Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clayton South Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 17 results


Early bird

$150/week23 year old female

TL;DR - minimum 3 months stay, great roomie and super friendly, very good at cleaning communal spaces (can get refs if you need :P), WFH part-time, penultimate uni student, will always pay on time but budget orientated bc savings is king. Long version: Hey there, looking to stay somewhere for at least three months and my move date is quite flexible. I don't have an absolute set stay period, as I may need to move to a pet-friendly residence in the future (the probability isn't high but hey, I can always hope to get a dog!) I'm Melbourne born and raised and the SE burbs have always been my home. I'm currently finishing up uni, while WFH 3 days a week in a marketing role. I had a second job at a rock climbing gym before Covid-19, but TBC on when I'll be working there again. I do prioritise my health and safety so please don't worry about me taking any unnecessary risks (I think I've had to fuel up my car like maybe twice since March?) I'm a bit of a homebody but will watch a movie or show with you if you're keen and I'm always down for playing board games! My room can get pretty messy but I'm quite good at keeping the kitchen/bathrooms/communal spaces clean. I love cooking and baking so you're in for a treat (deliciousness not guaranteed when I'm experimenting with new recipes). I'm also trying to get into repairing my own clothes and upcycling, so if you ever need a gal with a sewing machine, I've got you. You won't have to worry about me paying late, like ever. Please note I am quite budget-orientated as I'm looking to ultimately get my own place (haha, the absolute dream!) so the more affordable, the better :)

Available 1 November 2020