Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Clayfield & Hamilton Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Lindsey

Looking in: Clayfield, Hamilton, Stafford, Alderley, Stafford Heights, Wavell Heights, Grange

23 year old shift worker also studying. Brisbane local looking for a clean, respectful home with lovely people to share with. Love cooking, music, animals, travel and Netflix.

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $150

Roberta

Looking in: South Brisbane, Hamilton, Annerley, Woolloongabba, Greenslopes, Albion, Red Hill, Bowen Hills, Holland Park, Clayfield

I am friendly. I am looking for a single room 'with bathroom', preferably only live with one more person, clean house, organized kitchen, because I love to cook. Garage or Parking on street. No bond or just 2 weeks, sorry, I'm a student. I enjoy the weekend with my friends and my boyfriend. Please feeling for send me message If you have the profile above. Cheers! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Female36
Free to Message
New | $300

Jessica & Adin

Looking in: Brisbane City, New Farm, Clayfield, Albion, West End, Spring Hill

Happy kind fun loving couple

Couple25 - 27
Free to Message
Updated | $220

Christine

Looking in: Nundah, Banyo, Taringa, Northgate, Enoggera, Alderley, Clayfield, Ascot, Windsor, Wilston, Newmarket, Albion

I'm relatively new to Brisbane. I'm 32, originally from the Philippines and moved to Brisbane for work. I work full time from M-F 8-5 in Albion (IT). I'm easy to get along with, respectful and independent. Happy to cook, share and clean up. I'm up for a chat, happy to socialize but also need alone time to recharge. Looking preferably near the train station, considerate to Asian cooking and would prefer dogs over cats. No dramas, non-smoker and looking for the same.

Female32
Free to Message
New | $350

Emma

Looking in: Windsor, Kedron, Clayfield, Lutwyche, Nundah, Toombul

I am clean, quiet and considerate. I am friendly and always up for a chat, but I recognise that people need their alone time too. I work as a dentist and have no trouble paying rent/bills. I am responsible and definitely not a party person. For fun I like to swim, play video games and engage in a few art/craft projects. I am currently learning jiu jitsu for some extra exercise. I love to travel and have done quite a bit in recent years. I often visit my family, who also live in Brisbane. I have played the cello for the last 17 years, but due to terrible stage fright I tend to practice only when I am alone in the house haha. My move date is flexible, as is the length of stay. I would prefer to stay upwards of 6months.

Female28
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Jack

Looking in: Hamilton, Albion, Ascot, New Farm, Paddington, Bardon, West End, Ashgrove

3rd yr plumbing apprentice looking to move and start trying new things, i keep my stuff tidy but also like to have fun on the weekends

Male21
Free to Message
New | $600

Peter

Looking in: Teneriffe, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, Hamilton

Im full time professional working in Brisbane looking for a rental apartment furnished preferred

Male60
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Renae

Looking in: Fairfield, Kangaroo Point, Windsor, Clayfield, Morningside, Nundah, Woolloongabba

Hi I'm Renae :), I've recently moved up to Brisbane, from Melbourne, and am currently living with my sister in Woolloongabba. The lease, however, is up mid-end of July. I currently work in Allied Health at the Mater Hospital in South Brisbane, and have a casual job in Carindale. I have recently completed five years of university and can appreciate the workload that comes along with being a student. I have previously lived in share houses, both living with friends and living with people I hadn't known prior. I am a reliable, considerate, clean, easygoing housemate, who appreciates my own space, but also enjoys socialising. In my spare time I enjoy playing tennis, running, mountain/bush hiking and visiting my little niece and nephew. I am liking the idea of staying on the South side of Brisbane, however am open to the North side, also. I am interested in rooms available within established share houses, or to start a new share house with someone/ multiple people. My preferred lease duration is 6 months. I think I've covered everything, but don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else you'd like to know about me. :).

Female26
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Josh & Tiarne

Looking in: Hamilton, Eagle Farm, Nundah

We are a professional couple, friendly, tidy and won't be in your face a lot of the time as we both have multiple jobs.

Couple23 - 30
Early bird
New | $160

Summer

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Clayfield, Newmarket, Nundah, Red Hill, Spring Hill

Hi whats up I am easy to live with and quiet and have a friendly cat named Merlin who gets alog with other people and is housetrained

Female23
Early bird
New | $275

Kaylie

Looking in: Clayfield, Kelvin Grove, Kangaroo Point, Paddington, Milton

Hello! I'm here from the US. I'm getting my Master's degree at UQ and working in Paddington.

Female22
Early bird
New | $250

Bradley

Looking in: Bracken Ridge, Bowen Hills, Hamilton, Northgate, Alderley

I'm 23 work fulltime Clean and tidy Looking for somewhere close to Westfield Chermside preferably with an ensuite Needing to move asap

Male23
Free to Message
New | $180

Monique

Looking in: Hamilton, Red Hill, Toowong

I work full time in marketing for an online fashion company which is great fun! I have a very busy schedule with work and and am usually busy most of the weekend. I am clean and tidy and love having a chat but also having me time. I love to cook, eat out, play board games and am always down for a glass of wine! Super easy going but also very bubbly :)

Female20
Early bird
New | $250

Aaron

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, Chermside, Hamilton, Windsor

Very relaxed and extremely clean.

Male28
Early bird
New | $240

Amy

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Chermside, Hamilton, Wooloowin, West End

Hey there, I'm Amy-Lee I am relocating back to Brisbane and looking for someone to rent with. I am 19 and about to start studying beauty therapy, I would describe myself as out going and super easy to get along with. I've lived in Brisbane previously and loved it which is why I am wanting to make the move back as soon as possible :) I spend most of my time working, going to the gym and dog walking. I enjoy a casual weekend out, as well as a weekend in watching netflix vegging out. I am hoping to find someone who is like minded and that I can mesh easily with. Thanks heap and I hope to hear from you soon!

Female19
Early bird
New | $200

Mick

Looking in: Hamilton, Nundah, Albion, Windsor

Work Monday to Friday in Logistics Easy going, quiet guy, enjoys cooking and a good red . Keep fit and active during the week. Most weekends out on the water or on the coast. My current place the owner is moving back from overseas so looking for new place. Prefer own bathroom and share with one other person

Male41
Early bird
Updated | $180

Cameron

Looking in: Newstead, New Farm, Chermside, Lutwyche, Hamilton, Northgate, Nundah, Ascot, Windsor

Currently off injured from my career as a chef due to a motorbike accident for the next 6 months and am moving to Brisbane and will be working in a cafe as I can't work I a kitchen for 6 months. Very easy going relaxed and very clean, friendly and approachable

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Luke

Looking in: Hendra, Clayfield, Nudgee, Ascot, Lutwyche, Greenslopes, Mount Gravatt, Toowong

I'm a fun and friendly straight male, I don't party or have people around I'm quite a hermit, I'm a clean and tidy person , I work full time as a baker , sleep though the day and I'm in bed early I also work every second weekend , I have a girlfriend and spend a few nights at hers, I have no pets, I would love to rent a granny flat or share a place with another quiet person male or female and age isn't a problem

Male27
Early bird
New | $220

Thom

Looking in: Newstead, Bowen Hills, Hamilton, Albion, Ascot, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, New Farm

Hey there! I recently moved to Brisbane at the beginning of the year and have secured a role as a Taskforce manager for Bettys Burgers Australia. My role requires me to travel extensively, meaning I will often be away for long periods - I am currently in Noosa for 2 months. This being said, I still require somewhere to come home to and base myself. I am currently based in Teneriffe and chose that area for lifestyle reasons, however given I am now barely at home due to my working conditions, I am seeking somewhere a little more affordable where I am able to come home to and relax from being on the road. I love to travel and often plan to go on adventures on my days off, love to meet new people and try new things. As a housemate, I am extremely respectful of personal space, being neat, tidy and reliable. I have a few friends in Brisbane, but am excited to make more and hoping to find either one or two awesome housemates who share the same interests as me! I am certainly not a party animal, but do love a social drink and love to cook! Whilst I will be travelling extensively for work, I would like to get to know my housemate/s and feel comfortable in coming home to people I can trust and have respect with. I am required to give at least one months notice to move, but am flexible with a move in date. Thanks for taking the time to read and I look forward to hopefully hearing from you soon! Thom

Male27
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Kate

Looking in: Seven Hills, Newstead, Holland Park, Morningside, New Farm, Hamilton, Eagle Farm, East Brisbane, Annerley, Spring Hill, Bulimba

Hello! I'm keen to join a little house /apartment or start a new place with someone. I work full time as a graduate ecologist in the city. I enjoy wine and good coffee, and a healthy mix of social and chill weekends. I'm keen to live within walking distance of a fun little hub and leave the car at home. I love animals but only have plants. Oh, and I don't smoke. Ok bye!

Female26
Early bird
New | $130

Yas

Looking in: Teneriffe, Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point, Wilston, Kelvin Grove, West End, Milton, Toowong, Hamilton, East Brisbane, South Brisbane, Coorparoo, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

Hi I'm Yas .. I am clean and tidy, quiet, and very easygoing. I've been sharing houses with diverse nationalities and age groups. So I have enough experience to share a flat with and respect others privacy.

Female32
Early bird
$140

Hannah

Looking in: Wilston, Stafford, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Clayfield, Hamilton, Newmarket, Albion, Red Hill, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, Ascot, Milton, Windsor, Indooroopilly, Wooloowin, Spring Hill, Auchenflower

I'm horrible at talking about myself haha So I'm going to like dot point my life to you ๐Ÿ˜‚ My names Hannah! I'm 24 I have two beautiful cats named salt and pepper ! They are fully vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and toilet trained ๐Ÿค˜๐ŸผThey super friendly but spend lots of time outside :) I'm super chill and down to earth and don't mind a sneaky j ;) haha I love Music And art I play guitar I'm a makeup artist I do dreadlocks from home and travel to clients :) I work in nursing and am studying diversional therapy I'm super reliable with rent and bills and am looking for somewhere ASAP! Please message me if you have something that suits :) ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿผ

Female24
Free to Message
$220

Jason

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, New Farm, Clayfield, Nundah, Paddington, Milton

Hi! I'm a hard working fella looking to stay closer to the city than my current arrangements. I work full time, play sport and socialize in my spare time. I like my own space but love to chat after work around the dinner table. Very easy going, tidy and respectful. Would love to live in a larger house with a few more flatmates. I normally disappear to Canada come November to work in ski resorts, but if the right place comes up I would consider staying on.

Male29
Early bird
$250

Haley

Looking in: Hamilton, West End

I am a easy going personal trainer who likes to keep tidy, train hard, work hard and get along with anyone :D I have TWO small dogs so would need somewhere that accommodates this

Female30
Early bird