Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clydebank Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Clydebank



9.04 km from Clydebank

Looking in: Sale

I am a physicist (PhD, Monash 2005) by training with a broad range of interests, including music (playing mostly keyboard instruments), astronomy (have several telescopes), visual arts, photography, archery, cooking, and engaging with the community. I am outgoing and enjoy the company of others but also value time spent in solitude on creative pursuits. I moved to Sale from Melbourne a couple of months ago for a tree change after the end of a long term relationship. In Melbourne I was lecturing physics at La Trobe and teaching engineering at Swinburne. In Sale I work part time as organist for church services and teaching physics. The rest of my free time at present is spent working on a submission for the Gippsland Print Award 2017 hosted by Gippsland Art Gallery in Sale. I am renting a small room at a friend's place on the outskirts of town. I am very much enjoying life in Sale with its friendly welcoming people, pristine night skies and beautiful natural surroundings. I have my current place for a couple more months, but I'd like to find somewhere more permanent before then. If you want to know more about me, don't hesitate to ask. Cheers, Steve 17th July 2017

Early bird


9.04 km from Clydebank

Looking in: Sale

my name is utmani. im 31 years old non smoker ...looking for room to stay with peaceful, friendly people.

Early bird


16.8 km from Clydebank

Looking in: Maffra

Easygoing, low drama, patient, ok at cooking and cleaning, pretty quiet, but get along with most people once know them

Free to message


40.6 km from Clydebank

Looking in: Southbank, Latrobe, Carlton, Dawson, Brunswick

Hey, I'l be moving to Melbourne for the first time in July to study a Masters in Fashion at RMIT, and i'm looking for a wonderful place i could call home. I am 22 years old and originally from Kenya. I am fun, respectable, down to earth and clean so you wouldn't have to worry about me tidying up. I am also trustworthy, calm and open. I am looking for a place i could stay for approximately 6 months, preferably furnished and en suite. I am looking for housemates that i cannot only stay with but those i could call family. Looking forward to hearing from you soon and if you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

Free to message