Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Clovelly, Coogee & Manly Housemates & Roommates

New | $320

Raveewan

Looking in: Chatswood, Manly, Neutral Bay

I would love to live with quite and clean people as I am working full time. I would love to come home and have my nice and relax time and don't spent those time cleaning.

Female32
Early bird
Updated | $300

Alana

Looking in: Waterloo, Redfern, Zetland, Newtown, Erskineville, Paddington, Surry Hills, Double Bay, Bondi Beach, Coogee

I'm a 23 year old originally from Sydney, been living in Los Angeles for the past few months and I'm now back and in need of a new home! Happy to live anywhere between inner syd, inner west & east. I work at Stan in the city and also study at USYD. I'm super outdoorsy - into hiking, boxing, the beach and always keen for a drink on the weekends.

Female23
Free to Message
New | $300

Zoe

Looking in: Manly

I am friendly positive and fun. Having a clean and tidy home where I can relax after work is pretty important to me. I like to have some time for myself but mostly I'm open to a good conversation and sharing a glass of wine. On my days off I likely go out for nice food, meet friends or go to the gym or just enjoying beautiful Manly.

Female21
Early bird
New | $350

Tom Hooper

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Saint Peters, Waverley, Randwick, Bondi, Neutral Bay, Redfern

I'm just a really down to earth individual, easy-going, clean, tidy and love meeting new people. I know the boundaries of personal space and just looking to live with someone who is the same. We all like "me time" now and again haha! I'm a working professional so would like to live with someone like-minded. I can cook and have a keen interest in playing sport/ going to the gym. Please feel free to reach out to me at any time.

Male27
Early bird
New | $350

Anastasia

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Potts Point, Manly

Hello, I have lived in share houses for 10 years so I know how to respect the space and get along with others in the house. I am from the Gold Coast and am looking at moving down to Sydney mid July. I have recently graduated from University and will be looking for a professional job asap. I currently work as a dancer and will have an immediate job upon arrival to Sydney. I like to keep very fit and love cooking and the odd party

Female26
Early bird
New | $275

Daniel

Looking in: Matraville, Kingsford, Coogee, Maroubra, Surry Hills, Sydney, Bondi Junction, Glebe, Randwick

Hi, I'm Dan, 25 from Ireland... Easy person to live with, generaly pretty relaxed person, fully domesticated. Work full time for FACS Government Housing. Love a bit of footy 😊.

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Christa

Looking in: Vaucluse, Maroubra, Kensington, Bondi, North Bondi, Randwick, Newtown, Surry Hills, Waterloo

Hey! I'm a British exchange student looking for short term furnished accommodation (6 weeks). I'm an outgoing person who loves socialising with new people. Health and fitness are important to me but also love to party. I also consider myself to be very clean, tidy and respectful. Food is life. I am great with animals and children too.

Female21
Free to Message
New | $400

Julia & Charlotte

Looking in: Sydney, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

Two happy, easygoing and kind girls from Sweden. Planning to stay in Australia until the beginning of July. We are social, clean and helpful! Simply the perfect flat mates ;)

Friends19 - 20
Early bird
New | $550

Alvaro & Monica

Looking in: Bronte, Bondi Junction, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills, Sydney

Tidy, quiet and easy going

Couple25 - 30
Early bird
New | $300

Keith

Looking in: Mosman, Bondi, Newtown

Hi this is Keith. I need a friendly, clean and comfortable place. I am a professional teacher. I am Australian citizen, nice, warm, friendly & genuinely honest & helpful. I respect others privacy & sensitive to their needs. I am clean, organized, social & fun loving. I would like to share a home with people who are respectful, work hard and like to have fun too. Definitely need a caring home environment. I am a good cook too and can share my fabulous meals with you from time to time. If you think you have a suitable place for me and that I am a good fit for you then I would appreciate you contact me. Thank you.

Male33
Early bird
New | $300

Toby

Looking in: North Bondi, Woollahra, Waverley, Bronte, Tamarama, Freshwater, Seaforth, Manly, Cremorne Point, Rose Bay, Coogee, Clovelly, Bondi

Relaxed, outgoing, adventurous and active gent who is looking to get himself much closer to the coast to fuel his love of the sand, sun and waves. Passionate about keeping active and learning new things, my current obsession is Yoga. Ideally seeking a light, airy and relaxed space to spend time outside of work with likeminded people. Much more on the social side, so housemates keen to interact is a big plus. I have a wide range of interests and am always keen to try new things, so you'll find me easy to get along with. I'm also pretty anal when it comes to cleanliness, and would consider myself on the responsible side when it comes to expenditure. I work full time in the Medical Devices industry. Let me know if you've got a great vibe going!

Male26
Early bird
New | $200

Clara

Looking in: Leichhardt, Double Bay, Marrickville, Daceyville, Randwick, Wolli Creek, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Ultimo, Erskineville, Newtown, Tamarama, Maroubra, Bronte, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

Hi! I am a Physical Education Teacher from Uruguay in a WHV. I'm friendly, organized, clean, respectful, helpful, I learn fast and I'm a hard worker. I love going out, dancing and knowing new people. I speak Spanish, English and a bit of Portuguese.

Female27
Early bird
New | $450

Imran

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

I am 32 years old, male. I am an embedded software engineer. While I am new to Sydney, I have been in Australia for 6 years (I lived in Adelaide all this time, which is where I did my PhD in Engineering), and have Australian experience of living in shared houses / flats. Generally, I am clean, considerate and easy to get along with. In my spare time, I like reading to keep myself up to date with current affairs and what is happening in the world. I like watching cricket (Big Bash League these days). I enjoy going for a drink on weekends.

Male32
Free to Message
New | $250

Alberto

Looking in: Woollahra, Clovelly, Newtown, Randwick, Tamarama, Bronte, Coogee, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Haberfield, Glebe, Leichhardt

Hello, I'm looking for a room in the Inner west or Eastern suburbs, I'm an architect from South America who loves to travel worldwide. I am easy going, clean and respectful of other flatmates. I'm looking for short-term accomodation (up to 3 months).

Male35
Early bird
Updated | $200

Bree

Looking in: Rosebery, Maroubra, Centennial Park, Coogee, Randwick

I'm an Australian that has just got back from traveling around the world for two years and now I'm studying film full time in the city. I have been living in Berlin for the past year and love being around creative easy going people. I'm a go with the flow person that enjoys my own space to recharge however I naturally want to get to know the people that I live with to create a beautiful home. At home I enjoy cooking, cleaning, relaxing and being creative. I'm usually making something or out and about enjoying the world. I practice yoga, meditation and have a clean lifestyle with no drugs. I can provide a reference from my last flat mate. At this stage I'm looking for a place till December with the possibility of extending.

Female30
Free to Message
New | $550

Gabriel

Looking in: The Rocks, Barangaroo, Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Bondi Beach, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Initially 4 weeks, renewing long-term upon mutual agreement. Hi there! I've just moved to Australia coming from The Netherlands and Malta. I'm originally from the beautiful and welcoming island of Florianopolis, Brazil. I work with IT in CBD as a Software Development Manager. I am an easygoing and respectful person and I enjoy talking about travel experiences, studies in general, society... I drink ocasionally and I don't smoke. I've been a flatmate other times (Vancouver, Canada and San Francisco, California). I am organized and polite, and I like to keep things clean. Other things I like: - Sports (surf, bjj, gym) - Poker, Truco - Netflix - Outdoors

Male31
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Molly

Looking in: Manly, Newtown, Turramurra, Dee Why

Hello future housemate, my name is Molly and I'm a 21 year old film student at AFTRS. I work part time as a freelance photographer and filmmaker and also do casual delivery driving. I moved to Sydney 18 months ago from the Sunshine Coast in QLD but for the past few months I've been backpacking around Europe. Having just returned back to Sydney I'm looking for a new place to call home! I'm a laid back person who enjoys both being active and doing stuff as well as chilling at home and cannot deny my love for a good Netflix binge. The beach is my favourite place to hang out and I love swimming so if you have a pool I'm sold! When I'm at home I enjoy cooking and chatting with house mates over a bit of wine or tea... Depending on the mood 😜 I'm looking for a house that's bright and in a good location, preferably with parking close by for my car. I would love to live in a place where I can be friends with my housemates and socialise every now and then. If you think I'd fit in well to your place please feel free to contact me via email or shoot me a message on here! Looking forward to meeting you! Molly 😊✌🏼️

Female21
Free to Message
New | $350

Ekala

Looking in: Clovelly, Tamarama, Coogee, Bondi Beach

Hey guys:) I'm super clean, chilled, trustworthy, friendly, respectful & always pay rent on time! I'm 27, a designer and will be working in a shop part time.

Female27
Free to Message
New | $250

Seika

Looking in: Coogee, Clovelly, Paddington, North Sydney, Double Bay

working full time in cbd

Female33
Early bird
New | $300

Jenny & Antonio

Looking in: Chatswood, Saint Leonards, Neutral Bay, Mosman, North Sydney, Coogee, Redfern, Newtown, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Kogarah, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Rockdale

We are a mature couple and we are looking for a room with private bathroom. We studied at night and spent most of the day on the street.

Couple38 - 48
Free to Message
Updated | $420

Dietrich

Looking in: Millers Point, Milsons Point, Alexandria, Waterloo, Coogee, Redfern, Potts Point, Edgecliff, Elizabeth Bay, North Sydney, Darlinghurst

Full-time working professional (corporate lawyer), who works in the city (can involve long-hours). Am looking for a place relatively close to the city, to share with a clean, tidy and considerate working professional. I'm not a partier, and tend to lead an active lifestyle. Due to work, weekends tend to be quiet for me, and I enjoy just using them to relax and unwind. Anything else, please ask.

Male27
Free to Message
New | $220

Salazar

Looking in: Coogee, Manly, Potts Point, Chippendale, Double Bay, Paddington, Glebe, Mosman

Great housemate... chill mature clean good cook out a lot home to chill studious considerate up for a chat and for sharing too. S

Male36
Early bird
Updated | $100

Kate

Looking in: Manly, Burleigh Heads, Brunswick Heads, Byron Bay

Adventure is my middle name whether it be a trip to the supermarket for a bottle of wine or a hike through sticks to see water running down some rocks, I'm there! I'm a Happy-go-lucky, down to earth kind of gal Tidy and respectful of y'all spaces I'm moving from a small country town in Victoria to plant myself ocean side, it would be pretty good to have some like minded people to share a house or to just put above adventures into place Let's be friends!

Female22
Free to Message
New | $500

Jane

Looking in: Darling Point, Double Bay, Rose Bay, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach

Looking for somewhere from the 29th of April to the 23rd of May. Professional, clean, social and sporty.

Female28
Free to Message