Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Darlinghurst, Double Bay, Haymarket, Lavender Bay, Neutral Bay, Newtown, North Sydney, Pyrmont, Randwick, Surry Hills & Sydney Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Zad

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Waterloo, Coogee, Redfern, Randwick, Maroubra

I am looking at options to move to eastern suburbs or inner city preferably a house. I work at Bondi beach but rather leave close to public transport and ride my motorbike to work. So, up to 20min distance is good. I have enough furniture to fill a medium house and two bedrooms but it is too expensive to take on the whole lease. So if you are interested in teaming up, please shoot me a message. One requirement if off street parking for my car preferably lock up garage where I can work on it. Just a bit about me: I am a full-time process engineer working in water treatment industry. I spend my afternoons being active and weekends hanging out with friends. I am a picky clean but also respect everyone's preference too so always open to set house rules together and stick to it. I have successfully shared houses with friends and strangers who became friends. Cheers,

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $275

Eyup

Looking in: Coogee, Randwick

Hi there, i am studying at UNSW and i am looking for an accommodation near the uni. I am friendly, social, neat and responsible person. Cheers,

Male27
Free to Message
New | $800

Gary & Katarina

Looking in: Sydney

Hello I am gary mcgeown I am from england I work about 40 to 50 hours a week full time roofing. Easy to get along with and happy to mix with new people I am looking for a place with my girlfriend katarina she is from slovakia and is studying and working so we are out most of the time both up for a laugh and clean happy people

Couple25 - 25
Early bird
New | $200

Lavinia & Wen

Looking in: Milsons Point, North Sydney

hi we are couple working holiday here my boyfriend is a bartender working at Wynyard I'm waitress working at Chatswood Both of us are full time especially my bf usually back home at midnight.

Couple24 - 27
Early bird
New | $700

Venla, Clement & Qui

Looking in: Newtown, Sydney, Surry Hills

Me and two of my friends are looking for an apartment for the time we have left in Sydney. We all work long hours for the same company, so we are trying to find our own place where we can relax after work, we are all backpackers who are getting tired of the hectic hostel life. We are tidy, out-going and respectful of all your house rules. Send me a message if you think you would have a place for us :)

Friends21 - 24
Early bird
New | $250

Ayush

Looking in: Darlinghurst

I'm looking for shared accommodation with an existing share house or someone else who would like to get together and start a new share house!! I will be starting uni next month..

Male22
Early bird
New | $300

Will

Looking in: Paddington, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Surry Hills

Interior Architect and Design Tutor. Working in Surry Hills

Male23
Free to Message
New | $400

Anna

Looking in: Mosman, Lane Cove, Cammeray, Neutral Bay, Crows Nest

Hi there, I'm Anna. I'm in my mid twenties and work full time in Macquarie Park. I'm a self confessed food and I got to Messina at least once a week. I'd love to share a home with people who enjoy a beer and a laugh but who also respect each others space. I'm ready to move in from 4-June but am flexible with the date. Looking forward to hearing for you!

Female24
Early bird
New | $300

Stuart Devereux

Looking in: Vaucluse, Watsons Bay, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Bondi

I can clean and tidy up after myself , don't mind some conversation , relaxed , respecting space, easy going.

Male39
Early bird
Updated | $400

Philippe

Looking in: North Sydney

French engineer, long term working on Sydney Driverless Metro project, remarkably positive and easy going, quiet, obliging, non-smoker. I train in F45 each day prior to work. Currently living in hotel: flexible on move date. Looking for long term preferably furnished room, in North Sydney train station area, preferably in a house (but it's not a showstopper). I used to live in flatshares when I was student, and later, and enjoyed it.

Male44
Free to Message
Updated | $500

Damien & Pamela

Looking in: Saint Peters, Chippendale, Redfern, Rozelle, Randwick, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Petersham, Stanmore, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Centennial Park, Paddington, Glebe, Erskineville, Marrickville, Newtown

Hi! I'm a 36 y.o. originally from Sydney (I grew up in Randwick) but have just returned after a long stint living and working in the UK. My Scottish girlfriend will be joining me here on 16th June and we need a nice STUDIO or 1 BEDROOM flat to stay until our long term lease starts in mid August. We are both easy going, low key and tidy non-smoking people with no pets. If you think there may be a fit, please let me know when suits best for a viewing. Damien and Pam

Couple34 - 36
Free to Message
New | $210

Katrina

Looking in: Redfern, Newtown, Glebe, Petersham

Hi, Im Kat, currently studying fashion design at Ultimo TAFE, I mostly keep to myself - quiet and tidy, but I'd never turn down a chat and some wine :~)

Female18
Early bird
New | $270

Victoria

Looking in: Darlington, Alexandria, Chippendale, Newtown, Redfern

Love tacos and game of thrones

Female23
Early bird
New | $250

Bruno

Looking in: Pyrmont, Darlinghurst

I´m Brazilian student that´s graduated in business administration. I´m easygoing person.

Male33
Early bird
New | $240

Kristin

Looking in: Pyrmont, Newtown, Leichhardt, Glebe

I'm a friendly easy going person. I'm also very clean and tidy!

Female26
Free to Message
New | $300

Charly

Looking in: Mascot, Zetland, Haymarket, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

I'm french, 26, independant and easy to get along with. I'm looking forward to meeting you :)

Male26
Free to Message
New | $350

Behzad

Looking in: Randwick

I’m very relaxed and easygoing guy, who love my privacy, get along brilliantly and keep a nice apartment. I’m friendly, respectful, tidy and clean. I did my PhD in USA and had great roommates there. Now I’m going to do my postdoc at UNSW. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. With many thanks, Behzad

Male33
Free to Message
New | $250

Sydney

Looking in: Stanmore, Alexandria, Dover Heights, Chippendale, Woolloomooloo, Redfern, Sydney, Ultimo, North Bondi, Rose Bay, Woollahra, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Bondi Beach, Randwick, Paddington, Surry Hills, Enmore, Newtown

Hey friends!! I'm a friendly, laid back Canadian who's currently living in Bondi Beach. I currently work at a fun restaurant in Bondi, and study near Central Station. I'm super bubbly, sarcastic & very kind. If I'm not working or studying, I love going to gigs, getting some good food and polishing off a few too many glasses of wine. I'm super sociable so I'm looking to live with people I can become good friends with, not just housemates. That being said, I do love having some alone time, and totally respect yours! I've lived in a share house for the last few years so I'm quite tidy & respectful. My friend Jared (fellow Melbournian) and I are looking to start a team up, let me know if you're interested! Squid x

Female22
Early bird
New | $300

Isaac & Hector

Looking in: Darlington, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Redfern, Glebe

Hi! We're Isaac and Hector, students studying at the Univeristy of Sydney (and about to graduate). We've been flatmates for more than a year, get along well and share household responsibilities. We're tidy and friendly. I've nearly finished studying Philosophy, and Hector is an engineer and sustainable lighting designer, so we're hoping we can contribute to vibrant and interesting conversation! We like photography, stories, books and adventures. We respect privacy, but also like having meals and watching movies together. Let us know if we sound like the flatmates for you! Interested in joining an existing home, or starting a new one as a team-up :)

Friends22 - 29
Early bird
Updated | $250

Natalie

Looking in: Rhodes, Glebe, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Camperdown, Ashfield, Burwood, Strathfield

Hi there! I am a university student originally from Hong Kong, studying to be a health professional. My current housemate will be moving at the end of June 2017 so I am looking to find a private room to stay. I am still in uni but full time on placement (aka working 4 days/week). I don't smoke and I don't bring people over to party. I like reading, watching tv/movies and exploring good food and coffee around the area in my free time. I like occasional dinner together with housemates but I enjoy quiet nights in my room too. Please get back to me if you are interested in being housemates with me and if you are a clean and tidy person (e.g. picking up after yourself in common areas) Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Female24
Early bird
New | $320

Ali Hayalie

Looking in: St Leonards, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Kensington

Moving for a new role from Melbourne to Sydney! Working professional and will be working throughout the week. Love to relax on weekends and have a couple of beers and watch the rugby. I've got family in Sydney which I will be a lot of my spare time with. I'm clean and relaxed (could be because I'm a Kiwi) but hey!

Male27
Free to Message
Updated | $240

Sam

Looking in: Coogee, Kingsford, Randwick, Maroubra, Kensington

Hi there! I'm a third year UNSW student looking for a place to live from the 25th of June to November. I study and work most days so I won't be around all the time. I'm clean and quiet but enjoy meeting new people and going for dinner or drinks.

Male21
Early bird
New | $250

Nick

Looking in: Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Broadway, Surry Hills

i am 18 years old and have previously worked in several kitchens as a primary cook so i know my way around a kitchen, i study full time at UTS in Medical Science so i study a lot and am fairly quiet. i love chilling out and relaxing. i am a musician and can sing and play guitar so i would fit into that sort of household really well but i dont do much of it at home so im not really loud. i am a very clean person and very busy hoping to have a 2nd job and continue to study Thankyou

Male18
Early bird
New | $350

Sarah

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Paddington, Balmain, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Enjoy walking, dining with friends, meeting new people. Fun and sociable 25 yr old. Super clean and tidy.

Female25
Early bird