Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ascot, Clayfield, Grange, Hamilton, New Farm, Newstead & Wooloowin Housemates & Roommates

New | $220

Kahu Curtis-Ingledew

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, Wilston, New Farm, Windsor, Newmarket, Red Hill, East Brisbane, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Bardon, Milton, Kangaroo Point, West End, Spring Hill, Norman Park, Coorparoo

My name's Kahu, i'm 20 and I'm looking for a place from the 21st August. i'm very easy going, work as a bartender in the CBD and when i'm home I mostly just chill and watch netflix. I'm pretty sociable so always happy for a chat and don't mind people over. I've been renting for 3 years so respectful of shared spaces and reliable with bills etc.

Male20
Free to message
New | $350

Samantha

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Woolloongabba, Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point, West End, Brisbane City

I'm an easy-going young woman with a mature yet bubbly personality, and a positive outlook on life. I'm clean, quiet, working, studying, and happy to accommodate house rules, but can also enjoy myself around my other commitments. I work nights but am always considerate and still live a pretty active lifestyle.

Female21
Early bird
New | $250

Michael

Looking in: Gordon Park, New Farm, Northgate, Paddington, Woolloongabba, Stafford, Chermside, Wavell Heights, Clayfield, Nundah, Kedron, Lutwyche, Windsor, Newmarket, Fairfield, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Morningside, Carina Heights, Coorparoo

Hey! A few dot points about me: - Electrician - Active (train most nights of the week) - Social but can also do quiet time - Like to get out and about, but do enjoy a lazy day in. - Clean - Respectful - Easy going Cheers. note- 6 months is selected as a minimal time frame :)

Male30
Early bird
New | $300

Melanie

Looking in: Fairfield, Holland Park, New Farm, Greenslopes, Tarragindi, Annerley, Yeronga, West End

I lived in share houses for six years in London while I was travelling, and have again since getting back to Brisbane. So I know the drill well! My circumstances have recently changed so I'm looking for a fresh start and something new. Once I'm home from work, I love chilling out over a fairly healthy dinner and a glass of wine. Home is my sanctuary after big days in the office. My friends usually rely on me as the social coordinator and always have my finger on the pulse of fun things to do on the weekends.

Female38
Early bird
New | $250

Lucy

Looking in: Mango Hill, North Lakes, New Farm, Chermside, Bald Hills, Mitchelton, Taigum, West End, Bridgeman Downs, Aspley, Kangaroo Point, Everton Park

Full time worker, quiet, pays bills on time and i like my own space. Looking for a 6 month term. Spend most weekends at work and office during the week. Not home very much. I want my own space and when I am at home I like to keep to myself and relax.

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $200

Alex

Looking in: New Farm, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Spring Hill

My name is Alex, I'm 23 and I from Barcelona (Spain). I'm very cheerful person and responsable. I'm going to study english and work half time. I'm looking for a flateshare in Brisbane and I would like to share a lot of experiences with my flatmates.

Male24
Free to message
New | $230

Edward

Looking in: New Farm, Hamilton, Bardon, Indooroopilly

Hi there I am looking for someone to take an apartment in some nice area. I have most of the furniture if it sounds ideal to you please message me.

Male26
Free to message
New | $180

Emma-Louise

Looking in: New Farm, Auchenflower, Paddington, Bulimba, Norman Park, Annerley, East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, West End

Just moved back to Australia after travelling throughout North America for the past two years, and am looking for a new home. I'm social but also enjoy time to myself, I keep busy with language studies, yoga, dancing, reading and swimming. Looking for an open-minded, friendly and clean sharehouse.

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $250

Joanna

Looking in: Teneriffe, Newstead, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane City, New Farm, Paddington, Fortitude Valley

I'm a Kiwi girl who has recently moved to Australia after spending a couple of months in Southeast Asia. I'm looking for a furnished bedroom in a place close to the city with likeminded people who are social, relaxed, fun, enjoy a good laugh and the occasional wine. I'm independent, but looking to meet new people as I'm new to Brisbane. I am in the throws of getting full-time work, so can't move till the end of July/beginning of August. I'm vegan, so would prefer same or vegetarian, but not essential. I love animals too! I'm clean, tidy and respectful and looking for a place to call home.

Female42
Free to message
New | $150

Frances

Looking in: New Farm, Newmarket, West End

Looking for a shared space, in a clean house, with friendly folks. Would be nice to have space other than just a room when I rent a place :-) Into fitness (don't drink or smoke) healthy lifestyle, film, art.

Female38
Early bird
New | $200

Liz

Looking in: Clayfield, Herston, Nundah, Albion, Windsor, Wooloowin

Easy going, respectful, working professional. Looking to move inner city. I have a cat..

Female32
Free to message
New | $185

Graham

Looking in: Clayfield, Banyo, Gaythorne

Hi all, I'm working full time as an IT CSR. Looking for something a bit more long term so I can focus on some studies/save up for cheeky travels.

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $300

James

Looking in: Brisbane City, Paddington, Newstead, Teneriffe, New Farm, Kelvin Grove, Fortitude Valley, West End

Hello im new to Brisbane and im looking for an apartment or share place city fringe. Im a chef and work alot,nice and friendly relaxed. Dont mind a drink but getting to old for anything to crazy haha.

Male33
Early bird
Updated | $250

Tiffany

Looking in: Clayfield, Redcliffe, Chermside, Lawnton

I am neat and tidy, a happy go lucky person who likes a laugh and a drink every now and then. I am a very social person! I am respectful of other peoples space and am looking for the same. I currently live with 1 guy and a girl and the guys gf from friday to monday. Townhouse is not big enough for 4 people at once so looking for my own space for me and my dog, a 3 year old chocolate Labrador. Would like to feel at home and comfortable enough to invite friends over for dinner without feeling uncomfortable or crowded due to invasion of space. I am out most weekends with friends or family. Granny Flats would be ideal as i am after a bit more privacy but not necessary. I would prefer it if bills were included in rent if possible but again not necessary. My main priority is making sure it is a fit for me and my dog who is super excitable but super friendly. Im not looking for someone to re-train my dog as he answers to known commands and am looking for someone who respects those commands unlike my current situation. He can be inside and cuddly but usually sleeps and stays outside, he comes with his own house :) I would prefer no other pets although he is fine with all dogs, he is not desexed and little dogs seem to dislike him. Happy for a chat and a meet and greet with Rogue (dog) if need be before decisions are made.

Female29
Early bird
New | $215

Christopher

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Bowen Hills, Newstead, West End

Morning/afternoon everyone My name is Christopher, I am 23 year old currently working full time looking for a place to stay long term. About me - Im easy going, simple and well manned. I like to read and i sometimes like to socialize or keep to myself. If you have any question please let me know. Look forward to hear from you.

Male23
Early bird
New | $180

Jovenal

Looking in: Morningside, New Farm, Balmoral, Hawthorne, Bulimba

I'm an English student, 26 years old. Before I came to Australia I worked in a hospital as physiotherapist as well as I worked in a university as anatomy professor. I decided to come here to learn English for the reason I wish to study a little bit more in an international university. Here in Australia, I am working in hospitality usually starting at 5am and my school is night time. An easy going guy, tidy and clean, needing jus a place just to sleep and and watch Netflix.

Male26
Free to message
New | $175

Gulseren

Looking in: Bowen Hills, Newmarket, Windsor, Wooloowin, Albion

I'm friendly, love to chat in the kitchen, and don't mind the sporadic bust out into song and dance! I also respect other peoples space and privacy, so I'd like to think i'm a good balance of the two ;) if you'd like to get to know me more just send me a message

Female25
Early bird
New | $240

Luke

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley

I am a 27 year old kiwi. like to be active playing football (soccer), and futsal (know anyone with a team I can join? :) I am a pretty quite person and mostly keep to myself. I do like going out for a drink or dinner but nothing to late or loud. I am studying financial planning part time whilst working full time in Newstead. My ideal play would be a fully furnished apartment, ideally with a gym and pool, as having moved over the Tasman earlier this year I dont have allot of possessions.

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $250

Kristy

Looking in: Hamilton, Teneriffe, West End, Newstead, Brisbane City, Morningside, Bowen Hills, East Brisbane, South Brisbane, Hawthorne, South Brisbane, Bulimba

Im a Flight Attendant working fulltime looking for a place with a large room unfurnished as i have my own bedroom furniture. Im easy going , clean and respectful . Want to find some nice people to share with longterm. Looking for something between city n airport but closer to city. I need aircon for sleeping during summer days. Also req wifi

Female33
Early bird
Updated | $150

Marcio

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Lutwyche, Ashgrove, Fairfield, Windsor, Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Newstead, East Brisbane, Annerley, Coorparoo, Red Hill, Paddington, Toowong, Highgate Hill, Milton, Auchenflower, West End

Hi Fellas I'm student and I'm looking some place to live and improve my english as well. I am organized, Clean, I've a good relations with the housemates, spend my free time on rollerblading, listening music, chill out or cooking. I've got work every day in part time and also full time at the Saturday. Single Room all right? #Organized #Clean #Furnished #My budget are $150 p/w, if possible with bills included or some bills.

Male28
Free to message
New | $250

Kimber-Lee

Looking in: New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Annerley, West End, Bulimba

Monday to friday worker. Keep to myself during the week but enjoy a drink on the weekend. I work in sales for fire safety. Have a little dachshund who i let sleep in my bed, looking for a secured yard.Friendly and respectful but also fun. My family is all from central queensland so i do get a visitor once a month or so.

Female26
Early bird
New | $180

Stan

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End

Hey guys! My name is Stan, and I am currently on a working holiday in Australia. I'm planning to stay in Brisbane for a while and work here, so I'm looking for a place to stay. I am a friendly, open minded and clean person. I will always respect the other people I live with. If you have a place for me, or if you know anyone who can offer me one, you can always message me! Thanks, Stan

Male19
Early bird
Updated | $230

Santiago

Looking in: Teneriffe, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Hamilton, Nundah, Ascot, Spring Hill, Aspley

30 yo chef working full time for Emirates, I am a very clean and tidy person to live with, so that is definitely an aspect I am looking for in a household to move in to. On my days off, I like to cook a great meal with a good wine. I like to catch up with friends and play football or going out for a salsa night. I also love to chill out and Netflix binge. If you would like to know more about me or meet up for a coffee and chat, let me know

Male30
Free to message