Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clayton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 294 results
Michael
ID VERIFIED

Michael

Free to message

$300/week21 year old man

Hello potential future housemate! I'm moving to Melbourne after living in Brisbane all my life. I’m creative, social and tidy. I currently work at Laced - a boutique store based in Brisbane that sells limited release sneakers and clothing based out of Japan & LA. I love photography, streetwear and automotive lifestyle. On the side i take photos and from time to time i do car detailing. I am planning to move to Melbourne in early Feb to work full time as a Professional Car Detailer. I also plan to expand my creative outlook and connections and hopefully one day become a cinematographer and to move internationally to somewhere like Japan, or New York. I think i’m a pretty chilled person. I am good with social cues, and respectful of personal space. I like to spend time with friends after work if i don't have anything on and go on dinners, gigs, beach runs, skating and bicycle riding. I tend to be very driven and creatively focused, but am always super happy to meet new friends and listen in on other people and what’s going on in their lives. I hope to find a place somewhere inner south east of Melbourne, ideally with someone who is currently employed full-time and most importantly ; awesomely cool, chilled, clean and friendly. I know i can't have everything i ask for but i at least require good off-street parking (preferably a garage), furnished bedroom. I'm looking very forward to hearing from you and coming down to begin on my new venture in Melbourne. Thanks! :)

Available 11 February 2022