Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coomera, Ormeau, Pimpama & Upper Coomera Housemates & Roommates

New | $230

Zann

Looking in: Coomera, Pimpama, Upper Coomera

Friendly, tidy, and respectful! I work throughout the day and pay on time. Currently studying a double Diploma in Youth work and Community Services, however no problem with social gatherings of any sort. Very easy going with a passion for music. :)

Male38
Early bird
Updated | $260

Kel

Looking in: Pimpama, Yatala, Yarrabilba, Ormeau, Redbank Plains, Springfield Lakes, Yamanto, Plainland, Waterford, Mount Warren Park

I am a forty year old government employee on a 6-12 month work secondment looking for accommodation in the Ipswich to ormeau and pimpama areas I enjoy most sports and like to keep fit.

Male41
Free to Message
Updated | $160

Harry

Looking in: Oxenford, Upper Coomera, Helensvale, Hope Island

I'm a very quiet person, work during the day, love movies or cinema. I play tennis, and during my free times i love to drive around. I can live with cats at home as pets if any. No dog, unfortunately.

Male40
Free to Message
New | $120

Melanie

Looking in: Coomera, Coombabah, Parkwood, Ashmore, Southport, Upper Coomera, Helensvale, Arundel, Runaway Bay

Hi I'm a easy going friendly, trustworthy and respectful 33 year old single female that's in search of a suitable household. Im a laid back kind of person and i tend to keep to myself. Im looking for a place that is homely and inviting. I'm a bit of a home body at the moment and my supplement income is home based and done on the computer. I would like a place where my privacy is respected. Also if your just looking for a flatmate because your can't afford the rent please don't contact me as I don't want to feel unwelcome or just a means to an end. I do smoke and have no problem doing so outside, in saying that I am trying to quit. If you think you may have something that will suit please get in contact with me. Thanks

Female34
Early bird
New | $200

Kylie

Looking in: Oxenford, Pimpama, Carrara, Upper Coomera, Holmview, Hope Island, Ormeau, Waterford

Clean and tidy. Easy going. Looking for a place to call home, friendly with a positive and accepting view on different beliefs and values.

Female24
Early bird
New | $250

Deb

Looking in: Coomera, Pimpama, Jacobs Well, Helensvale, Hope Island

Single mum of 1 son working full time and never really home on weekends.. We are always busy and hardly ever home. I own a house and rent it out. I am a state account manager for a engineering company. I have lived on the gold coast for 17 years. My son is 5 and in school

Female33
Early bird
Updated | $220

LL & JL

Looking in: Nerang, Willow Vale, Mount Nathan, Ormeau, Tallai, Elanora

URGENT!! Easy going couple, Keep to ourselves but also happy to have a chat :) been together for 5 and half years, have a beautiful LITTLE dog, he basically comes everywhere with us however house trained extremely well when home ☺️ Would love our own private space with bathroom if possible. Happy to look into spilt living options! Please message us if you have anything available ☺️✌🏼

Couple22 - 23
Free to Message
New | $230

Chloe

Looking in: Coomera, Redland Bay

looking for a room, preferably unfurnished, for me and a backyard for my 3 yr old staff x, Bronx. I work in Mount Cotton (so yes I'm employed) and study Psychology so somewhere South Brisbane to Northern Gold Coast =) Minimum 3 month stay! Im friendly, fun, sociable but generally keep to myself. Bronx is friendly, likes having a play mate (so gets along with other dogs) and a very good guard dog! If we would fit in I would love to hear from you =)

Female28
Early bird
New | $220

Steve

Looking in: Coomera

I'm very clean and respectful of others looking for house to share with similar people. Always pay rent on time and in advance

Male47
Early bird
New | $200

Jodie

Looking in: Coomera, Oxenford, Pimpama, Upper Coomera, Wongawallan, Hope Island, Maudsland

Hey There... I am a Mobile Massage Therapist which means I can be working anytime from 8am to 10pm any day of the week. I also have 2 adult daughters and 2 amazing grandsons that I visit as often as possible, so I don't usually have a lot of down time. I'm clean and tidy and love my home to look and feel comfortable. I would prefer my own bathroom and somewhere to park my car close to the house so I can pack and unpack my work equipment easily. Yes I smoke, but not indoors. A Vodka and Cigarette while enjoying an outdoor space is my ideal wind down after a busy day.

Female44
Early bird
New | $100

Chantelle

Looking in: Coomera, Labrador, Biggera Waters, Southport, Helensvale

I'm an 18 year old female looking for accommodation I'm quite easygoing and generally don't have many people over or make much noise, I'm very neat and always pay my bills on time, usually I am home during the day as my course is online but I respect people's personal space, I'm a non smoker and I don't have any pets.

Female18
Early bird
$160

Teagan

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Oxenford, Upper Coomera, Maudsland

Hi my name is Teagan I work full time as a childcare teacher I am a reliable person to live with. I'm from the gold coast. I love to bake everything and anything. I don't drink or smoke.

Female25
Free to Message
$210

Kundi

Looking in: Coomera, Newstead, Pimpama, Upper Mount Gravatt, Kangaroo Point, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Upper Coomera, Springwood, Loganholme, Logan Central, Nerang, Benowa, Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters, Labrador, Southport

Happy, positive and fit person. Clean and tidy so looking for a room mate likewise 😊! Quite reserved during my busy weekdays but happy to socialise on weekends 😊! Respectful of people's space, quietness, property and privacy👌. Looking for a modern new property with private bathroom and no more than 2 other room mates please xx

Female25
Free to Message
$180

Aidan

Looking in: Yatala, Pimpama, Beenleigh, Ormeau

Hey my name is Aidan, I'm 18 and looking for a place to call home for a little bit. Graduated school last year and working part time, up to management at McDonald's. I'm reliable, easy, willing to do any house hold chores to keep you happy and always remain positive I am a none smoker and believe sharing a place with me would be a great time.

Male18
Free to Message
$180

Sharron

Looking in: Hope Island, Helensvale, Coomera

Hi! Im looking for somewhere I can bring my 2 loving cats. Im single, have no kids, social, but not a party animal , pay rent on time, clean and tidy and I can cook. And I have my own bedroom furniture. My cats arent in aussie yet. But im looking for somewhere to move to that i can bring them to and then not have to move in a hurry. So im looking for long term. I have furniture in nz in storage too. I currently live with a mate in mermaid beach and all my friends are there. But I have just got myself a job at a barbers in coomera so I'd like to move closer.

Female44
Free to Message
$150

Sanborn

Looking in: Burleigh Heads, Southport, Broadbeach, Coomera, Coolangatta, Helensvale, Surfers Paradise

Hi. I'm Sanborn, currently living in Brisbane, wanting to move to the Gold Coast, I will be going back to study eventually, I am wanting a private room, I am great to talk to, I love a good laugh. I am motivated, friendly, clean and outgoing but I do not mind a good chat and making new friends. If you have what I am after please do not hesitate to message me

Male23
Free to Message
$190

Manawai

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Nerang, Pimpama, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Palm Beach

I am an extroverted introvert << (sounds bipolar hey haha) Love to see people smiling and enjoying life, I come from a large family so living with others is a breeze, I'm a clean and tidy individual who was raised to respect others and their space. I work within the Hospitality industry so being around people and others comes as a second nature for me. On the other end of the spectrum I am a book worm, once I get stuck into a book I usually cancel out the world 'til I finish, I love anything to do with music, from listening, playing instruments, dancing and my failed attempts at singing =P (I feel like I'm signing up for a dating service at the moment haha)

Male27
Early bird
$200

Ruby

Looking in: Coomera, Labrador, Ashmore, Southport, Surfers Paradise

hi, i have just moved down to the gold coast and am seeking a friendly household for me and my 11 month old berger blank suisse. I am a respectful person, and trustworthy, reliable on bills and housework. I tend to relax outside when i'm not busy for the nice fresh air and go for walks with my dog. If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me :) thankyou

Female20
Free to Message
$300

Jasmine

Looking in: Coomera, Oxenford, Pimpama, Mermaid Beach, Biggera Waters, Southport, Miami, Surfers Paradise, Brisbane City

Hey there, I am looking for somewhere asap, have a fully trained placid friendly and sweet female pedigree border collie named Harriet... She's like my shadow he he. I am in the music industry, currently studying a bachelor degree in contemporary music production, I also restore and repair pianos, etc . I like self contained granny flats are cool.. I don't mind babysitting whenever and love cooking / cleaning... please contact me if u can help Thank you, cat stevens, Neil young, acoustic guitar, red wine, fairy lights & a little red BBQ :)

Female25
Free to Message
$150

Tayla

Looking in: Coomera, Pacific Pines, Labrador, Southport, Helensvale

Easy going, bubbly, clean, free spirited, happy

Female21
Early bird
$250

Bradley

Looking in: Coomera, Helensvale, Hope Island

i am a very happy person. All I do is work and look after my health! I am very tidy person. I work 5/6 days a week 12pm-9pm

Male30
Early bird
$200

Anwen

Looking in: Coomera, Nerang, Mermaid Beach, Labrador, Biggera Waters, Southport, Bundall, Helensvale, Burleigh Heads, Robina, Arundel, Ashmore, Main Beach, Miami, Varsity Lakes, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

I am a 28yo female fitness student (part time), non smoker, animal lover, non judgemental (regarding sexual orientation, religion, etc - obviously I appreciate a similar attitude), clean, tidy and respectful of other housemates and their belongings. I am a casual worker and also am on Centrelink, however am always very reliable with rent and bills. I have a small Chihuahua (very friendly) and two indoor guinea pigs. I'm looking to stay for about six months, possibly longer but would like to remain flexible and see how things go. Looking for a positive household with the right people :) I always do my best to keep it fun and positive, and am happy to either do my own thing at home or have a chat and a few drinks with housemates.

Female28
Early bird
$165

Montana

Looking in: Coomera, Pimpama, Labrador, Southport, Upper Coomera

I keep my area tidy, but will also help with general household chores! I keep to myself but I also don't mind a little chit chat now and then! I have a part-time job and get decent hours. Don't mind having a little quiet, but I do like going out with my friends sometimes

Female20
Early bird
$150

Mayen

Looking in: Ormeau

Always travelling. Very neat. Able to cook and clean. Happy to maintain my own space. Don't have any pets. Has a few with housemates. Able to move immediately

Male37
Early bird