Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coorparoo, East Brisbane, Morningside & South Brisbane Housemates & Roommates

New | $180

Hanna

Looking in: Annerley, Moorooka, Yeronga, West End, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Woolloongabba, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Mount Gravatt

I love to cook, travel, listen to music and spend time outdoors. Passionate about healthy, sustainable living and the environment. Doing my second year in Masters and placement, hopefully, I will be working full-time next year.

Female25
Early bird
New | $130

Ashlee

Looking in: Logan Central, New Farm, South Brisbane, West End

Hey ! I am relaxed easy going and respectful girl. I am currently job seeking But i receive payments weekly. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy having a couple of drinks I am looking for asap move in Prepared to pay $130-$140 p/w

Female18
Early bird
New | $220

Nicole

Looking in: Camp Hill, Carina, Kangaroo Point, East Brisbane, Coorparoo, Greenslopes

I'm clean and tidy, happy kind of gal who loves an adventure and making friends.

Female23
Early bird
New | $225

Anja

Looking in: Gordon Park, South Brisbane, Bulimba, Lutwyche, Newstead, New Farm, West End, Kangaroo Point, Ashgrove, Paddington

I am working full time and am easygoing and clean. I am up for a shared drink but also get busy with work. On the weekends I like to try new cafes or go to the beach.

Female30
Early bird
Updated | $170

Maddie

Looking in: Petrie Terrace, Auchenflower, Indooroopilly, Milton, Spring Hill, Toowong, South Brisbane, Brisbane City, West End

I am a friendly and fun person who is very easy to get along with. I am very respectful, tidy and reliable. I understand personal space but would also love to be able to be friends with my roommate. I love music and play piano and guitar. I also love drama.

Female17
Free to Message
New | $180

Joao Pedro

Looking in: Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Good! I am João, I am a brazilian student, and I want to find a good place to live and stay cool, as I said I am a student and work in a part job time, so I do not spend much time in home, and also I am pretty organized and like to have good relancions with the others.

Male18
Early bird
New | $330

Francis

Looking in: Dutton Park, Highgate Hill, Coorparoo, New Farm, East Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Red Hill, Auchenflower, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Milton, West End, Woolloongabba, Brisbane City

Professional that works in the CBD here, looking for a quite and relaxed environment to come home too, I don't smoke or drink (maybe a couple beers a month). I am also a vegan so prefer to make my own meals. I am not a party animal. I love a good laugh and to hang around people with positive vibes and good intellectual conversation. I'm a tidy individual, who respects others space and wishes the same for myself. Prefer message here first txt later

Male40
Free to Message
New | $230

Bethany

Looking in: New Farm, South Brisbane, West End, Albion, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

I am hardly ever home and when I am I like to cook for myself and anyone else in the house, I clean up after myself and like things to be tidy. I do have a cat however she is old and quiet, she's super clean and usually sticks to just my bedroom, you wouldn't even know she was there :)

Female20
Early bird
New | $180

Samantha

Looking in: East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, Annerley, West End, Kelvin Grove, Red Hill

Easy going, social, seasoned flat sharer. Non smoker, enjoys a social red wine and the occasional gin and tonic. Extremely tidy

Female23
Early bird
New | $175

Marcel

Looking in: East Brisbane, West End, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, New Farm

Hey my Name is Marcel I'm a easy going Barber who works full-time in the CBD I'm moving out of my own apartment in the Valley in order to save some money for a trip later this years ,would consider any central area and room in any condition :} thanks for reading

Male36
Early bird
Updated | $250

Riccardo

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, New Farm, Brisbane City

italian student,tidy,clean and friendly

Male34
Early bird
New | $210

Ernie & Evonne

Looking in: Brisbane City, Southbank, South Brisbane, West End

Evonne and Ernie are a fun social duo who love cooking, working, socialising, binging on tv and being outdoors. We are either at the gym or at work but also make time to catch up with friends. Ernie 27. Gay, working in hospital full time, I am usually at work business hours Evonne 25, straight, working full time in hospital, she works various early or afternoon shifts We would love to live with a preferably male and around our age who has a steady income for a budget of up to 210 a week. We want somewhere central due to work and gym. We are looking to find a 3 bedroom unit/apartment/flat. We are pretty easy going people, who are responsible, tidy and love being social but also completely have our own personal time too. If you think you would be interested, please send me a message and I would be happy to team up and find a place.

Friends25 - 27
Free to Message
New | $220

Maddie

Looking in: Nundah, Fortitude Valley, Fairfield, Carina, Tarragindi, New Farm, South Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City

Hi guys, I'm looking to relocate from the Sunshine Coast to Brisbane, I'll be looking for a place to call home in the coming month or so. I'm super laid back and quiet so I like my own space however I am very sociable and do love to go out and unwind. Please don't hesitate to contact me! I look forward to meeting you ☺️

Female20
Early bird
New | $180

Sean

Looking in: Camp Hill, Manly, Cannon Hill, South Brisbane, Manly West, Morningside, Norman Park, Coorparoo, Brisbane City

Hi there, I'm Sean from Asia who holding a Working Holiday Visa from 2017/Apr. Looking for a share house. I'm a out-going person who is tidy, friendly and open-minded, don't smoke. Hope to find a good place with awesome roommate!!!!

Male26
Early bird
Updated | $150

Cameron

Looking in: South Brisbane

Looking at places in the Southbank area just to get an idea of what I want in a place later this year / early next year.

Male20
Free to Message
Updated | $210

Kundi

Looking in: Mount Gravatt, Annerley, Kangaroo Point, Coorparoo, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Brisbane City, Paddington, Woolloongabba, Milton, South Brisbane, Mermaid Beach, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Bundall, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Biggera Waters, Labrador, Southport

Happy, positive and fit person. Clean and tidy so looking for a room mate likewise 😊! Quite reserved during my busy weekdays but happy to socialise on weekends 😊! Respectful of people's space, quietness, property and privacy👌. Looking for a modern new property with private bathroom and no more than 2 other room mates please xx

Female25
Early bird
New | $300

Jeff & Jenni

Looking in: South Brisbane, West End, Fortitude Valley, Kangaroo Point

My wife and I are looking for a new place, I'm working full time and she is a student. we are sociable and we enjoy latin music such as salsa music. I'm interested in renting an apartment, with two rooms and two bathrooms. just let me know this is my phone 0481827006

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
Updated | $380

Tarah & Wesley

Looking in: New Farm, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, West End

Both love cooking, cool with all walks of life and happy to cohabit with anyone with any lifestyle. Tarah has been travelling for 6 years and Wesley is a world traveler in training. (so we have lots of cool stories) We love some wine or beer at home on the deck or around the dinner table. Social, yet very respectable of privacy. We're currently really into some very addictive Netflix shows. Love animals of (almost) any variety. All around friendly down to earth nice people ;)

Couple28 - 33
Early bird
Updated | $300

Shannon

Looking in: South Brisbane, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

Hello, I'm Shannon. I currently live in Newcastle NSW, and I am looking for a place in or near the City of Brisbane. As it will only be myself, a 1 or 2 bedroom apartment would be suitable. I would prefer the place to be near bus stops and train stations. I Can as well pay for Rent and Bond straight up in advance :] I will be coming up to Brisbane this month i need a place . I currently seek benefits, however once moved, I will be looking for a new place to work part time, and/or apply to Tafe to study. Paying rent on time will not be a problem, I have not rented before, apart from off of my own mother, as I pay fortnightly to stay in her home, so I do ask that you give me a shot. I am desperately looking for a place, and am able to adapt to new places and situations well. For contacting purposes, please message me on here. or text me on my mobile phone. I will get back to you as soon as possible. It would mean the world to me if you could help me out . Thank you reading my Ad. I Can catch a plane and come to Brisbane and view the place if needed I really need a Place as soon as possible Thank you for having the Time. to Read all this i Really appreciate it hope to hear from you soon Cheers :]

Male23
Free to Message
New | $180

Ethan

Looking in: Greenslopes, Holland Park West, Coorparoo, Miami, Broadbeach, Ashmore

Im open minded and chill. I'm looking to stay in the Brisbane area, but am open to moving down to the GC to be closer to work. Fairly clean and quite. Looking to move into an established share house or start a new one with some fun and laid back characters. absolute max rent I can afford is $180 per week plus bills. Wouldn't mind a place close to the beach. I'll mostly be at work or uni during the week. I'm not looking for just house mates but also mates too, who would be open to hanging out on weekends. I'm a student and contractor in the profession I study. I also have a casual catering job. Please get in contact if you have any questions or queries.

Male21
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Keren

Looking in: South Brisbane, West End, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point

I recently moved over to Australia on a working holiday visa, looking to work as a nurse. I am a clean and tidy flatmate and considered reliable. I enjoy going out and meeting new people but also like quiet nights in and chilling out.

Female28
Free to Message
New | $250

Michael

Looking in: Stafford, Chermside, Wavell Heights, Clayfield, Nundah, Kedron, Lutwyche, Windsor, Newmarket, Fairfield, Mount Gravatt, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Morningside, Carina Heights, Carina, Coorparoo

Clean, respectful and easy going. note- 6 months is selected as a minimal time frame :)

Male30
Early bird
New | $300

Wayne

Looking in: Camp Hill, Cannon Hill, Hawthorne, Balmoral, Bulimba, Morningside

I am 33 yrs young, full time firefighter working in the city, I love the outdoors so on days off I'm up or down the coast or on the JetSki. I am very neat, tidy and considerate, I am fairly quiet but will always be up for a chat, I do like to socialise, however I enjoy my own company and will respect your space and privacy, easy to get along with. I have a 13 year old golden retriever that would love to come with me if possible, she is amazing, very quiet, friendly and loves to sleep.

Male33
Free to Message
New | $300

Katy

Looking in: Morningside, Carina, Hawthorne, Bulimba, Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Carindale, Annerley

6 mth or more. Very clean. Love to cook. Respectful of others and their space. Looking for something because my current flatter wants her gf to move in. Non smoker....hate smoking. I have LOTS shoes and clothes so something with space would be nice. I dont want to share a bathroom. But otherwise easy going. Not a loud party animal!!! Look forewarned to meeting you.

Female36
Early bird