Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collaroy, Dee Why, Mona Vale & Narrabeen Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Josh

Looking in: Lindfield, Manly, Dee Why, Waverton, Five Dock, Lane Cove

Young social professional

Male25
Early bird
New | $400

Rod

Looking in: Narrabeen, Dee Why, Brookvale, Mosman

Looking for a quite place. Im quite busy at the moment with work and study. I tend to be out of the door by 530am max and somedays come back after 7pm. Sunday is the only day off and last thing I want is to get inside indoors. Any questions welcome :)

Male32
Early bird
New | $300

Kate

Looking in: Narrabeen, Dee Why, Brookvale, Manly, Collaroy

Recently moved to Sydney and looking for somewhere to rent. Easy going, social and tidy.

Female28
Early bird
New | $550

Marcel & Charlie

Looking in: Saint Leonards, Dee Why, Manly, North Sydney, Chatswood

Very friendly, easy going, tolerant and respectful. And tidy!!

Couple27 - 28
Early bird
Updated | $400

Eldy

Looking in: Ryde, Rhodes, Dee Why, Randwick, Waverton, Lane Cove, Wollstonecraft, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Chatswood, North Sydney, Sydney

I am currently working as a Registered Nurse in the country and planning to go back in Sydney sometime in June as I have a job offer in a major public hospital. Looking for a place which I can stay long term. A place with a garage as I have my own car as well.

Female25
Free to Message
New | $150

Kim

Looking in: Dee Why

Not home cery often. Im a career i hv a lil chihuahua who comes everwhere with me. Im handy around the house. I hv a vehicle. i would love to take Arnold along for walks plays on the beach etc i take my dog out each n every day so it would be lovely to take a young playful lil man along. Kim

Female42
Early bird
Updated | $380

Anna

Looking in: Narrabeen, Dee Why, Avalon Beach, Curl Curl, Manly, Warriewood, Freshwater, North Narrabeen, Collaroy, Newport

I'm from America and I moved to sydney to be with Jack (who is an Australian). Currently we've been staying at his parents and we just want a little bit more privacy. We are pretty quiet, but also love to talk and be social. Both of us are outdoorsy, enjoy reading, spending weekend nights with friends, going for a swim, or just chilling out with a great movie/ tv series. We both LOVE food and Jack is a great cook. Both pretty clean and also respect personal space. I work part time at The Newport and Jack does business marketing full time. We love all animals, we're both easy to get along with, and really just want a space to call our own until we fly back to the states in November or December to visit my family.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $400

Jess

Looking in: Narrabeen, Dee Why, Brookvale, Manly, Fairlight, Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Collaroy

Clean & tidy, respectful, friendly, trustworthy. I work full time in the city as a Legal PA. Enjoy my down time and work hard to maintain a balanced lifestyle.

Female29
Free to Message
New | $220

Ben

Looking in: Pearl Beach, Brooklyn, Avalon Beach, Berowra, Erina, Central Coast, Ourimbah, Warriewood, Woy Woy, Mona Vale, Hornsby, Gosford, Umina Beach, Kariong, Patonga, Erina Heights, West Gosford, Wamberal

I'm very neat and friendly. I don't party and am mostly at work

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $300

Nisha

Looking in: Narrabeen, Warriewood, Newport, Dee Why, Mona Vale

I'm easy to live with and sociable. I am independent, reliable, responsible and neat working professional. I love the outdoors, reading and music.

Female38
Free to Message
New | $350

Ashlee & Jacob

Looking in: Dee Why, Queenscliff, Manly, Freshwater, North Manly, Balgowlah

We are both really easy going. We work normal hours and enjoy cooking and chilling out in the evenings but we also love getting outside and having a few drinks on a weekend. We are clean and like to keep the place tidy. We would love someone we can have a laugh with! Interested in an existing room or teaming up!

Couple20 - 21
Early bird
$320

Jessica

Looking in: Queenscliff, Curl Curl, Narraweena, Elanora Heights, North Curl Curl, Wheeler Heights, Collaroy, Freshwater, North Narrabeen, Collaroy Plateau, Mona Vale, Narrabeen, Warriewood

Hey! My name is Jessica, 26 years old and am currently looking to secure a new home from Mid-June 2017 for long term (6 months to start off with preferably). - Can comfortably pay up to $320pw - Working full time in Dee Why in real estate, work quite long hours so keep to myself throughout the week. - Looking for a place that provides relaxed living & positive vibes! - Not looking for a party house, but like to have a social drink over the weekend. - Preferably not looking to live with couples. - Have a great rental history and can provide references. - Being a previous property manager as well has having experience with share housing, I am very mindful of others and their space. - Looking for a like-minded person/people close to my age!

Female26
Free to Message
$350

Em

Looking in: Bayview, Mona Vale, Collaroy, Newport

I am respectful, always pay rent on time, keep to myself. Extremely keen and very friendly :)

Female21
Early bird
$250

Nicholas

Looking in: Dee Why, Warriewood, Mona Vale, Collaroy

I'm from Australia and I work as a barista full time in Mona Vale. It's a great job with lovely people! Outside of work, I love to exercise, draw, read, write and hang out with friends! I'm independant, have my own transport, and I am neat and tidy. Thanks!

Male21
Free to Message
$450

Caity

Looking in: Freshwater, Collaroy, Curl Curl, Narrabeen, Dee Why

I'm looking to team up with someone & find a modern home with a relaxed housemate(s) who is up for a beer & a chat, but who is also respectful of personal space & privacy. I'm crazy clean (& not in a cute quirky way, in an OCD tidy way). I work full time in corporate real estate in the CBD, & spend as much of my spare time as possible at the beach (so a home near the water is ideal). I have all the furniture that we would need, having previously furnished a 2 bedroom house, so an unfurnished space + someone with their own bedroom furniture is preferred. Drop me a line if you want to team up and find a place to call home!

Female26
Early bird
$500

Katie & Rowan

Looking in: Dee Why, Avalon Beach, Mona Vale, Frenchs Forest

Rowan and I have been together for 9 years and are very laid back and easy going. Happy to socialise or keep to ourselves, we both work a lot and usually enjoy just hanging at home in our down time. We have two awesome border collie x dogs and a tortoise shell cat. I know it sounds a bit like a zoo but they're all friendly, well trained pets and the dogs come to work with me when possible as I'm a dog groomer. They sleep inside with us but are regularly groomed so you won't ever see them dirty. Cat is outside sometimes aswell, usually comes in to sleep at night. Rowan works full time as a butcher and loves sports, especially league and plays guitar, drums and bass (but not at inconvenient times lol).

Couple24 - 27
Free to Message
$400

Kristy

Looking in: Dee Why, Queenscliff, Curl Curl, Manly, Freshwater

I am looking for a place to call home. i am considerate, easy going, clean and tidy. I love good food and wine and an occasional night out. I am very active and sporty and love a new adventure.

Female28
Free to Message
$450

Sasha & Dane

Looking in: Allambie Heights, Cromer, Narrabeen, Manly Vale, Dee Why, Brookvale, Mosman, Willoughby, Manly, North Sydney, Seaforth, Warriewood, Fairlight, Mona Vale, Frenchs Forest, Neutral Bay, Forestville, North Narrabeen, Collaroy, Balgowlah

Easy going, spontaneous, reliable & honest. I am considerate & respectful, I enjoy social interaction but also enjoy some peace & quiet as lone time too. Born on the beaches been here all my life!

Couple35 - 35
Early bird
$550

Jess & Ben

Looking in: Dee Why, Manly, Sydney, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Coogee, Bondi, Edgecliff, North Bondi

Hello My name is Jess and my partner name is Ben I'm 25 he's 28 and we have a pug x named Bentley and she's 3 years old,we are looking for a place to call home I work as a reservation specialist in the city Ben Runs home bar both clean reliable social people who respect personal space as well I love to keep fit and relax both up for a conversation and being social with the new flatmates, originally from NZ only been in Sydney for just over 2 months, Bentley is a inside dog who loves people and cuddles and also loves walks and food she's fully toilet trained and can be a good guard dog, happy to consider anywhere as long as it's decent size room would love to stay by the beach eastern suburbs way also outdoor area is essential but more than happy considering other places around Sydney :)

Couple25 - 28
Early bird
$220

Louie

Looking in: Manly, Frenchs Forest, Balgowlah, Mosman, Neutral Bay, Lane Cove, Crows Nest, Castle Cove, Wheeler Heights, Artarmon, Roseville, Chatswood, North Sydney, Brookvale, Narraweena, Dee Why

Creative Event Designer originally from Brisbane moving for a work opportunity for the work/beach lifestyle. Excited to see what Sydney is all about! Love to hang out with people that have a great attitude and vibe about themselves. Considerate of others and love to meet new people and have a laugh. Excitement and intrigue follow me wherever I go ~ That's what my fortune cookie said Just Laugh 110 %

Female25
Free to Message
$400

Catherine

Looking in: Hahndorf, Church Point, Newport, Seaforth, Balgowlah, Manly, Double Bay, North Sydney, Narrabeen, Sydney

I am a happy, outgoing entrepreneur who loves playing guitar, dancing, playing tennis, meditating, healthy eating and living, doing random acts of kindness, finding reasons to laugh hysterically and better yet inspire laughter in others! I love being present to the incredible beauty and possibility in every new moment! and being around others that share that love.

Female31
Free to Message
$350

Colette

Looking in: Beacon Hill, Narraweena, Dee Why, Frenchs Forest

Coming to the area for a short term contract which may extend. Single professional lady, non smoker, no pets. I am not a party type, and don't know anyone in the area so will be pretty quiet! Though I do like socialising and am friendly.

Female34
Early bird
$200

Eric

Looking in: Narrabeen, Brookvale, Manly, Mona Vale

I am Eric a 26 year old german. I work full time. I live a healty lifestyle, so i don't drink often, i don't smoke. I just love to meet new people and try to learn new things, i am still learning how to surf or to ride a skateboard. i am learning how to play guitar and spend a lot of my time for sport or other activities. Loyalty and Honesty are the most import characteristics for me. If you want to now more, please don't hesitate to contact me Cheers Eric

Male26
Free to Message
$250

Susie

Looking in: Sydenham, Mona Vale

I emit happy, friendly vibes and don't create useless drama. Length of stay selected is not set in stone at all, just picked one of the options.

Female30
Early bird