Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chadstone, Cheltenham, Glen Waverley & Melbourne Housemates & Roommates

New | $180


Looking in: Fawkner, North Melbourne, Parkville, Richmond, Kensington, Melbourne, Coburg, Preston, Brunswick

Hi my name is Lucy, i am 19 years old. I am a full time student studying Education Support at RMIT in Brunswick. I am friendly, funny (mostly laughing at myself), clean/tidy and considerate. My hobbies include drawing, cooking/baking and of course watching Netflix. I currently work part time in the city. Looking for private rooms near the city or Brunswick.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Brunswick, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne

I'm an international student studying Industrial Design at RMIT, going into my third year. As a flatmate: I've lived with a flatmate for 2 years, so I have experience when it comes to cleaning and taking care of my home. I'm also reliable when it comes to bills and rent, have never missed a date. I'm a responsible and friendly individual and have a very open-minded perspective. I consider myself a social, always up for a chat or adventure, and active person but do appreciate and respect space. I'm very into fitness, design, and music, though I do enjoy movies and binge watching shows from time to time!

Early bird
Updated | $350


Looking in: Melbourne, North Melbourne, West Melbourne, East Melbourne, South Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands, Richmond

Hi there, First, thanks for looking at my profile. Please read carefully before contacting me. My lease ended at the end of March and am looking to start a new one on 29th April or thereabout. I am an engineer with MBA and am working as project manager with Victorian government. I am looking for an apartment with a furnished private room preferably in Melbourne CBD free tram zone or Southbank. I have been sharing rental apartments with flatmates for a while now. As such, I am used to living comfortably with international people. I am very clean, neat and tidy and expect my flatmate to be the same. After work, I will be spending my time in gym or pool. I do my own cooking. Occasional visits by friends over the weekend is OK but I am definitely not looking for a party house. Apartment should be quiet after 10 PM. If you need to know more, please drop me a note. Regards,

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Box Hill, Burwood, Flemington, Moonee Ponds, Collingwood, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Toorak, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Brunswick, Melbourne

Hey. My name is Cody. I'm a 23-year-old working Full-Time at Zara. I am easy with smokers and people with pets. I keep a clean and tidy house and lifestyle and would be happy to clean and cook. I enjoy watching movies and Hitting up the beach and a cafe’s, I also love animals too! :) I love camping and love cars don't even get me started. Am easy going, friendly and respectful and mainly focused on work so wouldn't be at the house the majority of the time during the week. Am happy to move out with either guy, girls or couples. My preferred date is not set also, but looking to move out soon. Feel free to contact me for more information or if you have any questions.

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Melbourne

Hey! I'm a super outgoing, clean, fun and relaxed Argentinean Graphic Designer that just arrived to Melbourne. I'm a foodie, wine (&beer) lover. I'm looking for a place to stay for at least 4 weeks. I'm planning on staying 3-6 months in Melbourne so I'm open to sharing a flat for 1 month, 2 months, or whatever works for both of us :D

Free to Message
New | $220


Looking in: Fitzroy North, Carlton North, South Yarra, Richmond, Collingwood, Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy

Hi future housemates, I am a 26 year old Melbournite looking for a place to live for 3-4 months. I work at a tech start-up called Equiem as a Platform Performance Manager, but don't worry I'm not a total tech geek and I can get my way around a conversation. During the week, I'm pretty chill and mainly am working but on the weekends I'm usually out and about. I'm easy-going, generally pretty damn tidy person and I get along with most people so I'm sure I'd make a great housemate. I haven't had any complaints from housemates thus far! If you think I sound like I'd be a good addition to your house, chuck me a message. Cheers, Autumn

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Blackburn, Huntingdale, Clayton South, Notting Hill, Oakleigh, Glen Waverley, Clayton

Hi I'm Steph, I'm a 22 year old science student at Monash Uni (part time). I work part time, I'm a total nerd who is very organised and clean, a lover of Netflix and a nice cup of tea, and would prefer a chill clean house with some nice people (but don't mind an occasional party!)

Early bird
New | $260


Looking in: East Melbourne, Fitzroy, Abbotsford, West Melbourne, North Melbourne, Cremorne, Collingwood, Carlton, Melbourne, Richmond

I'm 26 and I'm a friendly, laid-back, tidy kind of guy. Looking for a place to call home. Let me know if you need any more information, Alex :)

Early bird
New | $240


Looking in: North Melbourne, Melbourne

I wanna a peaceful atmosphere.

Free to Message
Updated | $170


Looking in: Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt 24 years old I'm a student studying sports development I've always lived in Melbourne and looking to move out of home I'm quite, clean, generous and friendly I'm not sure what else to say if you want to know just ask

Early bird
Updated | $300

Hamid & Seemab

Looking in: East Melbourne, Southbank, Elsternwick, Heidelberg Heights, Burnley, Burwood, Heidelberg Rgh, Heidelberg West, Berwick, Bundoora, Burwood East, Heidelberg, Parkville, Saint Kilda, Airport West, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond, Melbourne

We are very friendly, happy, clean and liberal couple. We want friendly environment with happy team members. We love outing, dinning, cinema, music, sports, gym and long drive. We would like to live in a house or flat with separate rooms. We have two little kids (age 2 and 4 years). Our kids are little. Hope they will play with you. You will enjoy their compny. You don't need to worry. We are migrating in melbourne on 25 may. If anyone have found any place then let us know. Cheers!

Couple24 - 30
Free to Message
New | $50


Looking in: Flemington, Melbourne, Footscray, Point Cook

I am a happy, friendly, tidy and quiet person, good with people, like team work. I can cook and clean. I am currently unemployed and on 'new start' looking for an IT role or any job. I have worked in IT for over 20 years as an IT Manager in various medium to large corporate organisations. I have just been through a divorce and have lost just about everything I had. For fun i used to ride a motorbike, like fast cars, an aquarist, love music, love technology, bush walking, camping, country side, sea side. I was born in Curacao in the Netherlands Antilles and moved to Australia when i was 16 years old.

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Brunswick, Fitzroy, Southbank, Melbourne

Im a 26 year old Girl from New Zealand. I will be working full time in the Docklands area. When im not working i like to chill out at home or go on adventures and try new things. I pay my rent on time and am tidy and clean. Im not much of a party girl, but do enjoy a night out once in a while.

Early bird
Updated | $180


Looking in: Melbourne

Gday my names Benji, i've just moved to Melbourne from Tasmania. Im looking for some accommodation for a few months. I'm an easy laid back person to get along with, I'm also a tidy person to live with

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Melbourne

God loving and studious

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Parkville, Windsor, Kew, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Richmond, Toorak, Collingwood, South Yarra, Melbourne, East Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn

- neat, tidy and clean - new to Melbourne from interstate - health professional - length of stay 9+ months - car park required (off street would be ideal)

Free to Message
Updated | $250


Looking in: Carlton, Brunswick, Parkville, Travancore, Docklands, Melbourne

Hello,I am Sky,looking for a room close to tram or train station to Brunswick. I work fulltime 9 to 5,friendly and considerate for every flatmates as we share the home sweet home together. Would love to find a comfortable home where after one day work or study we can relax and enjoy life itself!

Free to Message
New | $350


Looking in: Abbotsford, Carlton, Melbourne, Richmond

I'm a chill person who respects one's privacy and expecting the same from a future flatmate. I work regular hours Mon - Fri in the city.

Early bird
New | $380

Ambra & Rohit

Looking in: Oakleigh East, Ormond, Armadale, Brighton, South Melbourne, Docklands, Richmond, Bentleigh, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Melbourne

Clean, respectful, we are basically never at home. On our day off we like to spend time outside, going to the stadium, to the cinema, having dinner outside. We are not "party people" . We would like to find a place where we could stay for long time without need to worry about moving out.

Couple23 - 23
Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Melbourne

Hi guys ! I am french australian resident moving down to Melbourne from Sydney from the 8th of May. I am working in the hospitality industry, very clean and tidy.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Melbourne

Hi I am a 23 years old undergrad student in Singapore, and I will be going to Melbourne for my exchange program for four months (July - November). I am looking out for housemates whom I can share the room/house with for four months. I love to travel around, esp road trips. :)

Early bird
New | $600

Bronte Angell & Josh Woodford

Looking in: Docklands, Southbank, Melbourne

Relaxed young professional couple who have just moved to Melbourne from London due to work transfers! I am originally from New Zealand and Josh is from Australia.

Couple25 - 25
Free to Message
Updated | $300


Looking in: Port Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy, Southbank, Melbourne, Brunswick

HI I'm a 33 year old male who does freelance work in the film industry. Looking for a place to stay while I'm in Melbourne from mid May to the end of September. I'm into my music, movies, and games (I'm happy to share my PS4 and Netflix/Stan/etc. accounts with the house) but not one to blast things loudly and disrupt the whole house. I enjoy getting out to see art exhibitions and live gigs and drinks with friends, but I'm not one to bring the party back to the house. I don't mind a social house but I will be working odd hours probably from around midday to midnight. So if you want a housemate who is barely there I might be a good fit but hopefully we'd be able to grab a drink on the weekends. Have a lot of equipment for work (that I won't be using on this a job but need to store somewhere) so ideally would be looking for somewhere with a large room, some storage or well as secure parking (so I can leave it all in my van).

Early bird
New | $800

Shiv, Masaba, Zaina & Natasha

Looking in: Docklands, Southbank, Melbourne, Richmond

1 male, 3 female looking for a decent, clean place. doesn't matter if its furnished or not. close to the station preferably.

Friends23 - 28
Early bird