Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chatham Valley Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Chatham Valley


Jessica, Female, 28yrs

42.7 km from Chatham Valley

Looking in: Medlow Bath, Wentworth Falls, Katoomba, Leura, Blackheath

I'm an artist (with a steady income) looking to team up to share a house with at least one other person. I intend to pay for two rooms (one a bedroom and the other as a studio space, but that could be a sunroom or similar space depending on the property). I love making wherever I Iive a home. Apart from painting, I love walking and enjoying nature and spend my free time reading and watching documentaries/listening to the radio. I'm a herbivore so I can cook great veggie dishes and desserts, I am good at cleaning and keep communal spaces tidy (paint is messy though so no promises on my studio). If you want to make a tree change like me or are just looking for a new house mate in the mountains please get it touch.

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message

Winni, Friends, 28-29yrs

42.7 km from Chatham Valley

Looking in: Medlow Bath, Hazelbrook, Lawson, Bullaburra, Wentworth Falls, Leura, Katoomba

We get the Scenic World casual work,so we need to find a place which nearby Katoomba for December to January. We are two girls who are cleanly and friendly,if there has any suitable room,please contact us!

28 - 29yrs
Early bird

Alexandra, Female, 27yrs

42.8 km from Chatham Valley

Looking in: Katoomba

Hi, Looking for a place in Katoomba or surrounding towns. I'm a nurse who is relocating to work at the hospital. I'm not a party animal and will be working shift work so a quiet house would be ideal. I've got two house trained cats Buddy (6) and Pippa(5) who are loved and not nasty at all. Both are really friendly with a lot a personality. Send me a message if you think that we would fit into your home.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message

Nicolle, Female, 25yrs

42.8 km from Chatham Valley

Looking in: Blackheath, Katoomba, Leura

Hi, I am a 25 year old Irish girl working in the Blue Mountains for the next couple of months. I am a sociable, friendly and tidy person who is very easy going and easy to live with!

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
New | $220

Nina, Female, 44yrs

42.8 km from Chatham Valley

Looking in: Penrith, Leura, Katoomba, Hazelbrook

I work full time. Pay rent on time. Very clean and tidy. Keep to myself, but can talk to others in the house as well. I like to relax on the weekends when not working. Not noisy. I love dogs. So I can always walk your pooch. My pooch will be staying elsewhere , unless you allow her to be there. 2yr Maltese Terrier, the cutest pooch you've ever seen.

44 - 44yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Bella, Couple, 16-18yrs

42.8 km from Chatham Valley

Looking in: Katoomba, Valley Heights, Emu Heights, Wentworthville, Emu Plains

I am 16 in April and I am pregnant my partner and I got kicked out of his mothers house and are currently staying short term at his step fathers place

16 - 18yrs
Early bird

Ravi, Male, 50yrs

44.2 km from Chatham Valley

Looking in: Blackheath, Wentworth Falls, Picnic Point, Panania, Helensburgh, Artarmon, Saint Leonards

I am a hard working, neat and quiet individual. I love animals and extremely passionate about outdoor activities. I am focused on self-development and meditation. I love life and enjoy the company of others, irrespective of their belief, age or gender.

50 - 50yrs
Early bird

Jordan, Male, 22yrs

44.2 km from Chatham Valley

Looking in: Strathfield, Blackheath, Parramatta, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Bondi, North Sydney, Carnes Hill

I'm looking for a roommate/s who also practices Vipassana Meditation taught by S.N Goenka so that we can support each others practice.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message

Alan, Male, 42yrs

44.5 km from Chatham Valley

Looking in: Leura, Winmalee, Glenbrook, Penrith, Blaxland

I'm fun to be around I enjoy a good movie n nice home cooking I'm clean. I have 2 sons age 7 n 4 but they live with there mum

42 - 42yrs
Free to Message
New | $500

Carlos Chimbo , Male, 22yrs

44.5 km from Chatham Valley

Looking in: Leura

I'm a student in the Blue Mountains Hotel Management School. I'm currently working at Fairmont resort

22 - 22yrs
Early bird