Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Junction, Coogee & Randwick Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $350

Kim

Looking in: Bronte, Randwick, Clovelly, Waverley, Kensington, South Coogee, Queens Park

Considerate, tidy, happy and used to living in a share house. I have my own bedroom furniture I would like to use and have a car so available parking would be amazing.

Female33
Free to Message
New | $400

Hannah & Zac

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Newtown, Surry Hills

Easy going couple. Happy to keep to ourselves but also always down for dinner & drinks :) We'd be relocating from Newcastle!

Couple21 - 25
Early bird
New | $300

Sandra

Looking in: Annandale, Balmain, Erskineville, Marrickville, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Wollstonecraft, Rose Bay, Randwick, Edgecliff, Coogee, Centennial Park

Hi I'm Sandra I work full time as a finance analyst in an events and marketing company and am looking to move closer to work. I'm a friendly, quiet and easygoing person who enjoys everything fitness related, travelling, reading and cooking. Looking to share a place with someone similar in age and interests so feel free to get in touch!

Female27
Early bird
New | $250

Valentina

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Ultimo, Chippendale, Darlinghurst

I'm very quiet girl from chile, I work as a traffic controller and I'm also studying for Cambridge tests. I don't smoke and I'm very friendly. Just have to wake up early to go to the job and that's it, it is wird for me to be at home. I'm looking for a private room :)

Female20
Free to Message
Updated | $800

James & Jay

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Coogee, Bondi, Newtown, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi, I'm James, 24 from England. Me and my friend are looking for a place to live in sydney. Very friendly and tidy people looking for our own place preferably.

Friends24 - 25
Early bird
New | $300

Veronika

Looking in: Cremorne, Mosman, Balmain, Chatswood, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Waterloo, Kensington, Rozelle, Crows Nest, Zetland

Hello, I'm 29 years old woman (or I say girl) from Czech Republic, live in Sydney for 5 years now. I'm a full time worker, currently on 2 jobs. I can see myself as friendly, quiet, very adaptable and easygoing. I'm non smoker and I'm a sport lover in any kind. I would love to share a house or unit with someone like me with a passion to travel and meeting new people. The property doesn't have to be furnished. If you're at least on the similar page, I'll be glad to hear from you soon. Veronika

Female29
Early bird
New | $450

Alexandra

Looking in: Clovelly, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Waverley, Randwick

2 ROOMS!!!!! SHORT TERM WITH VIEW to long term if things work out well.. I have currently relocated back to Sydney . I am managing a business in Bondi Junction and am looking for room/s to rent short term while i look for a place for myself and my son. A family environment in a house would suit us best until i find my own pad. Although im open to house share if it works.

Female40
Early bird
New | $390

Lenka & Tomáš

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Randwick, Rose Bay, Ashfield, Newtown, Surry Hills

We are czech couple. We're comfortable friendly and clean and we do not smoke.

Couple23 - 25
Early bird
New | $300

Stephanie & Serena

Looking in: Bronte, Randwick, Clovelly, Newtown, Bondi, Tamarama, Coogee

Hi, two Irish girls just arrived in Sydney and are looking for a friendly house/housemates. We are both working professionals on working holiday visa looking for other like-minded people. We are looking for a bedroom each and interested in team ups. Foodies and love going for a few drinks. We also enjoy hiking and would love some weekends away to explore the rest of Australia. Looking for immediate move in so please feel free to get in touch :) Steph and Serena

Friends25 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $350

Tim

Looking in: Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Coogee, Kensington, Darlinghurst

I'm a part time student at the Australian Film, TV & Radio school in Moore Park and work full time in TV production. Love the beach, running and cycle everywhere! Other interests are technology, entrepreneurship and coffee!

Male22
Early bird
New | $290

Pia

Looking in: Randwick, Bondi Junction, Mascot, Woollahra, Ultimo, Eastlakes, Kensington, Bellevue Hill, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Zetland

I am a 25 year old girl from Germany. Currently, I am doing my masters degree (business and development studies) in Copenhagen, Denmark. In Sydney I will be doing my exchange semester at the UNSW. I arrive the 12th of July and stay until December. I am an easygoing person who is used to live in shared accommodation (I did that for the last 6 years with different people, in different countries). I am quite social and like to have a coffee/wine/beer and a chat with my roomies. When I comes to cleaning I am a responsible and tidy person. Furthermore, I am sporty and like to be outdoors for a run or a swim

Female25
Early bird
New | $310

Filippo

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Manly, Newtown, Surry Hills

Respectful people

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $220

Emelie

Looking in: Coogee, Bondi, Sydney

Hey guys! I'm an engineering student from Sweden and I am moving to Sydney on July 19th to pursue my studies at UTS for a year. I'm looking for a place close to UTS and preferably close to the beach. I also don't mind teaming up with someone! I'm easygoing, sociable and tidy. I love nights in to watch a movie, but I'm also up for going out for drinks any time! Looking forward to hearing from you! /Emelie von Schreeb

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $300

Mel

Looking in: Stanmore, Erskineville, Coogee, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Enmore, Newtown, Marrickville

I've been travelling for the last 10 months and am now back working full time at a very busy and stable job as practice manager in St Vincent's Clinic, Darlinghurst. I'm super chill and always keen for a drink or to hang out. Definitely keen for a social house but not a party house as I need my down time after stressful days at work. I have lived in share houses or will lots of people before so definitely understand cleanliness and the need for privacy. I love getting out to the beach, live music, good banter and just generally being social. After quite a long time on the road travelling I'm used to hanging out with all different kinds of people and really want to continue that now that I'm back in Sydney. Looking for about 9 months or so (pretty flexible) as I have loose plans to travel again next year. Am ready to move ASAP!

Female26
Free to Message
New | $500

Vinicius

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Bondi

I'm a 19yo Brazilian guy, who likes to interact with the flatmates, have a good conversation drinking wine, I like cooking but Still have a lot of to learn. Very clean, and respectful, always respecting the privacy of my flatmates. At the moment studying Business Administration and working at night.

Male19
Early bird
New | $260

Sarah & Amanda

Looking in: Kingsford, Coogee, Kensington, Maroubra

Hi guy. I'm backpacker called Sarah. My friend and I looking for a room (one bed). We are clean, quite and funny. Hope you can include bill, Internet and parking. At the same time want to make new friends in this house. If has some suitable house for me. Please contact me.. Thanks

Friends23 - 24
Early bird
Updated | $500

Jia

Looking in: Barangaroo, Milsons Point, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Glebe, The Rocks, Mosman, Neutral Bay, Paddington, Woollahra, Double Bay, Vaucluse, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Hi I'm looking for a new modern clean place to live with security and an amazing flatmate. I've been looking for a while now and would really love to find something soon. Ideally I love to team up with someone who can afford a 2 bed 2 bathroom. Id be HAPPY!!!! I currently work from home however I'm very active, loves sports & tend to travel sporadically last minute, mostly interstate. I've always had my own place so I'm looking for something big and spacious or to share. I'm an exotic mixed nationality, social, love good food and restaurants. I've travelled extensively and I consider myself extremely tidy borderline OCD at times and prefer others to be clean and hygienic. I wont bore you any longer. Please feel free to ask for more information.

Female30
Early bird
New | $300

Léa

Looking in: Randwick, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

I am Lea, 20, originally from France. I am a second year Nursing student and part time waitress. I am very friendly and easy going. I am looking for a private room near the City for long-term stay.

Female20
Early bird
New | $300

Luit

Looking in: Kingsford, Randwick, Coogee, Kensington

Hey peeps. Here's a 24 year old laid back incoming Master's student looking for shelter near UNSW from mid July to December(might extend it later). Hoping to find a share house/flat with a nice private room. I would prefer an en-suite bathroom but it's not that big of a deal. I'm completely new to Sydney so would be down on the weekends to go out and explore the city & its culture(drinking), but would also be inclined to just chill at home with my new homies. I'm open to team ups or if you already have a house and are looking for a housemate let me know.

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $300

Sofie

Looking in: Randwick, Maroubra, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Surry Hills

I'm an easygoing, very cheerful girl who likes to keep my surroundings tidy. Coming from Lulea, Sweden to Sydney to study architecture and explore what Australia has to offer. Up for many adventures as well as some relaxing at home!

Female24
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Jerusha & Lissabrina

Looking in: Annandale, Sydney, Potts Point, Coogee, Newtown, Bondi, Maroubra, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hi! We are two Indonesian girls looking for a room to share with. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Friends21 - 27
Early bird
New | $320

John emery

Looking in: Bronte, Randwick, Coogee, Tamarama, Zetland

28 year old that works in the horse industry. Relaxed, mature, respectful and clean!

Male28
Early bird
New | $370

Nikita

Looking in: Newtown, Redfern, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Double Bay, Eveleigh, Bondi Beach, Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi! I'll be moving from San Diego for a master's degree at the end of July. I'm looking for housemates that can turn into friends! I'm pretty easy going and like healthy eating, being outdoors, and brunch/drinks on the weekends.

Female23
Free to Message
New | $400

Karen

Looking in: Bondi Junction, North Sydney, Strathfield

I'm respectful and clean full time professional

Female30
Early bird