Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Collie Burn Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Collie Burn


Tom, Male, 29yrs

44.2 km from Collie Burn

Looking in: East Bunbury, Glen Iris, Millbridge, Eaton, Pelican Point, Bunbury, Dalyellup

I am friendly, cleana nd considerate. Easy to get on with. Moving from UK to work as an audiologist for up to 1year.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird

Glen, Male, 57yrs

45.4 km from Collie Burn

Looking in: Pelican Point, Dalyellup, Australind, Eaton, Bunbury

Very quite not into pubs anymore although still like to have a quiet drink am clean and tidy

57 - 57yrs
Free to Message

William, Male, 28yrs

45.4 km from Collie Burn

Looking in: East Bunbury, South Bunbury, Australind, Bunbury

Hi I'm starting a secondary teaching position this year in Bunbury and am looking for a room in a sharehouse, a team up on a new lease (3 bedroom preferred), or a 1-2 Bedroom place to rent myself. I work full time and have a long term partner who I visit up in Fremantle most weekends (and on school holidays - 3 months of the year!). She also occasionally comes to stay down south (though I spend more time up there). I'm easygoing and tidy though I'm getting to a stage in my life where I definitely don't want to party every single weekend. I'm looking around Marlston Waterfront, Bunbury CBD or East Bunbury. Close to the beach works well for me. Contact me if you're after a tenant or a team up!

28 - 28yrs
Early bird

Dawn , Friends, 22-52yrs

45.4 km from Collie Burn

Looking in: Australind

I am clean honest and reliable will always pay rent have a great sense of humour 52years young needing 2 rooms for me and my working son also have a much loved cat please help

22 - 52yrs
Early bird

Kylie, Female, 33yrs

45.4 km from Collie Burn

Looking in: Australind, Eaton, Dalyellup, Bunbury

I'm new to bunbury and have just become an apprentice hairdresser in June last year. I'm neat and tidy. I can cook and I love to listen to is for the soul ๐Ÿ˜

33 - 33yrs
Early bird

Thilina, Couple, 33yrs

47.9 km from Collie Burn

Looking in: Ashburton, Burwood, Ashwood, Oakleigh, Chadstone, Notting Hill, Wheelers Hill, Glen Waverley, Mount Waverley, Clayton South, Clayton, Oakleigh, Murrumbeena, Carnegie, Glen Iris, Caulfield, Malvern East, Malvern, Armadale, Toorak

Hi, I am Thilina , an IT professional who is moving to Melbourne on 5th Feb with my family. I have three kids and they are at the age of nine(boy), three(boy) and 6months(girl) Both short and long term preferred.

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message