Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Beach, Clovelly & Tamarama Housemates & Roommates

New | $340


Looking in: Bellevue Hill, Clovelly, Bronte, Tamarama, Centennial Park, Paddington, Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Rose Bay, Double Bay

I am an Australian citizen but grew up in America. I have lived in Sydney for 7yrs + mostly in the Eastern Suburbs. I am very clean, organised, respectful, and easy to get along with. During the week I am busy working and going to uni (studying Neuroscience, a bit hectic!). When I'm home I love to relax, joke around and banter over cooking or a glass of wine. I cook/eat healthy and I run/exercise most days.

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Killara, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Chippendale, Gordon

Hi there! I am looking for a roommate who loves yoga, so it wouldn't be odd if you bump into the room seeing me practice weird poses. I am honest, clean, open-minded, and like cooking healthy meal. I am active and workout as often as I can in my free time. I sometimes surfed when I was in Taiwan and wanting to continue this hobby. If I am someone you might get along with please contact me xo79802 ATT GMMail dot commm

Free to Message
Updated | $400


Looking in: Bronte, Bondi, Tamarama, North Bondi, Paddington

Hi, I'm Eva, 29 years old and moved a couple of months ago (for long term) from the Netherlands to Sydney. I work full-time within an international Consulting firm. I have an active lifestyle and after working hours I love to be outside, socialise and exercise. I love exercising in general but mainly run, cycle, do yoga and play tennis. I also really enjoy catching up with friends and discovering the best soy cappuccinos and lunch places in Sydney.

Free to Message
Updated | $300


Looking in: North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Paddington, Darlinghurst

I'm 24 years old and here from the U.S. (New Jersey). My degree is in fashion design and I am interning with a fashion label while I'm in Sydney part time (pretty regular hours) and working another part time job tba. I like all things creative, sports, going to the beach and out to eat, doing yoga and am attempting to be a runner again. I'm clean and organized (within reason, not a neat freak but don't want to live in a mess) and respectful of other people's space and would like to live with people who are similar. I like to go out but am not super loud and am looking for a roomate/roomates with some mutual interests who I can get along with.

Free to Message
New | $830

Sandy & Sylvia

Looking in: Rosebery, Woollahra, North Bondi, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Bondi Beach

Hi there, We are two girls not just looking for a place to rent, but a 2 bedroom place to make our home in between the CBD and Bondi Beach. We are both easy going, very active, love cooking and enjoy a open plan clean home. Please note - we are NOT looking to share a room. So a little bit more about us: Sandy: I am 32 years in few weeks and i have been living in London UK over the last 19 months travelling Europe and working for Groupon UK. I am currently back home living in Sydney since December last year, and loving ever minute of it! I work full time for Groupon AU and wake early to exercise daily. Sylvia: I am 30 years old and work 2 jobs; i work full time for Virgin Atlantic but also in retail sales. I am hardly home when in Sydney as i travel quite a lot, and enjoy spending long hours exercising and dancing. Please reach out and message us if you are looking for two reliable young ladies to be tenants in your home. Sandy & Sylvia x

Friends30 - 32
Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Clovelly, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Randwick

I like to think I'm a friendly person that can get along with just about anyone, I work most days and like to come home, eat, and chill out with a few drinks on the weekend

Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Coogee, Bondi Beach

I am a fashion media and communication new graduate from London, originally from Malaysia. Besides from fashion, I love making healthy desserts, so I am a full time pastry student now. I need an oven in the kitchen to practice for my exams. I am very clean, organized and neat person. Just started to learn to surf and already addicted to it. I could never say no to travel and explore different countries, love adventures, outdoor activities such as hiking, snorkelling, and diving. You will also often spot me at the gym and healthy restaurants. :)

Early bird
New | $550


Looking in: Rose Bay, Dover Heights, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach

I am moving from melbourne to sydney for work purposes. Ill be working full time in the city. I enjoy socialising, keeping fit, respectable and clean. I don't mind a drink on the weekend. I am friendly, like to have a chat as well as personal space. Feel free to message me details

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Chatswood, Castle Cove, Mosman, Saint Leonards, Leichhardt, Erskineville, North Sydney, Bondi Beach, Randwick, Newtown, Surry Hills, Sydney

Moving to Sydney from NZ to take up a job at UTS. Looking for a large private room in a share house close to the CBD or close to a bus/train station. I'm a clean, active, easy-going and social person hoping to find some fun people to live with. I will have a full time job so will likely be busy during the week but am always down for exploring the city, binge watching netflix or having a wine on the weekends. I'm not sure how long I'll need the room for but at least three months and possibly up to a year.

Early bird
Updated | $450


Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Broadway, Millers Point, Bondi Beach, Pyrmont, Sydney

Australian Digital Marketing Entrepreneur with excellent references. Have been living in London so back in Australia and looking for a room (with desk and internet) for 2-4 weeks in April/May where can walk to shops, gym etc. Non smoker, into fitness and clean living

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Elizabeth Bay, Randwick, Maroubra, Bondi Beach, Potts Point, Coogee, Bondi Junction

I'm 31, from England and I have been in Australia for one year (arrived on Australia Day). I just found out today that my sponsorship went through wahooooo! So I'll be working permanently in the city doing recruitment. Would prefer to share with mixed girls and boys and preferably professionals in the same age range. I'm a cracking cook and love my food! I like a glass of wine and a good night out but not all the time! During the week I like to come home and chill, but always up to hangout. I live at the moment at Bondi but the lease runs out Feb 4th. We didn't renew because my roomie is moving in with her Boyf and I was waiting for my visa news. But I can move any time now. Hopefully that's enough to convince you I'm pretty normal and easy going!

Free to Message
New | $230


Looking in: Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

Tidy Brazilian

Early bird
New | $400

Gabriela & Alicia

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

We are 2 friends looking for a nice place to share with great and kind people. We are respectful, clean and nice girls from Spain and Peru. We are enjoy a good environment and make new friends.

Couple29 - 30
Free to Message
New | $580


Looking in: Moore Park, Kingsford, Maroubra, Queens Park, Rose Bay, Randwick, Woollahra, Edgecliff, Bondi Beach, Waverley, Bondi Junction

I am looking for a 2 bedroom plus that I have the space for my son (who is with me half the time) I am looking for a place to live comfortably and feel safe and secure. I am looking for garden space or balcony / outdoor space and privacy, that I can create a home for both of us.

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi

Im very easy going and always clean and tidy

Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Bronte, Bondi Beach, Maroubra, Clovelly, Coogee

I’m a working professional, 33, non-smoker, calm and respectful.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Sydney

I am a 25 year old female from the UK looking for a place to stay. I am clean tidy and respectful! I work as a receptionist and like to go to the gym in the week, and chill with my friends on the weekend or go to the beach :) Need somewhere 16th May - 6th June

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Elizabeth Bay, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Surry Hills, Crows Nest, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, McMahons Point

Hi I'm an easy going professional who works in North Sydney. I would love to find a place to live where I can be friends with the housemates, share a meal together, hang out as well as do our own thing. Not a big partier but do enjoy the odd wine. I like exploring the city on weekends, eating out with friends , beach, Yoga and reading. Looking forward to hearing from you 😇

Free to Message
New | $500

Sophie & Millie

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

2 British girls traveling Australia and currently working in Sydney. Friendly, sociable and easy to get on with.

Couple18 - 19
Early bird
New | $100


Looking in: Bondi Beach

Iam 35 yo clean n tidy male working full time as taxi driver

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Ultimo, Sydney, Pyrmont, Newtown, Surry Hills

My name is Arthur, I'm a Brazilian how is looking for a place to spend 3 months and practice my english. I'm a really friendly guy and easy going with the people, I dont have problems with leaning, actually I used to work as a cleaner so I can help without problem. Thanks for reading and I hope we can live together. Cheers.

Free to Message
New | $350


Looking in: North Bondi, Bondi, Bondi Beach

Self employed

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Willoughby, Bondi Junction, Crows Nest, Mosman, Manly, Chatswood, Sydney, Parramatta, North Sydney, Dee Why, Cromer, Frenchs Forest

Hi Im looking for a room in share house around north sydney areas very urgently as my lease will be finished in a few weeks. Here is a little about myself. My name is Vivien. Im 24 years old working fulltime in north sydney. Im an easygoing and very respectful person especially for other's privacy. And most of all Im a very clean person and always pay rent on time. I also have a 9months old kitten with me. She is a Scottish Fold kitten and 100% toilet trained.

Early bird
New | $400


Looking in: Surry Hills, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Paddington

Im tidy and really friendly 25y old girl from Estonia here for a working holiday visa. I mostly work at nights and sleep during the day so you won't see me often. I appreciate my alone time but i would love to have flatmates who would wanna do cool stuff together sometimes, have a drink and a chat and sunday family dinners haha.

Early bird