Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clumber Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Clumber

$260

Brittany

20.9 km from Clumber

Looking in: Beaudesert, Canungra, Boonah

Hard working clean and tidy with 2 very well behaved dogs. Would love somewhere with agistment available for my horses.

Female23
Free to message
$140

Yukli

45.3 km from Clumber

Looking in: Laidley, Gatton

Hi, my name is Yukli i'm from Peru and I'll be studying a masters in animal science at UQ. i'm looking for a room to rent in Gatton or near UQ Gatton campus, I'm happy if other people want to team up with me and rent a house. I'll arrive in July. I'm very tidy, organised, clean, friendly and fun to be around.

Female27
Free to message
$150

Julia

45.3 km from Clumber

Looking in: Laidley, Toowoomba, Gatton

Hi! I will be taking a Masters in Animal Science at the University of Queensland.

Female24
Free to message
$150

Bridgette

45.3 km from Clumber

Looking in: Forest Hill, Laidley, Plainland, Gatton

Currently studying a dual degree of agribusiness and applied science at UQ Gatton. I work on campus and work night shift occasionally. I am quite, friendly and respectful of others space. Looking for a place for both my dog and I. My dog is a friendly 1 year old bull Arab x bull mastiff. I also have two horses so a place on acreage would be ideal however not essential. Hoping to find some like minded people to find a house with or alternatively a room in a share house.

Female25
Free to message
$250

Tayla

45.3 km from Clumber

Looking in: Laidley, Rochedale South, Toowoomba, Plainland, Regency Downs, Slacks Creek, Loganholme, Loganlea, Gatton, Rochedale

I'm studying to become a primary school teacher and working essentially full time as an AIN. I'm clean and neat and fun to be around. Enjoy the occasional drink with friends.

Female18
Free to message
$200

Erica

48.7 km from Clumber

Looking in: Warwick

I'm easy going and organized

Female26
Early bird
$250

Rani

49 km from Clumber

Looking in: South Ripley, Ipswich, Springfield, Augustine Heights, Jimboomba, Redbank Plains, Springfield Lakes, Logan Reserve, Redbank, Greenbank, Moggill, Spring Mountain, Bellbird Park, New Beith, Park Ridge, Ormeau, Park Ridge South, Collingwood Park

House/room on land wanted (with either granny flat, studio, or a large room with own bathroom on acreage) Hey there! My name is Rani, I'm 24, Australian and I work full time shift work (12 hour day and night shifts) for the QLD government. I'm super friendly, respectful, open minded (including but not limited to LBGT+ accepting), have a wonderful and wicked sense of humour, and am very down to earth and relaxed. I'm also a very house proud person and therefore always keep a clean and tidy household. I'm also very conscious of not wasting electricity or water - who likes big bills anyway?! I'm always up for a laugh and a chat but respect your privacy and personal space also. I have a 2 year old Smithfield Heeler named Ivy, and she is honestly the sweetest and most friendly little thing you will ever meet! She is 100% house trained, is VERY well behaved and will honestly be your best friend. She is very disciplined and well trained (eg. sits at an open door and waits for you to tell her she can exit, wont try hassle you for your food or attempt to eat food when you drop it on the floor, will sit and wait for her food to the point where I can walk away for minutes and she wont eat until she is told "okay" etc etc) She is never at all aggressive and honestly has the best manners! She's both an inside and outside dog and gets along well with other dogs...she loves to play! I also have a 12 year old Brumby named Lilly that I'm hoping to bring up from NSW if I can find a place that would suit having her. I also have all the furniture and bits and pieces a household would need, including 'guest room furniture' however minus a washing machine but can easily pick one up! My lease is up on the 12th of October so I'm hoping to move around then. I'm looking to either find a house on an acreage, a granny flat/studio on an acreage or a large room and own bathroom on an acreage that will allow for my dog and horse within 20-30(max) minutes from the Wacol area as that is where I work. I'm also open to finding another person (preferably female, full time worker and/or student and around my age-ish) who would like to find a house with me :) If you're interested in finding a place with me or have a granny flat or room that might suit me, please send me a message! Hope to hear from you soon, Rani

Female24
Free to message