Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick, Coburg, Preston & Thornbury Housemates & Roommates

New | $230

Kirsty

Looking in: Fairfield, Kew, Thornbury, Northcote

Hola! I'm Kirsty amd looking to move closer to the city! I work as a nurse with Austin Health, so I do shift work. Things i like include gardening, socialising, cheeky bevs, reading, binge watching TV series and meeting new people! Hit me up if your a keen bean! Kirst x

Female25
Free to Message
New | $260

Zheng

Looking in: Fitzroy, Southbank, South Yarra, Brunswick East, Carlton, Carlton North, Brunswick, Parkville

About me I am a postgraduate student at Melbourne uni. I am a easygoing Chinese girl . I like chatting, singing and cooking. I'm quite busy and spend most of the time at school. I can move in from June 3rd to July 10th. The time is quite flexible. I will stay more than 2 months. We can talk later. About my future roommate I hope you are a student (undergraduate,postgraduate,phd), female will be better. If you are not a student, I hope we are at the same age. I don't want to live with couples. Thanks Hope we can be best friends and play together at weekend, so I won't feel lonely anymore. About the room Single room Warm (allow me to use heater ) we can share bill Has window

Female23
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Amélie & Jonathan

Looking in: Carlton, Fitzroy, Northcote, Brunswick, Collingwood

We are a young couple, looking for an accomodation in Melbourne. We will arrive in June and we want to work there for few months. We are easy to live with, we like to cook, to have a drink sometimes, to go out on week end and to watch TV series and films. We are clean and discrete.

Couple23 - 25
Early bird
New | $160

Jasmine

Looking in: Prahran, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Hawthorn, Richmond, Melbourne, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda

Dear Protential housemates, Hello! My name Jasmine and I'm 19 years old. I'm currently studying full time at University, while I write books for a living. I also tutor English and work part time at Jetstar as there social media manager. So very busy! I'm looking for a place to call home for 6months to one year stay. I like to think that I am down to earth, laid back, chilled individual, who loves fun and having a few drinks or a nice wine after a long day, in saying that, I will always respect each other's personal space and love having quite nights in! I don't mind cooking for everyone, although, (eat at your own risk..hah) Ideally, I would like the rent to include the utilities etc and to live with people who are likeminded and lovely people! Must love stupid puns and jokes/ have a good sense of humour, because I am a terrible and love telling new terrible jokes. I'm best contacted through text/call. But I am always ontop of my emails. So don't hesitate to contact me VIA email. I hope to hear from you soon, Kind Regards, Jasmine!

Female19
Early bird
New | $160

Fern

Looking in: Northcote, Richmond, Brunswick

Hi. Im from Thailand. Im going to study at APC and work part-time. I love travelling exploring cafe and taking photos.

Female24
Early bird
New | $250

Leonie

Looking in: Preston, Pascoe Vale, Thornbury, Essendon, Brunswick West, Tullamarine, Kensington

I love to travel, go on little hikes, check out as much live music as possible, and I love to brunch on the weekends. I work FT Perm Monday to Friday 9-5 in Administration. I like to go for walks after work, check out local pub trivia nights, go for pho, watch netflix & explore Melbourne. I grew up in Melbourne with my three sisters, moved to London for 3.5 years and i've been back a little over one year.

Female33
Early bird
Updated | $220

Arman

Looking in: Melbourne, Collingwood, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Hawthorn, Balwyn, Richmond, Brunswick

Tidy, good vibe, organized and respectful

Male26
Early bird
Updated | $190

Caldera

Looking in: Tullamarine, Airport West, Pascoe Vale South, Coburg, Niddrie, Pascoe Vale, Essendon, Brunswick West, Glenroy, Brunswick, Taylors Hill

Hello, My name is Caldera and I'm 24. I currently a professional who is working. I'm a confident, tidy, helpful and outgoing person. I am now living at Springvale (at a share house) and is very tiring for me to drive from here to work. Therefore I plan to move to a place in the north or north west, which is also close to public transport to City, and also to a great happy neighbourhood. I hope to meet you all soon, so contact me by calling or messaging. Thank you. Caldera.

Male24
Early bird
New | $200

Naomi

Looking in: Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick

Hey everyone! My housemate, Amelia and myself are looking for a third person to look for a three-bedroom house with us in Brunswick! I'm 20 years old, from England, and a student at Melbourne Uni. Amelia is 19, from NSW, and a fine arts student at Monash. Our lease is about to end and the owners have decided to move into their house and so we're on the search for a new place. We both love Brunswick and want to say within the area. Also trying to find somewhere with a max of $200 per person per week. Looking to move into a new place at the end of June/ beginning of July! We're both easy-going, happy to have a chat but also are busy with work and enjoy our downtime. If you're interested and want to join us in looking for a place or meet up for a coffee, feel free to shoot me a message xx

Female20
Early bird
New | $150

Grace

Looking in: Fitzroy North, Richmond, Brunswick

Hey everyone! I'm currently studying to be a hairdresser. I'm friendly and love to socialise. I'm originally from Switzerland and at the moment I'm living part time in Lorne and part time in Melbourne. I'm hoping to find a place in Melbourne so I can live in Melbourne full time.

Female18
Early bird
New | $200

Thierry Constantin

Looking in: Preston, Fairfield, Thornbury, Heidelberg

Hi ,everyone I am 29 and a single dad ,Easy going and chill ,I worked full time and love going out during week ends,my hobby is riding,I need a room asap on the 31st of May.i surely don't mind to share meal as we are a team after all.

Male29
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Sami

Looking in: Preston, Bellfield, Reservoir

i'm Sami , I'm looking for a new place to start my adventure on here . I will be studying full time for a year , I'm a freelancer and manage a travel agency in France , tidy , enjoy socialising with flatemates and respect their privacy . i enjoy cooking , and love to be in a clean house where I ovsiouly try to be the cleaniest guy of the month :D , I enjoy privacy as much as socialising over drinks on weekends with flatemate if they are into it .

Male30
Free to Message
New | $140

Sam

Looking in: Preston, Kingsbury, Bundoora, Reservoir

hey looking for a peaceful place to live easy going , working as chef, usually out just need place to sleep, love music, up for weekend house party, love to have couple of drinks back home from work, good cook, need clean house, clean kitchen and good roomies !

Male25
Early bird
New | $250

Jonathan

Looking in: Fitzroy, Prahran, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Brunswick

Hi my names Jonathan, I am from the Mornington Peninsula and looking to move up to the city. Currently working full time as a cook. I love getting amongst nature, I am a huge foodie, love pottering around in the garden, reading and enjoying every moment with family and friends. I am well house trained, Love to cook up a storm in the kitchen, am sociable with the people I live.

Male22
Early bird
New | $220

Danica

Looking in: Brunswick West, Brunswick

Hi, I'm a full time high school teacher (food tech). I am looking for a new place to call home, that is full-time Mon-Fri worker friendly. I am well house trained, love to cook and don't mind having the odd social with the people I live with. As I also work Sunday's I can be pretty busy at times but this means that I am super reliable with bills/rent/etc.

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $250

Getter

Looking in: Brunswick East, Brunswick

I'm a really non fussy barber girl, really friendly and outgoing. Just looking for a room with a bed to sleep in. I'm social but also respect privacy.

Female25
Free to Message
New | $200

Stella

Looking in: Carlton, Fitzroy, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne, Brunswick, Docklands

looking for a room

Female26
Free to Message
New | $210

Kelsey

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Elsternwick, Brunswick, Footscray

Im quite and laid back , will happily help maintain a property and I always clean up my own mess . I love the live music scene & quirky cafes .

Female23
Early bird
New | $200

Zuhr Vardhi

Looking in: Surrey Hills, Broadmeadows, Melbourne, Ringwood, Preston, Coburg, Brunswick

I am a software engineer and migrating to Melbourne in August. I am basically from South India.

Male33
Early bird
New | $160

Gary

Looking in: Hawthorn, Canterbury, Camberwell, Mont Albert, Surrey Hills, Box Hill, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Blackburn, Brunswick

Hey, I'm originally from WA, now settled in Melbourne and looking for a new place. Clean, easygoing, respectful of others' space and privacy, enjoy a good chat. Currently working part time, looking to begin study also. Message if you have any rooms on offer or would like to team and find a place ヽ(*・ω・)ノ

Male26
Early bird
New | $200

Joe

Looking in: Fitzroy, South Melbourne, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Brunswick

Hello there! I'm moving to Melbourne after nearly four years working full time in London. I work as a graphic designer & copy writer, although I have had many different jobs (chimney sweeper, barista, skateboarding instructor and a photography assistant). I love music, and play a variety of instruments (not to worry - I'll be leaving them in England). I enjoy being outdoors - whether it's hiking or just strolling round the city. I'm sociable and enjoy getting out in the evening - especially if there's a concert nearby. I would call myself a tidy person - if I don't meet your standards I'm sure I can improve my tidying game. Hope this info is what you're looking for! Cheers, Joe

Male20
Early bird
New | $240

Andy

Looking in: Fitzroy North, Fairfield, Fitzroy, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick

I work at APRA AMCOS which is all about helping songwriters and musicians by giving them money and opportunities and education. I also coach a women's footy team, and play for the Old Bar Unicorns, and love exploring Melbourne suburbs and photography. I have sharehoused for a long time, and am respectful, self-sufficient, self-cleaning and courteous and affable. If you think I'd fit in well with the house, let me know a time convenient to you to come and view it, best regards Andy

Male40
Early bird
New | $150

Harry

Looking in: Oak Park, Broadmeadows, Coburg, Craigieburn, Pascoe Vale, Brunswick

I am looking for a new place to stay. Trait's that make me a great person to live with: - Quite - Tolerable - Don't have any bad habits (such as smoking and drinking). - Keep things cleaned after using them. - Respectful I live on very little due to having zero responsibilities and a job working for a company where I install and remove IT equipment for various businesses. As a result. I shouldn't be any trouble paying rent. Feel free to contact me at any time if you think I would be a suitable flatmate.

Male22
Free to Message
Updated | $450

Sammy Matthews & Shannon Matthews

Looking in: Richmond, Collingwood, Footscray, Brunswick, Saint Kilda

Hey everyone!! My sister and I have moved to Melbourne for a new adventure and are looking for a room or 2 in an existing share house, or Alternatively a third flat mate to start up a new share house. We're both friendly and social people. In addition, we are both reliable with finances and are looking for a flat mate who is the same. We haven't found a place yet but would prefer somewhere within walking distance to public transport.

Friends21 - 24
Free to Message