Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chermside, Morningside, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East & West End Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Clara

Looking in: West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

I'm a Spanish girl who moves to Brisbane to live new adventures. I studied an Audiovisual Communication degree because I love cinema, music and stories. Living with me means: - A clean and tidy place. This is very impotant to me, so I Iike that everybody is involved in housework. - A person you can trust, as a friend and with her rent responsabilities. - A quiet girl who respects each other's rest and a ready partner to party and make plans.

Female23
Early bird
New | $210

Paul

Looking in: Annerley, Yeronga, Dutton Park, West End, Fairfield, Highgate Hill

Hi there! My name's Paul: I'm a well-balanced, tertiary-educated guy with a naturalistic world view and a burning desire to make a positive difference in the world. I'm great to live with for several reasons, but most importantly because I give a damn about the people I cohabit with: I'm clean, tidy, quiet and respectful, and I'll treat you like my best friend if you treat me the same way. I'm 33 years old, currently studying full-time at UQ, and I work casually in a teaching lab at the same university. I'm Brisbane-raised, so I enjoy spending time in the great outdoors, but I also love to read, and will occasionally lose myself in a decent Netflix series. If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to ask; I'm a pretty easy-going guy, so you're likely to get an answer regardless of the question. :-)

Male33
Early bird
New | $280

Nick & Adam

Looking in: Taigum, Sandgate, Kedron, Deagon, Chermside, Carseldine, Brighton, Bridgeman Downs, Bracken Ridge, Boondall, Bald Hills, Aspley, Albion

Looking for somewhere long term for our family of three (two guys, one dog). We would prefer our own space and would need a fully fenced yard for our fur baby. A granny flat would be ideal, somewhere in the northern suburbs of Brisbane. We don't like to move around too often and hence would require somewhere to settle down for a while. We like to keep to ourselves, often spending nights in front of the TV watching series. We are very considerate of others around us, and are more than adept at having to clean up after ourselves. Our dog, Nanook, is one of the friendliest dogs you will ever meet. She loves nothing more than attention and hugs. She has a very mild temperament and enjoys long walks on the beach.

Couple27 - 29
Early bird
Updated | $350

Paulo & Karol

Looking in: West End, Brisbane City, South Brisbane

My name is Paulo and my wife is Karol. She studies English and I'm working all day. We're easy going and very tidy. We like to drink some beers at weekends and cook. I like to do exercise and she likes movies on Netflix. I hope to find a nice place. Thanks.

Couple25 - 28
Free to Message
New | $230

Maddy & Liam

Looking in: Holland Park, Greenslopes, Morningside, Cannon Hill, Carina, Tingalpa, Coorparoo

Hi! We are a quiet, friendly, easy going couple who are looking for a room to rent. We both work fulltime monday to friday jobs. We are both into health and fitness going to the gym after work every day but enjoy eating out and having a few beers on the weekend. We are very neat and tidy. Looking to live with people we can become friends with but also enjoy enjoy time to ourselves. Look forward to hearing from you!

Couple23 - 23
Early bird
New | $240

Adam & Nick

Looking in: Hamilton, Petrie Terrace, Bald Hills, Chermside, Ascot, Bribie Island, Scarborough, Redcliffe, Sandgate, Taigum, Carseldine, Everton Park, Aspley

We keep to ourselves but love to chat, our dog makes a great addition to our little family and loves other dogs/people. We are very clean people and respectful of others.

Couple26 - 29
Early bird
Updated | $150

Narendra

Looking in: Annerley, Dutton Park, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, Fairfield, Corinda, Graceville, Sherwood, Indooroopilly, Bellbowrie, Springfield Lakes, Milton, Toowong, Chermside, Darra, Oxley, Richlands, Auchenflower, Spring Mountain, Taringa

Hello Everyone! I am looking for a room/shared room/bed. I am 36 years old male. I don’t smoke and neither takes any kind of alcohol. I am a vegetarian and like to cook at home, though I am not a good cook. I don’t mind living with a meat lover. I am a tidy person and clean myself. I respect others privacy, always willing to share a light talk or a get together to know people and make good friends. My personality is friendly, quiet, professional, easy-going, honest, reliable, clean, and respectful. I have already lived in USA and Oman as I worked in these countries. So, I have experience of living with people with different cultures. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me via email or mobile. Thanks for reading my ad and have a good day! Cheers

Male36
Free to Message
New | $300

Nicolas & Victor

Looking in: Byron Bay, South Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City

Polite and clean, we are two friends from France who want to live in Brisbane for few months. Good cooker and helpful we are easy to live and looking for a job. Hope to meet good people.

Friends22 - 22
Early bird
New | $250

Paloma

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Chilean student, very quiet

Female22
Early bird
New | $250

Michael

Looking in: South Brisbane, Loganholme, Tanah Merah, Carindale, Morningside, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Daisy Hill, Underwood, Rochedale, Slacks Creek, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Eight Mile Plains, Springwood, Wishart

I work full-time Mon to Fri and Saturdays​,I like getting to the gym and keeping fit , I'm nonsmoker, clean and tidy guy , quiet and respectful , but looking for my own ensuite room or granny flat .

Male51
Early bird
New | $250

David & Shelley

Looking in: West End, Indooroopilly, Brisbane City, Albion

Hi we are a relaxed and friendly couple both working looking for a double room for the next 6 months maybe longer as we are saving up to buy our own place. I am a music teacher and my Wife is a fashion and homeware buyer.We are both very clean and tidy and like to cook.

Couple43 - 47
Early bird
New | $150

Juan

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, New Farm, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Im Juan from spain and im looking a room for 6 months because i move to brisbane yesterday, im student for improve my english. Im a very friendly person and looove meet new people!!

Male28
Early bird
New | $250

Paris

Looking in: West End

Tidy and friendly

Female18
Free to Message
New | $250

Cecelia

Looking in: Forest Lake, Mount Gravatt, Indooroopilly, Logan Central, New Farm, Richlands, Brisbane City, West End, Windsor, Milton, Fortitude Valley

I'm clean, have a love for music, I can cook :) lol! (not bribing you or anything) extremely friendly and easy going, love to game, read...I'm pretty open minded to trying new things and going out. I work a lot and am pretty busy with living my life to its fullest potential. LOVE ANIMALS! don't have any for myself :(

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $190

Megan

Looking in: Indooroopilly, Dutton Park, Toowong, Fairfield, Annerley, Highgate Hill, Taringa, West End, Saint Lucia

Hey! I'm looking for a place to live for 4 months near UQ while I work full time. I'm currently in Canada and will be travelling to Brisbane at the end of April. I'm looking for a non-smoking place to live with a private room that is furnished and contains a desk (ideally) that I can work at. I'm clean, quiet, friendly, and easy going and always down for hiking adventures or exploring Brisbane.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $150

Josh

Looking in: Chermside, Banyo, Brisbane City

Full time student working part time with a not-for-profit organisation. Love personal space, but also happy to have beers and watch the origin together.

Male21
Early bird
New | $200

Lucy

Looking in: West End, Teneriffe, Kangaroo Point, Wilston, New Farm, Bald Hills, Everton Hills, Alderley, Chermside, Everton Park

I'm a busy little bee who likes to be organised and keep my area immaculate. I moved from New Zealand 6 months ago and have set up a new life for myself here in Brisbane. I manage a company here and spend my time in the office or in the city. I love to cook and will happily help with chores around the place.

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $200

Scott

Looking in: Wishart, Carina Heights, Shailer Park, Carindale, Yeerongpilly, Daisy Hill, Salisbury, Holland Park West, Mount Gravatt East, Upper Mount Gravatt, Greenslopes, Tarragindi, Holland Park, Yeronga, West End, Fairfield, South Brisbane

Im studying a social work degree at the University of Queensland. Im in my 4th year and am currently doing honours. I work part time as a counsellor. I like having a few drinks, hanging out, BBQ's, footy. I clean up after myself, sociable and funny! Looking to move in with guys. Gay men preferred

Male22
Free to Message
New | $170

Alysha

Looking in: Alderley, Stafford, Lutwyche, Grange, Wavell Heights, Kedron, Chermside

Hi! I'm Alysha. I'm 23. I work full time (8:30- 5:00) in the property industry and am studying a Bachelor of Business on a part time basis. I'm a clean, organised and respectful person. I'm relatively quiet and don't like drama but do enjoy a good chat and socialising at times. I don't smoke or have any pets. Looking for people similar to myself :)

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $190

Joceline

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, West End, Kelvin Grove, Paddington

Current full time student at QUT, working casually as a Barista/at T2. Looking for a nice and relaxing share-house, ideally for the next 6 months :)

Female24
Early bird
Updated | $150

Beth

Looking in: South Brisbane, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, West End, Brisbane City

trying to get a fresh start, would love some funky friends...

Female20
Early bird
New | $350

Ana & Vagner

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, New Farm, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

I like Austrália because it welcomes the students

Couple35 - 45
Early bird
New | $280

Emmanuelle

Looking in: Hawthorne, Bulimba, Morningside

Hi, I have previously shared and am reliable with rent/bills paid on time. I am professional and respectful and very focused on studies/work, but I do have a social nature and enjoy healthy interactions. Into health and fitness with a clear sense of boundaries; your space will be respected & I am looking for a place where this will be reciprocated. I thrive in a harmonious and smoke-free environment, a place that feels like home. I nurture the environment that I live in. I'm well-traveled, open-minded, and easy-going. My ideal flatmates are friendly, hygienic, considerate and respectful. I have my own transport but close to transport is always handy. I would prefer my own bathroom and ideally a car spot or at least easy street parking. I need the room large enough to include my desk, or a quiet study area.

Female40
Early bird
Updated | $150

Leslie

Looking in: West End, Burleigh Heads, South Brisbane

I'm a clean, tidy, easy going man. I am sociable and have been told I have a great sense of humour. So don't judge this book by its cover. I enjoy chilling out with a good cup of tea and having a chat, though these days its more on fb. I am quite handy around the house and yard. I enjoy tinkering mechanically with anything including cars and motorbikes and have restored many. I have a passion for the Ford motorcar. I also have a keen interest in computers and have repaired many with software and hardware issues. I have a beautiful 4 year old cat, called Boi who is my buddy and companion. We are both very house proud and take care of our surroundings.

Male56
Early bird