Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clontarf, Kippa-Ring, Margate & Redcliffe Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Josh & Tara

Looking in: Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Virginia, Albany Creek, Narangba, Chermside, Kippa-Ring, Brendale, Bribie Island, Strathpine, Caboolture, Petrie, Deception Bay, Kallangur, Morayfield

Our sons name is Marley, who is 16 months old with a beautiful personality. Sleeps all through the night. we are very happy, easy going people who are happy to either have a chat or give you the space if you need it (: We enjoy keeping things tidy and usually live for small adventures on weekends.

Couple19 - 20
Early bird
Updated | $300

Mick Russell

Looking in: Redcliffe, Dakabin, Burpengary, North Lakes, Narangba, Caboolture, Morayfield

I am a tradesman who is down to earth neat & tidy easy going guy that gets along with just about anyone

Early bird
New | $220


Looking in: Redcliffe, Clontarf, Southport

I'm quiet honest reliable, funny and love my own space and quiet too.

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Clayfield, Redcliffe, Chermside, Lawnton

I am a happy go lucky person! I am respectful of other peoples space and am looking for the same. Currently live with 1 guy and a girl and the guys gf from friday to monday. Townhouse is not big enough for 4 people at once so looking for my own space for me and my dog, a 3 year old chocolate labrador.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Redcliffe, Clontarf, Kippa-Ring, Scarborough, Margate

I am currently employed at caltex in Redcliffe and am soon to be promoted to manager. I'm an easy going person

Early bird


Looking in: Geebung, Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Narangba, Chermside

I'm a mum so I'm always cleaning hahaa but I do like to keep a house clean and tidy especially with my one year old son. A single mother, currently not working and looking for somewhere safe to call home. I have an American staffy x american bulldog desexed he's friendly and very protective, he has endless amounts of energy. I'm quiet but social at times, friendly and honest. I'd like my own space happy to share accommodation if appropriate or team up. Please let me know where I am now is a house which has been sold I have 2 months to move.

Early bird


Looking in: Sandgate, Stafford, Chermside, Carseldine, Griffin, Margate

I'm living in a big house close to my work and only cost me 110pw. I'm looking for a new place cause my flatmates are either with limited English or anti-social. IT'S BETTER FOR ME TO HAVE SOMEONE TO TALK TO WHEN I CAME HOME. I like to talk to people that's why I work retail. If you like to know more about me I'm happy to tell you more. Just send me a message:)

Early bird


Looking in: Redcliffe, Clontarf, Margate

Hi! I'm JD I'm really easy to get along with, little bit of an arty type. I currently have hair like Cruella DiVall so you know I'm rad. I'm working 4-5 days a week at a cafe in Redcliffe as a kitchen hand/chef. I don't smoke and only every drink socially. I don't have any pets but I love animals. Got any questions or anything just hit me up :)

Early bird


Looking in: Redcliffe

I am a student from UQ, and will be having a placement at Redcliffe hospital starting from next week and was thinking to rent a place nearer to the hospital over that time. :) I would like to rent a room for a month starting from July 23rd to August 18th :) Please do contact me if you have a suitable room for rent over that period :)

Early bird


Looking in: Narangba, Redcliffe, Sandgate, Clontarf, Brighton, Margate

I'm happy, positive and have a great sense of humour, I love my quiet/me time to read and meditate but also like to socialise, I enjoy yoga, meditation, long walks and a wide array of music. I am an animal lover and have a very old placid dog who is my loyal companion and I also like to do my bit for the environment. I am very clean and tidy. I am ALWAYS on time with rent and bills. ✌🏼

Free to message


Looking in: Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Caboolture, Deception Bay, Morayfield

Im a quite, clean, well mannered and respectful person i enjoy PC gaming Motorsports camping fishing and trying new things i have a 9 month old Labrador puppy who is full of energy and always loves attention and loves anyone he was raised with my niece so is gentle with kids and is house trained as well am open to the idea of starting a share house but would be long term im currently unemployed but am looking for work

Early bird


Looking in: Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Deception Bay, Rothwell

I am a down to earth person... like to socialise but also like my quiet time I always pay my way on time... have a full time job that I have been in for 2 1/2 years

Early bird


Looking in: North Lakes, Kippa-Ring, Morayfield, Rothwell

I'm laid back, quiet but not shy, up for a talk/laugh. I'm not much of a drinker but will have a couple if I'm the mood. clean and respectful of personal space. will help keep household tidy. waiting to study in January hopefully but considering volunteering to help gain experience for the career that I want also on the hunt for a survival job. Currently on Centrelink so would be paying weekly rent fortnightly, prefer to be near a train station (walking distance).

Early bird


Looking in: Mango Hill, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Caboolture

Hi I am 18 years old and currently looking for accommodation for myself and my two pets . I am friendly caring and kind and keep to myself . I will be currently starting my age care course in July .

Free to message

Darren hughes

Looking in: Redcliffe, Sandgate, Virginia, Banyo, Brighton, Boondall, Nundah

clean tidy house proud respectful of others privacy and lifestyle choices. never late when paying bills.I'm from perth been Brisbane for work but now looking to stay.

Free to message

Emma & Stuart

Looking in: Redcliffe, Clontarf, Scarborough, Woody Point, Clayfield, Lutwyche, Nundah, Wavell Heights, Grange

Hi People, My partner and I are interested in a space to rent. We are both 45 years young! We are interested in a space that has a large bedroom, own bathroom and some outdoor access to a back garden or balcony. Stuart is full time employed as a national sales manager. He is super hand with fixing/making things and I've house trained him really well!! He cooks a mean roast and is pretty hand with a BBQ too. I have my own business and work in various locations in and around Brisbane. I can give you a link to my website if you would like more information about what I do. I travel for business between Melbourne and Brisbane so am around for about 6 weeks before heading off again down south for a few weeks. We also have a small dog, Kolbe (named after the patron saint of "Love endures all things". He comes with me to work and isn't often far from my lap. Rarely is he left home alone and he is also well house trained (although he's not much of a cook!). He also comes with me when I leave for Melbourne most times. We are a friendly couple who enjoy a quiet drink on weekends and getting out and about when possible. We enjoy a good laugh, binging on Netflix and playing various card games. We like socialising but also like our down time. At this point we are looking at existing share properties rather than teaming up to start a new place. Take care of you, Em & Stu

Couple45 - 45
Free to message


Looking in: Redcliffe

Hi, I'm a long-term divorcee with no family commitments. Am looking for a quiet place to live, that means no noisy kids, no parties or wild get togethers. I'm a non-smoker/ social drinker and respect the privacy of others. I have my own bedroom furniture plus some stuff that will need to be kept in a LUG. I work full-time at North Lakes and enjoy walking and cycling regularly. I keep to myself mostly & am often away most weekends.

Free to message


Looking in: Redcliffe, Brisbane City, Brighton, Preston

Clean, tidy, moving interstate and I need to find suitable accommodation. Have great rental references and I'm always on time with rent.

Early bird

Linda Walters & William

Looking in: Mango Hill, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Deception Bay

Love a laugh like a clean home, I respect people's privacy and personal space, but would like to have a chat and conversation Love a walk on the beach, and to go boating, recently moved from Mackay finding a place to call home

Couple50 - 50
Free to message


Looking in: Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Warner, Narangba, Dakabin, Strathpine, Petrie, Kallangur, Morayfield

I love having a chat but I'm one to keep to myself most of the time and do my own thing. I'm responsible and respect everyone and their property.

Early bird

Mya Savage

Looking in: Redcliffe, Clontarf, Chermside, Scarborough

I am moving to Brisbane from NZ, am financially secure, and will be looking for full-time work. I am bright and bubbly, easy to get on with, responsible and reliable, and like to relax by the beach. I am vegan, and my health is important to me. I am super clean and tidy, I like to have a social drink, and time with new friends.

Free to message

Mary-Kate & Paddy

Looking in: Redcliffe, Scarborough, Upper Caboolture, Caboolture, Deception Bay, Morayfield, Clontarf

Both tidy, respectful yet fun. Both will be working full time. Interested in running, cooking and exploring Australia during time off. We are both Irish veterinarians aged 22 and 26 years old.

Couple22 - 26
Free to message


Looking in: Redcliffe, Clontarf, Scarborough, Margate

Very quite, easy going. Don't smoke or drink. Hobbies are cooking, music, yoga and meditation. I'm in the local Men's shed and like doing handyman jobs for family. My partner lives nearby so we spend time together on day outings. Am currently researching the lives of the BEEGEES.

Free to message


Looking in: Lawnton, Redcliffe, Margate, Mango Hill, North Lakes

I work part-time and currently seeking more work. I'm very private Clean, Quite, Respectful, Considerate, Trustworthy. Looking for a clean comfortable home to live that will also allow me to have my teenage boys stay every second weekend and school holidays.

Free to message