Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Claremont Meadows, Erskine Park, Glenmore Park, Minchinbury & Saint Clair Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Connie

Looking in: Oatlands, Claremont Meadows, Hebersham, North Parramatta, Dharruk, Plumpton, Penrith, Blacktown, Rooty Hill, Minchinbury, Mount Druitt, Parramatta

40 year old female, who mostly keeps to herself, Im currently studying to be a beautician and looking for work, but mostly studying as Im planning to open my own business once my studies are completed. l love dogs. most animals really, but dogs are my prefured animal. I love doing nails ,hair, makeup, waxing. hence wanting to being a beautician..lol

Female40
Early bird
New | $250

Daniel

Looking in: Glenmore Park, Jordan Springs, Emu Plains, Penrith

I am employed and looking for a nice share house. I keep to myself and enjoy seeing my 7 year old son on the off weekend. I am easy going and enjoy a no fuss life.

Male35
Early bird
New | $180

Chloe

Looking in: Jamisontown, Penrith, Glenmore Park

Hi, my name is Chloe I am 28 years old and work full time. I am clean, independent, pay rent on time and enjoy going to the gym, yoga & ice skating. I am looking for a place that's a bills included in rent. I have a female shih Tzu who's toilet trained but she's fine to be an outside dog if required. She a lovely & friendly little dog :) I do have my own bed and chest of drawers etc so I don't require a furnished room. I'm easy to live with and wont be a disturbance. Please contact me if you have something available. Kind regards, Chloe

Female28
Free to Message
$200

Jason

Looking in: Ingleside, Terrey Hills, Newport, Penrith, Saint Clair, Miller, Hurstville, Parramatta, Punchbowl, Arncliffe, Lidcombe, Liverpool

I take pride in myself and surroundings. Im very personable easygoing. Respectful. Very outgoing.

Male46
Early bird
$250

Griffon

Looking in: South Penrith, Glenmore Park, Saint Marys, Penrith

Bills and rent always paid promptly and on time. Easy going. Looking for a place I can put my car more then anything

Male24
Early bird
$200

Samantha

Looking in: Blacktown, Kingswood, Emu Plains, Doonside, Mulgoa, Glenmore Park, Penrith

I am tidy and communicative about everything and anything pertaining to the house/apartment and any bills, issues etc and will happily chip in if you need a hand with something. I am a little shy in person but this just means that I will happily give you your space as needed, though this means I'm not really the type when it comes to parties and multitudes of social gatherings. I love animals and so if you have pets, I will probably love on them and take care of them if need be. Move Date is just a rough idea for now. I'm still waiting back from my current landlord etc.

Female24
Early bird
$270

Hazel

Looking in: Saint Marys, Saint Clair, Kingswood, Penrith

My name is Hazel, recently single looking for somewhere lovely to rest my head from working really big days. I have a 9 week old teacup foxy who is very quiet you wouldn't no he is there. I take him with me to work every day. My number is

Female33
Early bird
$200

Brooke

Looking in: Blacktown, Cranebrook, Saint Marys, Glenmore Park, Penrith

I am looking for an easy going environment, people that really communicate well and like having fun.

Female22
Free to Message
$250

Didier

Looking in: Saint Clair

I am a single Dad and get my son on weekends. I work full time and enjoy bike riding, cooking, fishing.

Male41
Early bird
$250

Robert

Looking in: Claremont Meadows, Glenbrook, Emu Plains, Penrith, Kingswood, Cranebrook

New to Sydney to work in the Nepean Hospital. From Brisbane, originally Byron Bay. I'm a fun, social person who is keen to meet new people. I'm easy going but also clean and tidy. I enjoy teamsport, trying new things and general banter. I'm looking for housemates who are like minded.

Male24
Free to Message
$400

Caleb

Looking in: Homebush West, Blacktown, Saint Marys, Penrith, Glenmore Park

Blah blah blah

Male33
Free to Message
$200

Charlotte

Looking in: Claremont Meadows, Blaxland, Richmond, Glenbrook, Kingswood, Glenmore Park, Warrimoo, Springwood, Werrington, Saint Marys, Penrith

I appreciate a clean and tidy environment without being too strict. In my downtime I like to exercise, play sport, watch the footy or listen to music (I go to lots of concerts). I have two very cute and affectionate 11 week old kittens that seem to love every human they ever come across.

Female21
Free to Message
$200

Tyler

Looking in: Oran Park, Penrith, Narellan, Mount Vernon, Campbelltown, Camden, Middleton Grange, Rouse Hill, Erskine Park, Kemps Creek, Wetherill Park

Hey I'm Tyler, I'm a full time Glazier (glass industry) lol I'm 22 and I live with my family, they say you don't know freedom untill you move out of home and I think that time is a little over due πŸ˜‚ I tend to get along with everyone, always keeping everything clean, tidy and treating everyone with full respect. I love a good chat but also love my own space so you don't have to worry about me being a pest. πŸ˜‚ Ideally im just looking for a house with 1 or 2 people. Looking for a room with an on suite. Males preferably but a female would've sweet. Love going off road 4 wheel driving and motorcycles pretty much anything with an engine. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ Good with money so there's no worry about not making payments βœ”οΈ Not in the biggest rush to get a house but the sooner the better I'd say. Let me know if I'm someone you could see as a house mate ✌🏼️

Male22
Free to Message
$250

Shane

Looking in: Minchinbury, Colyton, Blacktown

Hey Im an easy going guy financial stable intern on business for a few months. Great cook appreciate good wine , and great company . Respectful person and very clean

Male40
Free to Message
$220

Thomas

Looking in: Wentworthville, Greystanes, Kings Park, Blacktown, Minchinbury

I'm great company, social, make awsome BBQs, am mature minded, no drugs, laid back, clean, I mostly get along with most people.. I'm divorced in a good/mature way, and have two boys 9&11 which I have with me every second weekend, most of the time we're out n about doing stuff ..

Male37
Free to Message
$250

Lewis

Looking in: Saint Marys, Colyton, Oxley Park, Plumpton, Rooty Hill, Bungarribee, Minchinbury, Oxley Park

I currently live in Penrith but I'd like to move closer to my work in Rooty Hill. I'm a tidy person myself, so would like to live in a tidy house. I'd be pretty fine with most other things, just as long as it's quiet enough to sleep on weeknights. I like to think I get on well with most types of people, but definitely looking to live with people who are thoughtful of others.

Male30
Free to Message
New | $250

Sheryl

Looking in: Mulgoa, Regentville, Wallacia, Glenmore Park

I am a caring, giving, nurturing person who is in need of a place to come home to after a long day at work, I will not be around a lot as work hours are long and two grown children and a new first grand daughter keep me away a lot, I am very clean and tidy, but enjoy being that way and clean where ever I go, I am known for it, I am divorced and looking for a friendly environment

Female56
Early bird
$200

Stacey

Looking in: Penrith, Glenmore Park

I love meeting new people. I'm pretty easy going, cook for myself, clean up after myself. Work alot and study alot so I'll be in and out a lot.

Female23
Early bird
$200

Blake

Looking in: Jamisontown, South Penrith, Saint Clair, Erskine Park, Glenmore Park, Emu Plains, Werrington, Werrington County, Dean Park, Blacktown, Seven Hills, Saint Marys, Mount Druitt, Penrith

Always working hard so barely even home, need a place to live though by myself

Male19
Early bird
$150

Sheree

Looking in: North Parramatta, Parramatta, Jamisontown, Glenmore Park, Penrith

I have a full time job, regular income, I keep to myself, I clean up after myself. I'm friendly, polite, well groomed & considerate. I am a smoker and I will smoke outside. I do go out on weekends or I'll be cooking my meals for the week. And cleaning the kitchen afterwards of course!

Female30
Early bird
$150

Alexandra

Looking in: Erskine Park, Saint Marys, Colyton, Saint Clair

i'm 19, i'm very friendly, i go to high school, my friend (girl) she is 20 her and i want to move out of our homes, i'm not very talkative but i tend to talk when i get comfortable with someone, i'm from Colyton and my friend (girl) is from St Clair, i do for fun is sometimes go on my xbox360, drink sometimes, smoke barely, and watch movies on netflix

Female19
Early bird
$300

Kerry

Looking in: Hazelbrook, Glenbrook, Emu Plains, Glenmore Park

I am looking for something long term, I work as a Remedial massage therapist and domestic cleaner. very tidy in the home, don't smoke, have the occasional wine. Im honest reliable always pay my bills on time... Would like to find someone to split the rent with that loves the house they live in to be a home.... no wild parties that get out of control. I Think im easy going, love a laugh, great food, nice music & good honest communication. Cheers Kerry

Female47
Free to Message
$300

Joyce & Tere

Looking in: Minchinbury, Plumpton, Blacktown, Doonside

Working full time me n my partner from New Zealand

Couple30 - 40
Free to Message
$500

Emma & Cameron

Looking in: Minchinbury, Glendenning, Saint Marys, Mount Druitt, Richmond, Campbelltown, Fairfield, Windsor, Penrith, Blacktown, Sydney

Looking for a 1 or 2 bedroom for my self ,partner and 5 month old daughter He works full time and I receive Centrelink bennifits while studying , would prefer a long lease but anything would be great

Couple20 - 25
Free to Message