Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coconut Grove Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 32 results


Free to message

$300/week35 year old woman

Looking for a (preferably) furnished room until the end of the year or so, ideally with a bathroom and car space, close to or in the city. I work full time during the week ordering around tradies, and on the weekends I’m out and about catching gigs, in nature, soaking up art or enjoying a cocktail on the beach. I’m a bubbly, friendly and happy person who’s always ready to lend an ear, is very loyal to her friends, and takes her responsibilities seriously. I also lived through lockdown in Melbourne, during which time I honed my bartending skills to a fine art - so your fancy Friday night knock off cocktails are sorted. I have a police check and written rental references going back to 2005 if you care to see them. Would like housemates who are friendly and chill and ready for the occasional after work bevvie but also appreciate privacy and space sometimes. I don’t know heaps of people here so new friends would be a bonus :) I’m staying with friends atm, having recently arrived back in Darwin from Melbourne, of which I consider myself a dual citizen. I have a tiny (850 grams!) netherland dwarf bunny who is silent, litter trained and probably the most adorable creature you’ll ever see, who I will be flying up from Melbourne once I’m settled if I can’t find a suitable foster parent for him until I return at the end of the year, so I’ll need somewhere open to pets. He lives indoors but refuses to walk on tiles so is very easily contained.

Available Now