Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caveat Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Caveat



21.5 km from Caveat

Looking in: Healesville, Alexandra, Eildon

Super conscious about tidiness in public areas, likes family style dinners, cooks lots of Asian food!

Early bird


31.6 km from Caveat

Looking in: Seymour

Quiet. Friendly and i always keep tidy

Early bird


31.6 km from Caveat

Looking in: Wallan, Tallarook, Broadford, Kilmore, Seymour

I'm very clean and keep to myself so you wouldn't even know I was there. I don't really bring anyone home so that's a plus. I'll be out all day Monday-Tuesday, put in the afternoons Thursday-Friday and out all weekend for work. Unfortunately I don't own a car so hopefully you're close to a train station.

Free to Message
New | $250


31.6 km from Caveat

Looking in: Kilmore East, Kilmore, Tallarook, Seymour, Broadford

Hey I am a young, healthy, tidy female that is working in Broadford for 2 months full time. I will mostly go home to Melbourne on the weekends. I am a non-smoker and love animals. I am respectful of all people and after work I love to come home and just relax. I am looking for someone that is easy to get along with and could enjoy a quiet night with a good show or a book. I am respectful of privacy, space and cleanliness and always clean up after myself in the kitchen and bathroom. I am easy to talk to and am flexible with moving dates.

Early bird


31.6 km from Caveat

Looking in: Seymour

I'm easy going in Seymour working on a project looking for a room for acouple of weeks at a time early to bed and early to rise 28 days on and 9 off cean living and can cook

Free to Message


31.6 km from Caveat

Looking in: Tallarook, Broadford, Kilmore, Nagambie, Wallan, Kilmore East, Seymour

Seymour or. Surrounding areas, Kilmore and Wallan. Very quiet male who you will not see a lot of, have family living away, so when not working will be with them. Very reliable and honest. Any area considered as I have a car.

Early bird


31.6 km from Caveat

Looking in: Seymour, Sydenham, Saint Albans, Derrimut, Deer Park, Sunshine, Footscray

I am sociable , honest and down to earth person.

Free to Message

Lainie & Brendan

49.9 km from Caveat

Looking in: Epping, Wandong, Doreen, Tullamarine, Roxburgh Park, Hadfield, Mill Park

I am a grandmother looking to relocate to Melbourne

Couple33 - 44
Free to Message