Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Copley Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Copley

$300

Lauren

20 km from Copley

Looking in: High Wycombe, Mundaring, Toodyay, Northam, Lesmurdie, Perth, Kelmscott

Work away. 2 and 1. Although do a fair bit of overtime so can be away months at a time. Even when i am on my week off im not home alot anyway. Social but i like my own space. Would prefer shed space and room mates that are into the same sorts of things. Fitness, camping, bikes, cars etc. I have a dirt bike and a small amount of garage, bike, camping stuff so will need space for that. Just looking, wont be ready to move untill july 10th. If i find the right place or considering storage. I dont really have a budget for rent, depends on the property, although less than more as im away and never home. If i dont write back straight away, i work days, nights and im usually driving. Ill get back to you as soon as i can :) Thanks lauren

Female29
Free to Message
$150

Angela

29.3 km from Copley

Looking in: Gidgegannup, Mount Helena, Midland, Mundaring

I'm clean and tidy and I like gardening

Female55
Early bird
$100

Gautam

36.5 km from Copley

Looking in: Fremantle, Armadale, Jarrahdale, Mundaring, Joondalup, Rockingham, Mandurah, Perth

I am from France and I am coming to Australia on a working holiday Visa to travel and hopefully work a bit too. I love budget travelling, cycling and most outdoor activities like hiking. I love food and I like to cook. I am a simple guy, I am friendly, rather quite but I like having people around me. I don't have a lot of stuff so it's easy for me to keep things tidy. Of course I also clean up after myself.

Male20
Free to Message
$150

Zachary

43.3 km from Copley

Looking in: Midvale, Morley, Bassendean, Dianella, Jane Brook, Midland, West Swan, Swan View, Greenmount, Ashfield, Yokine

Hi, I'm Zach, I'm 24 years old and I work as a Pizza Driver and Casually as a Sales Assistant at a pool supply retailer. Wednesday the only current days I work in daylight hour else wise I'm driving Pizza's in the evening. I'm something a gamer and like to spend to chill with a controller in hand. I'm not much for getting out and socialising but will get along well with most anybody.

Male24
Free to Message
New | $200

Lee-anne

43.3 km from Copley

Looking in: Aveley, Viveash, Swan View, Ellenbrook, Jane Brook

Hi I'm Lee, 45 years young!!! I have a very secure job working full time as manager of a jewellery store at Midland Gate Shopping Centre. I have to gorgeous grown up kids that have left my nest. I'm very easy going, neat and tidy. I keep my place spotless. Ideally I'm would like to share a place but have my own bathroom and possible room for my lounge and tv.

Female45
Early bird
$75

Kaleb & Shannon

45.2 km from Copley

Looking in: Swan View, Midland, Woodbridge

We are fun an enjoyable to be around and hang with we love animals preferably dogs and not birds, I (Kaleb) enjoy hanging with friends and playing computer games if i cant ill listen to music unless i can get out and play some sports but nothing full contact as i have had an injury a few years back.

Couple18 - 18
Early bird
New | $180

Amandeep

47.4 km from Copley

Looking in: Ellenbrook

I am 30 years old working full time easy going n like to have fun time on my free time. I moving from Sydney to Perth to settle there. Bought a new house in Ellenbrook but it might take 6 months from August to finish n ready to move in . I start work in Perth in August so moving to Perth. Need a place to live for min. 6 months

Male30
Early bird
New | $150

Rob

47.9 km from Copley

Looking in: Guildford, Hazelmere, Bellevue, Midland

Full time truck driver. Midland area Have a 5 year old daughter

Male42
Early bird
$220

Kelly

48 km from Copley

Looking in: Subiaco, Kalamunda, Mount Lawley, Fremantle

I'm a mature single female originally from Perth but have traveled overseas for the past 10 years. I am a flexible and sociable person who DOES clean up after herself as I like to live in a clean and tidy house and be considerate of other people. I have shared houses in many different ways whilst travelling and lived with people from different countries and cultures. I am an ex-RN who now has 2 adorable fur babies: 2 older Siamese cats (unfortunately de-clawed by the previous owner) but are fully house trained and sleep a lot. I am a pescatarian, more a vegetarian because I eat little fish, but am happy to share with meat eaters. I have a healthy organic lifestyle and hobbies include yoga, gym and trying desperately to write a book. I am looking to share with 1 other animal lover who does not have pets as my cats are not use to other animals. I am respectful, considerate and quiet and am looking to share with same- either male or female.

Female48
Free to Message
$200

Kareem

48 km from Copley

Looking in: Wattle Grove, Kwinana Town Centre, Bull Creek, Cannington, Edgewater, Butler, Clarkson, High Wycombe, Kalamunda, Forrestfield

I'm Kareem I'm 18 I'm an apprentice carpenter, I'm very easy going person always up for a chat I'm very easy to get along with, I'm very neat and tidy I like go out on weekends with friends or just stay home and play some Xbox.

Male18
Free to Message
$150

Joanna

48 km from Copley

Looking in: Victoria Park, Leederville, Maylands, Kalamunda

I'm currently a student, but I am intending to graduate mid-year. I enjoy reading, baking, and watching tv shows. I also have a friendly 4 year old cat who would be coming to stay too.

Female21
Free to Message
$170

Candy & Chris

48.7 km from Copley

Looking in: Midland

We dont argue with anyone, friendly people, we can keep to ourselves, struggling at the moment we need to get out of where we are, we're living at the moment we are in an abusive house.

Couple17 - 21
Early bird
New | $400

Bec & Brody

48.7 km from Copley

Looking in: Bassendean, Hazelmere, Ashfield, Ascot, Redcliffe, Lesmurdie, Guildford, Midland, Eden Hill, Maida Vale

We are an English and Australian couple looking for a place to call home. Brody works away fifo on a 3 and 2 roster and I work full time as a health and wellness coach. We are a sociable couple but are looking for a quiet place we can relax in the evenings and enjoy time together. Brody works as a diesel mechanic and we also have our own business building custom made furniture.

Couple27 - 31
Early bird
New | $160

Julia

48.7 km from Copley

Looking in: Kingsley, Joondalup, Midland, Marangaroo

Looking for place

Female21
Early bird
$160

Jorja

48.7 km from Copley

Looking in: Guildford, Bayswater, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Morley, Midland

Hi guys! I'm looking for a new place to call home for me and my 4-legged companion, Rove. About me: I'm 23 years old and have not long gotten back from 18 months of travelling. I love sport, music and anything outdoors. Even if it's just taking the dog to the beach or having a few drinks and a bit, I'm always up for it. I bring with me bad jokes and quality banter. About Rove: Rove is a very loving and happy two year old Kelpie X. Of course being a Kelpie, he is very excited and has lots of energy but usually knows when to settle down. We spend lots of time at the beach or out walking so he's well behaved at home. He is happy enough spending his time outside and gets along with other dogs and cats. He's a lot of fun to have around and really just wants to be your best friend! He has a surprisingly good mark of the footy. I am looking for a new home, not just a room in a house :)

Female22
Free to Message
$200

Rebekah

48.7 km from Copley

Looking in: Guildford, Bassendean, Ashfield, Mount Lawley, South Guildford, Midland, Bayswater, Woodbridge

Looking for a quit place to stay while I study my uni degree externally, close to the train line so I can travel to and from work easily.

Female18
Early bird
$170

Katelyn

48.7 km from Copley

Looking in: Hocking, Wembley, Pearsall, Maylands, Inglewood, Midland, Dianella, Mount Lawley

I'm fun, friendly and easy going ! I work full time as a hairdresser in the city . I'm looking for a room or a group of people who would like a fun house mate ! I just want friendly and nice people to live with :)

Female20
Free to Message