Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clematis Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-1 of 1 results

Housemates & Roommates near Clematis


Free to message

$200/week40 year old female

Hi my name is kasey I am 40 years young I currently live in Elwood. I have lived in Melbourne for 1.5 years. Loving it. I have my hand in a few careers. I love spicing my week up with all the work passions I have. I am a remedial massage therapist. Dance movement facilitator . Most of my week is spend nannying 4 full days. I am planning on working in all my careers. I enjoy cooking and exploring with different types of food . I am wheat free . I do eat meat. I enjoy a class or wine or two, but not too much. I am very clean and tidy!! I love to be in nature around trees / rivers/ lakes. Outdoor adventures I am learning more about being kinda to our planet, so recycling / composting and saving energy. I love - mountain bike riding / coffee and hiking I would describe myself as - Love to have a laugh Enjoy a good conversation and time to myself Positive and optimistic mindful and passionate about my personal growth Loyal Honest and open - what you see is what you get Ideally I would love to share with like minded people. Closer to my age and mature. Someone that spends time in the common areas but also on her own in there room ( as I do the same ) Own room and bathroom would be a bonus, but not attached to that. A home that feels like home , comfortable . Where everyone Horners and take care of it. Keeping it clean and tidy. ⭐️ After living in Qld for 13 years. Heating is a must !!! 😁😫 and sunlight Close to nature nice walking areas and even near a yummy coffee hub I am new to the area / Melbourne so meeting people and creating awesome friendship would be great Please note - move in date is flexible , need to give 2 weeks notice where I currently am. Long term rentals please. I have allergies to cats. Dogs ok I look forward to moving into our new home :)

Available Now