Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coondle Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Coondle

New | $200

Bronwyn, Female, 52yrs

30.7 km from Coondle

Looking in: Herne Hill, Bakers Hill, Parkerville, Wooroloo

Up until a short while ago I was living in Gidgegannup on 57 acres with 7 Clydesdale horses. My partner moved on so I find myself needing somewhere to live with my 2 Clydesdale horses, possibly 3 in the future. I am doing a traineeship in Disability Support and get paid to do this . However it is more like an apprenticeship wage so I can't afford to rent a horse property of my own....yet. My course is done in 6mths so then I should be on a better wicket. I am nearly 52 and fairly quiet, don't smoke , like the occasional late night , play games on my computer, like the occasional drink ,BBQ, show my horses, watch movies ,read books, go out to a meal at a pub with friends. Ummm .. that's about it really. I clean up after myself but definitely not a clean freak. Like gardening .

52 - 52yrs
Early bird
$350

Tessa Louise, Female, 29yrs

44.3 km from Coondle

Looking in: Kalamunda, Midland, Armadale, Roleystone, Two Rocks, Yanchep, Bullsbrook

I'm very clean, friendly and respectful of others. I keep to myself I have two dogs that are well behaved, I enjoy cooking and will gladly cook a couple of meals to share a week with my housemates.

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message
$150

Jayde , Female, 22yrs

44.3 km from Coondle

Looking in: Bullsbrook, Joondalup, Midland, Ellenbrook, Wanneroo

Hello I'm Jayde I'm 22 and work most of the time. I'm quite and keeps to my self. Not a party animal. I have a 6 month old puppy that is very friendly to people and other dogs and horses. Looking for a place ASAP Thanks in advance

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message