Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chambigne Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Chambigne


Amy::Rob, Couple, 30-32yrs

25.4 km from Chambigne

Looking in: Grafton, Yamba, Evans Head

UK couple, both work full time (electrician and Speech Pathologist). Sociable, friendly, laid back, clean and tidy. We work hard during the week and like a beer or 2 at the weekends.

30 - 32yrs
Free to Message

Chloe, Female, 20yrs

25.4 km from Chambigne

Looking in: Sapphire Beach, Mullaway, Woolgoolga, Coffs Harbour, Toormina, Grafton

Great with people and love kids and animals

Early bird

Gary, Couple, 35-48yrs

25.4 km from Chambigne

Looking in: Grafton

We are a working couple from Qld heading to NSW for work as machine operators and are in need of a room to rent. We are easy going and keep a tidy home. We have been working away from home for many years and will treat your home with the respect you and everyone needs. Gary does smoke and is happy to smoke out side.We do like a few drinks after work But not to many as we get tested at work each day.Our 6yr old blue Cattle dog is toilet trained and likes to be walked twice a day to do his business and that We take care of all his needs. He is spoilt and is part of our family and is no trouble. He is a quiet friendly sleepy dog that has his own large cage that fits on our ute that we keep him in if you would have access to a shady tree or under a house for shelter Thanks Alicia and Gary

35 - 48yrs
Early bird

Miguel, Male, 24yrs

46.8 km from Chambigne

Looking in: Forest Lodge, Newton Boyd, Chippendale, Ultimo, Camperdown

Really easy going person, no party lover but like to grab a few a couple times a week, responsabile clean and tidy, mature person.

Free to Message

Brynn, Male, 26yrs

49 km from Chambigne

Looking in: Tamarama, Cronulla, Maroubra, Coogee, Stanwell Park, Wollongong, Coaldale, Austinmer, Thirroul

Hey guys !! My Name is Brynn. I am currently looking for a new place to call home for roughly six months. I have been travelling for the last 3 years and I've recently arrived in Sydney. I am clean, respectful, easy going and love to meet new people. I spend my weekends camp in or exploring somewhere new and surfing so I'll be away most weekends! If you have a room for me id love to hear from you! :)

Early bird
New | $150

Ivy Kao, Friends, 30-32yrs

49.2 km from Chambigne

Looking in: Coffs Harbour, Corindi Beach

We're two neat Taiwaneses.We'll work in coffs harbour.

30 - 32yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Zoe, Couple, 28-30yrs

49.2 km from Chambigne

Looking in: Korora, Coffs Harbour, Woolgoolga, Corindi Beach

We're backpackers from Taiwan, getting a job around corindi beach as blueberry pickers. We're friendly and tidy person, and very respect others private. We like thaveling and making friends, but if you need more rest or want to stay alone, we won't bother you as well :)

28 - 30yrs
Early bird