Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collaroy Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 53 results


Free to message

$350/week43 year old female

I've recently been given notice to vacate either at the end of my lease in April or earlier if I find a place, so I'm flexible. Unfortunately the property I live in has been sold. I'm looking around for potential housemates to share a property around the Ryde Area or anywhere between Ryde and the Northern Beaches. I would be a long term tenant so there'd be no concerns about me up and leaving in a hurry. I do come with furniture and white goods to furnish a whole house. I'm ideally looking for a townhouse so my 2 little dachshunds have a yard, I'm respectful of privacy, clean and tidy. I currently have a male flatmate who is happy to come with. He has a cat that mainly hibernates in his room. I keep busy as an Area Manager for a small group of pharmacies which will see me away from home for a few days each month plus I am a host on Airbnb for my property on the Sunshine Coast. I have 2 sweet little mini Dacshunds that live outside during the day. In my spare time I can be found at the beach or out with friends. I would prefer a townhouse/house/villa so my fur babies have a backyard (I even have a lawn mower) and would prefer the master room to accommodate my King Size bed plus I'd also like to have my own Hoping to find like minded, easy going people to share an amazing comfortable and cosy home life. If you'd like to chat or learn more about me please reach out - my budget is $400-$450 per week and with 2 more people your potential weekly rent would be between $300-$350 per week. Thanks Sharon

Available 2 April 2021