Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Coolum Beach Housemates & Roommates

New | $120


Looking in: Bli Bli, Marcoola, Maroochy River, Coolum Beach, Maroochydore

22 year old uni student studying Nursing, part time work, not at home a lot, very chill and quiet

Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Coolum Beach, Noosaville, Caloundra, Peregian Beach, Marcoola, Maroochydore, Mudjimba, Bli Bli, Sunshine Beach, Kawana, Alexandra Headland

hey! im Tommy. moved from gold coast to the sunny coast for work. currently living with my boss i just got back to Australia in December after spending half a year in Latin America. So looking for a place to meet new friends and good vibes. really looking forward to starting something fresh :) i have a bird but he's sweet as and tame love to cook and like to clean!. but yes really just looking for a new start to the sunny coast and meeting new friends CHEERS!

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Coolum Beach

Me in a nutshell... 33yo easygoing guy who's into healthy living (mind, body, and soul is the goal). I'm looking for somewhere to live that has a relaxed, positive energy about it. I'm neat and tidy, and a big fan of clean-as-you-go, especially in shared areas. I'm pretty social, but as with everyone, also like my own space. My partying days are long over - I'd prefer a cup of tea and a kooky conversation about the universe. I'm a writer (impending fiction novelist), and work from my laptop. I'm financially stable, so rent is no problem. I have a baby boy who lives locally with his mum, and so I'm regularly out taking him on adventures. I do have a dog who comes included with me - she's super well-trained, and very rarely barks. I love hanging with friends, tinkering on my guitar, beaching, reading, and all things self-improvement.

Free to Message
Updated | $200

KC Jarryd

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Maroochydore

I'm a 32 year old Male, I work Fulltime doing the NBN on the Sunshine Coast, I work a lot of hours during the week and play sport on the weekends. I'm easy to get along with, I'm clean and tidy and respect other people's privacy. I like being social and enjoy a beer or two and good company most weekends when I'm not playing sport.

Free to Message
Updated | $250


Looking in: Coolum Beach

Easy going active social woman

Early bird
New | $240


Looking in: Coolum Beach, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Noosa Heads

hi all im j nice to meet you . 1st thing i need amazing people with good energy to live with im working on a self help book and progream so this takes up all my time and energy when im not doing this im out at the beach or plaing games with my mates i dont drink or do any that stuff . Oh and i need a garage to put my red sports car in to :) thanks and good luck . im very helathy and happy guy who wants to go home to the beach

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Noosa North Shore, Noosaville, Noosa Heads, Coolum Beach

I am very easy going, clean and tidy. I love going to the beach, music and going out with friends. I'm from a little country town called Allora but have just recently got back from working on Great Keppel Island. I'll be staring work in Noosa towards the end of April and am looking for accomodation near by. ๐Ÿ™‚

Early bird
Updated | $185


Looking in: Caloundra, Warana, Maroochydore, Marcoola, Coolum Beach, Mooloolaba, Mudjimba

Hi I'm andy I'm 28 male looking for a room for myself between caloundra to coolum I work full time in a steady job at Mount coolum golf club have been there 9 years and still enjoy it. I'm a clean healthy person that enjoys his own space but also like the company of others .Enjoy a social drink on weekends and normaly out enjoying my time off so im hardly sitting at home. Very clean tidy person and rent always paid on time.

Free to Message
New | $170


Looking in: Yaroomba, Coolum Beach, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach

Hey i'm a full time worker so i work all the day i just need a room to sleep but i like little talk, make some dinner because i'm chef, have a few drinks at night, i love pets, if this informations is sounds good please send me mensage ASAP. Thanks Diego

Early bird
Updated | $120


Looking in: Torquay, Coolum Beach, Marcoola, Broadbeach

Easygoing,relaxed, clean and tidy female from Melbourne, love painting and the arts, like to have a social drink and chat, traveled through Europe for a year and loved it , now would like to see the coast of Queensland and meet new people

Free to Message
Updated | $160


Looking in: Peregian Beach, Coolum Beach, Eumundi, Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Beach, Marcus Beach

I'm a peaceful character and very respectful to others, i currently work in hospitality 4-5 days a week and also sell my art on the side, I'm easy going and tend to keep to myself, but also enjoy a chat and getting creative :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Coolum Beach, Alexandra Hills, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Full time aprentice plumber also have a casual job as a food'n'beverage attendant.

Early bird


Looking in: Yaroomba, Peregian Springs, Mount Coolum, Peregian Beach, Coolum Beach

I am an easy going and quiet guy who is looking for a peaceful place to lay my head. I am very respectful and have numerous reputable referees who will vouch for my honesty, integrity as well as character.

Free to Message


Looking in: Yaroomba, Mudjimba, Marcoola, Coolum Beach, Mount Coolum, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach

Full time worker at Flight Centre who likes to get out and about and uses home as an escape. Love to socialise with new people. I'm a traveller so I holiday a couple of times a year. Tidy up after myself and have my own furnishings. Looking for friendly housemates that don't mind a chat and a after work drink on a Friday.

Early bird

Garrick & Ngoc

Looking in: Twin Waters, Marcoola, Coolum Beach, Pacific Paradise

Easy going, funny, caring, helpful, quiet. Like hanging out. Talking. Connecting. I work as a gardener in my own successful business. My partner works part time as hairdresser. & our cat bud is unemployed, sleeps all day & eats biscuits at night.

Couple25 - 39
Free to Message


Looking in: Coolum Beach, Sippy Downs, Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Hola! I'm currently studying post-grad at USC for the next year so looking for a rad set of housemates that are chilled out but enjoy hanging around each other! Currently commuting from Brisbane, and it's getting old pretty quickly. I'm an old hand at sharing accom - very well housetrained. I appreciate a clean area, but I'm not going to lose it if someone forgets to put the goon sack away. Uni is pretty heavy for me atm, I'm doing post-grad so I tend to study a bit, but like to hang out when I can! Preeettyyyy flexible with furnishings, but would prefer a location that's semi-near USC & Sunny Plaza. Let me know!

Free to Message

Cindy & Michael

Looking in: Kawana, Buderim, Maroochydore, Coolum Beach, Marcoola, Mudjimba

Hi! We are looking for someone (or possibly another couple) to team up with and find a place to stay on the sunshine coast, hopefully near a beach. I'd really prefer another female (sorry guys) but a couple might work too. Here's a little about us.. I (Cindy) turn 20 this year, have a part time job as a receptionist and love art, the beach and recently taken up surfing. :) My boyfriend (Michael) is great with computers (bonus for you!) and he works full time. He's turning 24 later this year, and he will be doing a lot of travel for work from May through to late September, so he will be here some weeks and away some other weeks. We're both super friendly and laid back, but we like to live clean and have heaps of respect for other's privacy. We don't party and drinking is rare. We like cooking and are always up to trying new things. :) We are also pretty flexible with dates and budgets, so if you're not sure about something feel free to ask!

Couple19 - 23
Free to Message


Looking in: Pacific Paradise, Coolum Beach, Bli Bli, Marcoola

photographer/filmmaker, easygoing etc. non smoker.

Early bird

Jon & Amber

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Buderim, Mountain Creek, Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba

We're a professional couple working skilled jobs on the sunshine coast.

Couple26 - 27
Free to Message

Rafael & Karoline

Looking in: Yaroomba, Sunrise Beach, Mooloolaba, Noosa Heads, Coolum Beach, Maroochydore

We are a very easy going couple and we are looking for a place to live, clean & tidy! We are from south Brazil intending to stay at Sunshine for one year at least. Our intention there is all about to know new people and new culture, study and work, live and enjoy Australian way of life!

Couple34 - 37
Early bird


Looking in: Coolum Beach, Birtinya, Wurtulla, Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Im a neat & tidy non smoker. Good cook and easy to get along with. I don't have a pet but you can have one. I love dogs :) I work pretty normal hours usually 6/7am till 2/3pm so similar working hours would be best so we don't wake up eachother up in the mornings ect. I won't be throwing parties in the house so kind of expect the same.

Early bird


Looking in: Coolum Beach, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Tewantin, Mount Coolum, Noosaville, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore

I feel im an easy going and easy to speak to person, i mainly mind to myself but am always down for a long chat. Im quiet and respectful and work most of the time anyway so ill be out pf your hair. I love a few cold beers with dinner and some decent conversations to go along with it.

Early bird


Looking in: Eumundi, Yandina, Peregian Springs, Doonan, Coolum Beach, Noosaville

I have a dog.

Free to Message


Looking in: Peregian Beach, Coolum Beach

I have a couple house sitting opportunities, so won't need a place until mid June. Coolum or Peregian Beach ONLY! My name is Liz. I am 31 and work full time at Spirit House and have an active and busy social life. I am open to life and all of her beauty. Lover of all animals, vegetarian, hiker, festival gypsy, vanlife, yoga, surfing, star gazer, wine connoisseur, foodie, adventure seeker, empath, and craver of connection. I am not paying for the site, so my emails may be delayed. I enjoy cooking vegetarian meals, so a nice kitchen is a must. I don't have very many belongings, so furnishings would be nice too. I like to keep things clean and tidy, but understand everyone isn't like me. I like being close to town so only looking in Coolum and Peregian currently. Love to ride my bike everywhere. Let's be Flatmate's ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿท๐Ÿš๐Ÿ”๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ”ฎ I DO NOT WANT TO LIVE IN PEREGIAN SPRINGS! No offence.

Free to Message