Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Condamine Plains Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Condamine Plains

$200

Sophie

42.4 km from Condamine Plains

Looking in: Bundall, Robina, Cypress Gardens, Clear Island Waters, Broadbeach, Broadbeach Waters, Nobby Beach, Palm Beach, Tallebudgera, Mermaid Beach, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh

Hi :) I am Sophie! I am 23, I work part time in sales for a fitness company & do some PT work on the side. I love health & fitness, I am very independent, trustworthy, sociable and easy to get along with :) I am very positive, active & live every day as it comes and goes! I am looking for either a few room mates to find a nice place, a 2 bedroom shared unit or a room in a nice environment close too the beach.I am willing to pay anything under $200 per week bills all included. I have my own bed & bedside tables, no other furniture. Looking for a place to move into as soon as I can! Shoot me a message if you need to know anything else or would like too contact me :)

Female23
Free to Message
$160

Nicholas Keys

49 km from Condamine Plains

Looking in: Oakey, Kingsthorpe, Gowrie Junction, Newtown, Highfields, Wilsonton, Glenvale

I am 28 year old male, quiet and easy going. I work at Beef City Toowoomba. I don't drink much and I don't smoke. I enjoy watching movies, playing cricket, Tenpin Bowling, Water Skiing and playing Xbox. I like animals.

Male28
Early bird
$180

David

49 km from Condamine Plains

Looking in: Toowoomba, Oakey

My name is David. I am looking for a room from Monday to Friday as I travel from Noosa to Oakey for work. The work contract would be min 2 months and maybe longer. I would be interested in a self contained place also if any one has one available. A room in a share house would also work for me. I am very quiet and work from 6am to 4pm every day. I would not be there on weekends as I drive back to Noosa on Friday afternoon and come back for work on Monday. Look forward to hearing from you. I am looking for a clean place to stay, Tv if possible in the room, no more than 1/2 hour drive from Oakey with an ensuite if possible. I like the occational beer and the & cigarette always outside. Regards David

Male46
Free to Message