Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coalbank Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Coalbank

$140

Kelly, Female, 24yrs

20.4 km from Coalbank

Looking in: Kawana, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Rosalie Plains, Balmoral, Bulimba, Newstead, Camp Hill, Hamilton, Bardon, Chermside, Paddington, Ashgrove, Hawthorne, Auchenflower, New Farm, Kelvin Grove, West End

Hey! I'm a non smoker, social drinking, easy going person who enjoys cooking, gardening, reading, shopping, watching movies, and being creative. I am currently in Victoria, but looking to move back to the sunshine coast or to brisbane. I am interested in an all girl's sharehouse, and I would need a home that allows me to have my very cute, friendly Maltese dog named Molly! I am clean, respectable and mostly an introvert until I feel I click with a person with similar interests and personality πŸ˜ƒ

24yrs
Free to Message
$500

Sarah , Friends, 18yrs

20.4 km from Coalbank

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, West End, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Rosalie Plains, Auchenflower, Toowong, Saint Lucia

We are all clean and tidy. Just looking for a nice place to stay in while studying.

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message
$600

Frances, Couple, 19-23yrs

40.4 km from Coalbank

Looking in: Highfields, Centenary Heights, Darling Heights, Kearneys Spring, Harristown, Toowoomba

We are a happy couple, we love to make new friends. We aren't really affectionate in front of others and we like to be generally tidy. Happy to be involved with the house or kept to ourselves, either way works 😊 Chris is a full time labour worker and Frances is a nursing student at USQ and works in aged care

19 - 23yrs
Free to Message
New | $150

Michael , Male, 51yrs

48.3 km from Coalbank

Looking in: Wilsonton

I don't smoke don't drink I have my own car I Play table tennis ride horses clean and tidy

51yrs
Early bird
$200

Jade berghofer , Male, 17yrs

50 km from Coalbank

Looking in: Newtown, Glenvale, Toowoomba

Very friendly,likes to sit down and have a nice chat and beer or to after had days work goon early morning back in afternoons

17yrs
Free to Message