Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cobains Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Cobains


Emma, Female, 26yrs

2.81 km from Cobains

Looking in: Yarram, Traralgon, Sale

Hello to all! I'm an easy-going, friendly person looking for a place to live since recently moving for a new full time job. I am outgoing, enjoy socialising but also like to get outside and try and keep vaguely active! I also like to just relax and potter and appreciate the need for others personal space and down time too. I'm neat/clean, happy to pitch in where ever needed and look forward to hearing from you! Cheers :-)

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message

Genevieve, Female, 23yrs

2.81 km from Cobains

Looking in: Sale

23 year old female working full time, keen to find a place with other young people. I enjoy being active, and social. Haven't got any pets, but not adverse to housemates having them. Flexible with move date, from now onwards. Message me if interested :)

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Stephen , Male, 50yrs

2.81 km from Cobains

Looking in: Sale

Clean tidy easy to get along with. Work full time with australia post. Live in tambo upper

50 - 50yrs
Early bird

Alan, Male, 38yrs

17.1 km from Cobains

Looking in: Maffra

Hi, I'm a clean person. I have 2 lovely dogs , they are great with people and love other dogs. Looking for a room in Maffra to move in asap. 

38 - 38yrs
Free to Message

Danielle, Female, 41yrs

46.4 km from Cobains

Looking in: Traralgon South, Traralgon East, Traralgon

41yr old Australian professional single female with a FT career in Finance. Currently have full custody of 2 very respectful primary school kids boy 7 / girl 8 years. Currently selling a property in Gippsland, ideally looking for a new temporary home in Traralgon area / surrounds for approx 12mths plus. Happily bunk in one good size room. We're a happy and fun little trio! Enjoy a calm and peaceful house and always out and about exploring :) Obviously with kids, I keep a good routine, can cook, clean etc! Non smoker, social wine drinker. Animal lover. Currently have 1 house trained ragdoll cat.

41 - 41yrs
Free to Message

Benji, Male, 24yrs

48.1 km from Cobains

Looking in: Jacana, Tullamarine, Hillside, Taylors Lakes, Melton

I'm at work 9-530 full time I get 3 days off a foughtnight. I'm clean I dislike filthy living environments. I like pets but don't own one! I have a licence and a car

24 - 24yrs
Early bird