, Carnegie, McKinnon, Balaclava, Ripponlea, Elwood

I am quiet, a non smoker, lead a very fit and healthy lifestyle. My flat in Caulfield is being renovated so that is why I am looking for temporary accomodation.

Male64
Early bird
$160

Abbie

Looking in: Caulfield North, Caulfield East, Caulfield South, Malvern East, Glen Huntly, Caulfield

I'm clean, friendly and easygoing. Nice to meet you!!

Female23
Free to Message
$160

Alexis

Looking in: Brighton East, Brighton, Ormond, Blackburn South, Blackburn, Murrumbeena, Ashwood, Toorak, Chadstone, Malvern East, Malvern, Glen Huntly, Bentleigh, Surrey Hills, Burwood, Caulfield South, Caulfield North, Caulfield, South Yarra, Richmond

I am moving to Melbourne in the middle of the year and transferring to Deakin university (Burwood) and, whilst I have friends living here already, I hope to meet new people. I am friendly, and oh so clean. Cleaning is like therapy for me so don't worry about me making a mess! I'm from Townsville originally (far north Queensland), then moved away from my family at the beginning of 2016 to live in Brisbane and study at UQ, so I'm no stranger to independent living. I'm a vegetarian, if you're not, that's fine with me! I'm a strong supporter of equal rights and am a member of the LGBT community, as I have a girlfriend. I'm also pretty punny and my jokes generally suck so bad they're funny. Also, if it matters, I'm a Pisces :)

Female19
Free to Message