Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coolagolite Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Coolagolite

Nic Faulkner
$220

Nic Faulkner

21.3 km from Coolagolite

Looking in: Narooma

Very easy going. Helpful and contribute to shared living arrangement. I am about to resume last Units in my BA after a health issue last year. I love walking on the beach and well pretty well everywhere. From Byron originally but was looking after my mother for 3 1/2 years.

Male60
Free to message
Mick
$350

Mick

23.2 km from Coolagolite

Looking in: Luddenham, Camden, West Hoxton, Rossmore, Gregory Hills, Appin, Picton, Bringelly, Bonnyrigg, Greendale, Horsley Park, Leppington, Razorback, Hoxton Park

Im always at work or riding my bike. Im a Farmboy looking for a GFlat type on acres or a large block. Im very handy on the tools and can help out on the property.

Male37
Free to message
Milad
$1,000

Milad

34.1 km from Coolagolite

Looking in: Bega, Ulladulla, Bomaderry, Nowra Hill, Nowra, Shoalhaven Heads

I am a tidy and calm person, very friendly and new to Australia looking for a place to rent.

Male27
Free to message
Jen
$200

Jen

34.6 km from Coolagolite

Looking in: Eurobodalla

Looking to live in the South Coast NSW. I'm a mature aged woman, responsible and compassionate to all. I work from home full time. I pay the rent and my bills, care about the wellbeing of everyone and keep things comfortably clean. I am a vegan though can share with meat eaters. I have cats and need to find a place that will accept my cats and myself. I am an animal lover and care greatly about all life (and love our planet). My background is quite varied, I have worked in the arts (painting, writing and was a professional musician for a while there), remedial therapies, teaching, counselling, intuitive consulting, and oddly for a vegan, the military. This means I can connect well with people from all walks of life. I've lived in many different places around Australia but currently I'm in the Snowies. For fun I tend to enjoy the beauty of nature.

Female56
Early bird