Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Central Plateau Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Central Plateau

New | $120

Uzomanze Ifeanyi Hermanguild , Male, 32yrs

35.2 km from Central Plateau

Looking in: Western Creek, Kambah, Belconnen, Mawson, Gungahlin

Need to have a place where can stay to work and have my study. I am a Nigerian and i am a social type when needed. I am able to pay my rent as at when due. A happy young guy.

32 - 32yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Sungmin, Friends, 27-29yrs

36.6 km from Central Plateau

Looking in: Deloraine, Devonport, Latrobe

Hello, we are korean seasonal workers. Working at costa. But don't have house.. Our plan is move to mainland last week february so we are looking for available stay shot terms house Thx have a good day

27 - 29yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Laurence, Couple, 22-28yrs

36.6 km from Central Plateau

Looking in: Deloraine

We are both clean, respectful, polite and thoughtful people. We like to socialise and have a good conversation but we also like to have our own privacy. We are both very passionated about cooking and we like to spent some time in the kitchen and have a good time eating and talking. We are really quiet people and we like to take some peaceful time for ourself.

22 - 28yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Stephane, Male, 32yrs

45.5 km from Central Plateau

Looking in: Newnham, South Launceston, Saint Leonards, Youngtown, Waverley, Summerhill, Kings Meadows, Norwood, Invermay, Punchbowl, Trevallyn, Riverside, Prospect Vale, Mayfield, Mowbray, West Launceston, Ravenswood, Launceston

I'm a french-brazilian 32 year old male moving from Brazil to Launceston through my job. I'm looking for a place where I will be able to chill from work, but also would also like to make some new friends and hangout. I prefer to start by committing to a short-term lease and eventually change to long-term. I like nature, beach, hiking, waterfalls, barbecues and beer. I also like (and contribute to) a clean house and am respectful to other people. I'm a smoker but don't mind smoking outdoor only. Feel free to ask me any other questions you might have.

32 - 32yrs
Early bird
$160

Maura, Female, 28yrs

45.9 km from Central Plateau

Looking in: Prospect, Invermay, Mowbray, Launceston

Im loyal and honest and to understand what people want by been respectful and trustworthy. I'm looking to find some where to rest my head at night from March to October as I'm finishing my enrolled nursing course in Tax TAFE. I'm Irish. 28 female with a strong accent If you got any questions, send me a message Xx

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
$200

Corey, Male, 25yrs

48.1 km from Central Plateau

Looking in: West Launceston, Trevallyn, Newnham, Kings Meadows, Invermay, Riverside, South Launceston, Launceston

Hey There, My name is Corey Somerville, I'm a 25 year old Male who has recently moved to Launceston from Victoria with the hope of attending UTAS and finishing off my degree in Bachelor of Exercise Science. At present I'm working two jobs, one at Pycsam health and fitness and the other at Meander Valley Dairy. Being a home owner I understand the importance of cleanliness and being house proud. I have travelled the world, lived in Europe for two years, speak Dutch and seen and done quite a bit at the age of 25. I'm an extremely easy going person, very easy to talk to, bubbly, friendly and very respectful. I love animals, meeting new people and having a laugh. I have also lived in shared accommodation in the past and I'm fully aware of the necessity of cleaning up after yourself, being respectful of other house mates and not stomping around making noise early in the morning or late at night. I've experienced that in the past and know how frustrating it can get. I'm currently in Victoria for the Christmas period visiting family however I'm returning back to Launceston in the New year. I'd be more than happy to catch up for a coffee or beer at St Johns or other establishment if your interested. Additionally, feel free to contact me in the interim to discuss a potential room or shared accommodation scenario. I look forward to hearing from you. Corey

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
$170

Alice, Female, 18yrs

48.5 km from Central Plateau

Looking in: Newstead, West Launceston, South Launceston, East Launceston, Trevallyn, Invermay, Launceston

Quiet, tidy, like music and films. Studying art.

18 - 18yrs
Early bird
New | $160

Nicholas, Male, 20yrs

48.5 km from Central Plateau

Looking in: Newnham, Invermay, Mowbray, West Launceston, Launceston

Easy going. Very Tidy person. Moving to Launceston because of new job so won't be around much during the day. Like to chill out after work and relax. Enjoy four wheel driving, camping, fishing, diving and having a few drinks with mates

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$200

Juliet, Female, 21yrs

49 km from Central Plateau

Looking in: East Launceston, South Launceston, Launceston

Hello! I am relocating from Adelaide to Launceston in early January to work as a Community Dietitian for six months. I spent two months living in Launceston earlier this year so know my way around quite well. I don't know many people in Launceston so I am keen to meet new people! I am a quiet but social person who enjoys food, the outdoors and exploring new places. I like to keep things clean so I'm ideally looking for others who will clean up after themselves.

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
New | $120

Tarek, Male, 27yrs

49.8 km from Central Plateau

Looking in: Newnham, Mowbray, George Town, Trevallyn

Easy going and understanding. Quiet but also social

27 - 27yrs
Early bird