Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Applecross, Attadale, Bateman, Bibra Lake & Cockburn Central Housemates & Roommates

New | $230

Hugh

Looking in: Manning, East Fremantle, Attadale, Myaree

My name is Hugh, I'm originally from North Queensland and have been in Perth 5 years. I currently work full-time in Perth at an environmental consultancy as a marine scientist. In summer I am often away up north on field trips chasing after turtles. In my regular routine I enjoy playing sport and doing exercise. I like drinking coffee all over the place and making/consuming it in a variety of methods each day, so that I feel less guilty about the volume I consume. I cook the majority of my food but I'm not too fancy at that. I like animals but don't have any pets cause I spend a decent chunk of the year away. Cheers!

Male31
Early bird
New | $150

Philomena Cook

Looking in: Coogee, Cockburn Central, Success, Bibra Lake, Yangebup, Beeliar

I'm supa neat and tidy, always clean up after myself. I work in retail. I'm extremely laid back and friendly. I have a 4 year old female staffy that is a absolute angel dog, u won't even know she is there.

Female32
Early bird
New | $150

Brett

Looking in: Murdoch, Booragoon, Bateman, Bibra Lake, North Lake, Winthrop

Great..... now I feel like I'm a dating site again lol........ ummmmm, I guess you could say I'm friendly, have an interest at getting to know my future flatmates and make new friends, love pets (so if you have any that's fine with me), love a good pun and enjoy board game nights. :) I like to socialise but I do tend to spend a lot of time on my computer, but that's mainly due to my work as a Web Developer; though it's good to get out of the house sometimes and away from my desk - so I do enjoy outdoor activities too lol Look forward to meeting my future housemates!

Male37
Free to Message
New | $200

Harry

Looking in: Coogee, Fremantle, Bibra Lake

26 year old male. Working in Fremantle on the docks looking for a place around the Fremantle area. Originally from NZ, okay cricket in the summer and like keeping clean!

Male26
Early bird
Updated | $200

Ashlee

Looking in: Hamilton Hill, Fremantle, Cockburn Central

Good outlook. I study during the week And work on the weekends. Tidy. Not a party person. With reguards to room share Ask the right questions Please apply Professionalism and In turn I will do the same. Looking for a safe environment. Not a dodgy landlord. To move June/ july no later. Around 200 a week. And will pay 2 weeks rent. House thats furnished. Happy to put in for bills.

Female27
Free to Message
New | $280

Chris

Looking in: Fremantle, Applecross, Palmyra, Booragoon, Melville, Ardross, Bull Creek

Decent guy, like coffee and beer. Working full time in he CBD so pretty quiet during the week. Out and about a lot over the weekends. Ask if you've got any questions!

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $180

Luke

Looking in: Applecross, Kensington, Mount Lawley, West Perth, South Perth, Como

Hi I'm Luke, I'm 28, part time uni student and electrician, a family rental I'm in now is up for sale so starting to look somewhere around the city to suit uni next year. Am extremely tidy and considerate, into marathon running so im all about early nights and very little late night partying ๐Ÿ˜‰

Male28
Early bird
Updated | $200

Alana

Looking in: Applecross, Scarborough, Como, West Perth, City Beach, Wembley, Leederville, Subiaco

Am looking for a queen sized room with BIR that is pet friendly as I have a dog. Prefer living with people around the same age :)

Female27
Free to Message
New | $180

Jhia

Looking in: Atwell, Banjup, Success, Cockburn Central

I'm clean and quite, enjoy a couple of beers every now and again. Smoke free, work six days a week

Male18
Early bird
New | $250

Andrew

Looking in: Applecross, West Perth, Como

Im easy going, clean and tidy, I enjoy some time to myself but also like to hang out and chat or go out to eat or drink and do activities. I work full time in healthcare south of the river but also enjoy going out in the city, so anywhere near the city and close to a freeway south on ramp is ideal.

Male26
Free to Message
New | $300

Madison

Looking in: Coogee, Fremantle, Palmyra, Attadale, Beeliar

Heyo! I'm a 26yr old primary school teacher. I value housemates who can kick back and socialize together, but still respect each others space. Pros of living with me: - I can cook - I love interior design - I can flawlessly rap several Biggie Smalls songs Cons of living with me: - I can't walk the ice-cube tray from the sink to the freezer without spilling it everywhere - Terrible at shuffling cards - Bad habit of whistling *** Only interested in moving out mid-year (July/August)

Female26
Early bird
New | $130

Marc

Looking in: Murdoch, Cockburn Central, Melville, Leeming, Kardinya, Como

Im very clean, pay bills on time, not noisy, dont smoke or do drugs, or drink in the house, I hardly ever invite friends over. I do chores ontime, and im not dirty or messy looking for a house anywhere in or around the suburbs listed above I CANNOT pay more than $120 a week bills

Male30
Early bird
New | $250

Fay & Jesse

Looking in: East Fremantle, Mount Pleasant, Cockburn Central, Kardinya, Bibra Lake, Bateman, Murdoch, Fremantle

Very easy going couple. We love to chill out at home/pub and have a few beers and lots of laughs. I am working full time as a paramedic and assessor/trainer. There needs to be enough room for my ambulance, plus we share a personal car. My partner Jesse is studying Medicine full time at Notre Dame, close to bus stop is ideal. We have a very energetic 2yo lab/collie, so decent size yard/close to dog beach is desirable.

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
New | $200

Pauline

Looking in: Applecross

Mature lady easy going clean tidy none smoker light drinker no pets .

Female59
Free to Message
Updated | $120

Storm

Looking in: Beeliar, Wellard, Coogee, Cockburn Central, South Fremantle, Spearwood, Rockingham

Hi there! My name is Storm, I'm 18 and am working full-time in the Perth CBD as a Client Service Representative. When I'm not at work I'm usually at the gym or out socialising with friends or family. I'm a fun person who's really positive and motivated to be healthy. I do like going out some weekends but I'm always keen for pizza nights at home and I will definitely kick your ass at Monopoly. I'm always on time when it comes to paying rent and bills, I'm extremely clean around the house and always willing to help out with general house duties. I've just adopted a 7 month old kitten, she's an indoor cat, fully toilet trained and super cuddly. If anyone has a room to rent, a one person studio/apartment or would be interested in a team up, please feel free to message me! Length of stay would be minimum 6 months, preferably longer :)

Female18
Free to Message
New | $250

Bernard

Looking in: Willagee, Applecross, Mount Pleasant, Attadale, Bicton, Melville, Ardross, Como

Hello everyone. I'll just start off with the bad and get it out of the way. Recently separated and looking for a room or team up for a new place. Don't really know how long I would stay but happy to commit for 3 months min. Won't be bringing any emotional baggage as I'm looking for a fresh start. I am very friendly and outgoing and work full time. A lot of my work I do from home I can go into the office daily if needed. I'm easy to get a long with and I like to meet new people and socialise when I can. Any questions or queries would be happy to tee up a coffee and have chat. Look forward to meeting some new people :)

Male25
Early bird
$185

Marci

Looking in: Booragoon, Mount Pleasant, Ardross, Alfred Cove, Applecross

Hey there, I'm a 21yo female who is currently studying full time and working part time. I would love to stay in Applecross or surrounding areas, in an apartment or house I don't mind. Looking for one or two friendly gals to move in with, I am a friendly and cheerful person who loves hanging out with friends but also enjoys chilling at home and having quiet nights in. I'm clean and am happy to not bother you if you want full privacy but also would be happy to cook meals or hang and be friends. I also love food and travelling! Drop me a message if you're interested! Cheers, Marci

Female22
Free to Message
$150

Jess

Looking in: Cockburn Central, Perth

Hi my name's Jess. I'm a full time student and work part time. I'm a pretty quiet person and like my own space, but am also always up for a chat or hang out. I'm a bit of a home body and enjoy spending my evenings cooking and watching Netflix. I'm a tidy person and clean up after myself. Looking for accommodation for 6 months + and am also interested in team ups. Please feel free to contact me :)

Female19
Early bird
$150

Jonathan

Looking in: Fremantle, Cockburn Central, Perth

Hi there. I'd say that I'm pretty easy to live with - I'm respectful of other people and their property, and I'm fairly sociable and happy to hang out and help with things. I don't have any preferences about who I'm living with as long as we're all respectful of one another.

Male25
Free to Message
$190

Nikita

Looking in: Applecross, Mount Pleasant, Ardross

I'm a PhD candidate at Curtin, looking for a clean and quiet place.

Female27
Early bird
$160

Nader

Looking in: Applecross, Mount Pleasant, South Perth, Melville, Salter Point, Ardross, Como

Male tidy, sociable and considerate looking for a room in share house.

Male55
Early bird
$125

Nelly

Looking in: Kwinana Town Centre, West Perth, Aubin Grove, Mandurah, Leederville, Wellard, Cockburn Central, Subiaco, Warnbro, Rockingham

Latin American lady, currently studying English at Kaplan College in West Perth. Bubbly nature, interest in dancing, I am well mannered and clean living. I have intermediate English knowledge. Looking for accommodation close to suburban railway station (walking distance up to 20 minutes) for 6 months at this stage, prefer a room with double bed and utilities included in price.

Female46
Free to Message
$130

Tahlie

Looking in: Coogee, Fremantle, Hamilton Hill, North Coogee, East Fremantle, Beaconsfield, Samson, Spearwood, Palmyra, Hilton, South Perth, Melville, Bibra Lake

Hey! I'm Tahlie, I'm 20 years old currently studying towards my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care as a trainee at Little Peoples Place, Spearwood. Very easy going person and enjoy having some drinks on the weekend, but also enjoy my own company and can pick up when people need their own space too! I am a tidy person and will always clean up after myself, but not a complete neat freak who will be on your back about dishes or washing etc! Looking to move in any time after June 3rd, doesn't matter how long after as I can stay with my partner until i move in. Unfurnished or furnished, but would prefer a medium or large sized room. As I am only working part-time I am hoping to find something $130 p/w or less! Please give me a message if this would suit you Cheers :) Tahlie Wansbrough

Female20
Free to Message
$220

Liam

Looking in: Applecross, Mount Pleasant, Melville, Ardross

, very easy going and laid back guy.. love my sport. very clean and honest guy.

Male26
Early bird