Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clontarf Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-7 of 7 results

Erin

Early bird

$700/week37 year old female

My name’s Erin, I’m a 37 year old writer who currently works in cyber security for a big US tech firm. I have a lovely little dog, Tilly, who’s 13 and enjoys curling up for a cuddle with anyone available. I love reading, binge-watching TV, getting outdoors (especially by or in the water, or on my bike/skateboard/rollerskates) and I’m a foodie who spends way too much time and money on getting fancy in the kitchen - but I love it. I have heaps of great furniture, so if anything is missing we could add from my collection if needed (otherwise whatever we don’t need will go to storage) and I have all my own stuff ready to go. I work from home so an office is a must, but if my room is big enough I can set one up there. Maybe we could get a 3-4 bedroom place and set up a couple of offices if you work from home too. I love being social but I’m not really a party girl, I like spending quiet time by myself too. Probably just slightly more introverted than extroverted, but only just. Happy to share a meal and chat into the night, happy to go out together, and I’m equally happy just doing my own thing with Tilly. I’m really easygoing and fun, I make a lot of jokes and can be kind of silly, but I’m a good listener and a good friend. I’m hoping to find a place that’s pretty to look at, comfortably large enough and somewhere I can settle in and call home for a good long while. I’m not totally zeroed in on where I want to live, but I’m hoping to find something very close to the water and with a private bathroom and parking. Fingers crossed for a decent cafe within throwing distance! My move date is completely flexible. Look forward to meeting you!

Available 31 August 2020

Housemates & Roommates near Clontarf